GONZ.LAW GROUP | Robert O. Gonzalez, PLLC

GONZ.LAW GROUP | Robert O. Gonzalez, PLLC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
128 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (128)
Daylema
Daylema
2024.04.12
Sin muy amables y ayudan al máximo yo estoy muy satisfecha con sus servicios
abel juarez
abel juarez
2024.04.11
Acabo de llamar a GONZ.LAW GROUP y para mi sorpresa, la llamada fué atendida por el Abogado Robert González, quién me atendió de una manera muy amable y servicial. Se tomó su tiempo en orientarme de acuerdo a mi caso. De verdad que es todo un profesional, además que toma conciencia de lo que al cliente le sucede. Lo recomiendo al 100%.
DK KH
DK KH
2024.03.27
Reply from GONZ.LAW GROUP | Robert O. Gonzalez, PLLC 2024.03.27
Hi, so sorry to see this review. Please give us some more information so we can reach out and rectify the situation
James DeVoursney
James DeVoursney
2024.01.28
I’ve had several professional business issues resolved by this attorney. Tenacious researcher and relentless in pursuit of justice for his clients. Highly, highly recommend!! Boynton Beach Florida area has an extremely competent attorney right in our back yard. Thank you Robert Gonzalez. 2024 update, nothing much has changed. I continue to use him for counsel and seek out his advice frequently. Thank you.
John Reynolds
John Reynolds
2024.01.28
Honestly, I don’t know what to say. Thank you so much for Bobby and his team! I really appreciate your expertise, follow up, call communication and the money. Thank you!
Ryan Otero
Ryan Otero
2024.01.26
Bobby is a great lawyer and a genuine person. You will be in great hands with him and his team.
Robin Turner
Robin Turner
2024.01.26
If you’re looking for a trusted advocate to represent you, then Attorney Robert Gonzalez is an excellent choice. Not only is he intelligent and personable, but his integrity, incredible work ethic, and creative approach to resolving problems yields results. He’s a 10!!!
Leo B The Lion
Leo B The Lion
2024.01.25
I appreciate Bobby's attention to detail. He is knowledgeable and he cares about his clients.
Diana Amor
Diana Amor
2024.01.25
Great attitude, knowledgeable, and responds quickly!
Gregory Stone
Gregory Stone
2024.01.25
Bozanic Law, P.A.
Bozanic Law, P.A.
2024.01.25
Great attorneys!
Ryan Sawyer
Ryan Sawyer
2024.01.25
I’ve interacted with Bobby on a number of occasions. I have no doubts about how committed he is to his firm and providing excellent service to his clients.
Wendi Dodson
Wendi Dodson
2024.01.25
Pleased to consider this firm a valued referral partner for personal injury clients needing legal counsel in Florida.
Cory Roth
Cory Roth
2024.01.25
I've known Bobby since law school when not only was it clear that he was a rising star in the legal profession, but also that he was of immaculate character, which is one of the most important things you can look for in a lawyer. Bobby is widely respected in the legal community and gets fantastic results for his clients.
William Jaksa
William Jaksa
2024.01.25
You deserve integrity, honesty and dedication to clients is what you need when hiring a lawyer. That’s what you’re getting when hiring the Gonz Law Group.
Patrick Ridge
Patrick Ridge
2024.01.24
If you need someone to get the job done I highly recommend Bobby! He is dedicated, extremely responsive, and was very helpful at answering questions and providing updates throughout the entire process. He handles every situation with ease and patience and makes sure you understand the need to knows and will truly go to bat for you!
Jeff Layman Hunter West Palm Beach
Jeff Layman Hunter West Palm Beach
2024.01.24
I've known Bobby now for over 4years, and he always handles himself with the utmost integrity and respect for everyone he deals with. I would highly recommend working with him!
Brett Gayhardt
Brett Gayhardt
2024.01.23
Robert is an incredible resource, experienced and well respected for what he can do for his clients. He's funny, caring and personable as he is knowledgeable and efficient in getting the best outcome for his clients! If you're hurt or injured in an accident, just call Robert, you'll be happy you did!
Jay Pristine
Jay Pristine
2024.01.23
Bobby is probably one of the best attorney that I’ve ever met. He is personable, understanding, down to earth, and is very knowledgeable to how things work in the judicial system. He helped me with a civil dispute over personal property and the way he helped me analyze the entire situation (which was a very stressful time) was amazing as he not only gave me advice as an attorney, but also a good friend! I highly recommend him!
Justus Reid
Justus Reid
2024.01.23
Brilliant lawyer and is bilingual! Clients always first.