Golden West Airport Shuttle

Golden West Airport Shuttle Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
208 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (208)
Marie Davis (WanderWoman)
Marie Davis (WanderWoman)
2022.07.13
NOTE: l wrote this review about my experience 2 years ago. When I edited it for typo today, it moved my review to the top. Please keep this in mind. I will definitely choose this shuttle over all others in the Denver area! Randy, the driver, was on time, drove safely, and was very personable -- his interesting discussion about the area helped make the ride interesting. The price was less than half the cost of the "other" local shuttle service. I was the only one picked up and taken to the airport from my hotel in Lakewood Denver Federal Center, it did NOT cost me more for this private ride. This will be my go-to shuttle service every time I fly into Denver!
Advertisement
Houssam Boumehdi
Houssam Boumehdi
2022.07.03
Very professional and great service, would recommend
maha
maha
2022.06.11
Everything went smoothly. Driver was on time and very kind. Definitely will be recommending to friends and family.
faiza Sheref
faiza Sheref
2022.06.10
Golden west shuttle is by far the best transportation from the airport that i’ve ever had . The driver rasheed was so nice and helpful , most definitely will always be a customer.
Mike Kaspari
Mike Kaspari
2022.06.05
I just wanted to thank Samir our driver for picking us up at the airport at 2:00 am which was 2 hours later due to airline delays. Everyone in office has been great working with helpful in letting Samir know about our delay. I definitely will be using your service when needed thanks again.
Advertisement
Jenna Alvarez
Jenna Alvarez
2022.05.24
Zero stars in my book- the guy that dropped us off this morning carelessly hurled my suitcase out of the shuttle, breaking my brand new $300 XL suitcase after the driver coughed his lungs out the entire drive to the airport. The young lady I spoke to this morning, Hibba was polite and as helpful as she could be. The gentleman who I am assuming is the owner, is rude and was not apologetic. They refuse to repair the damage caused on a brand new suit case caused by THEIR driver at their Lakewood pickup location. Do not trust these people with your valuables, do not waste your time or money. Shady business practices if you ask me, to damage someone’s personal belongings due to NEGLIGENCE and then tell the customer that there’s nothing they will do about it.
Mark Snyder
Mark Snyder
2022.05.06
Shuttle said they would be late and would not refund us so we could take another service. Waited 40 min when the driver was supposed to arrive. No driver, had to wait 1 hour total for the driver and he said we had to wait at least 30 minutes because we will share a ride. The service finally refunded us and we took an uber for cheaper. I would not recommend or see why anyone would use this service. Making people wait 1.5 hours or more is not acceptable.
Laura Kepler
Laura Kepler
2022.04.28
We used Golden West for a private shuttle to and from the airport. Our drivers were both extremely professional, timely and good drivers. For our return home, as soon as our plane landed and I turned on my phone, I had a text from our driver, Hassan. He asked us to text again when we had our baggage and reminded us where to meet him. It was so smooth and easy. We will certainly use Golden West shuttle again! Great service and great value.
Annie Rawson
Annie Rawson
2022.03.31
My flight to Denver was diverted to Colorado Springs, and I was 3 hours late into DIA. My wonderful driver waited for me!!!! He kept in touch with texts, and picked me up when I arrived. I highly recommend Golden West Shuttle!!!!!
Advertisement
Matthew N
Matthew N
2022.03.27
Ronald Watkins
Ronald Watkins
2022.03.23
I haven't used Golden West since 1992.
Robert Ross
Robert Ross
2022.03.23
always dependable, and on time.
L WELLS
L WELLS
2022.03.23
I HAD A 100 PERCENT POSITIVE EXPERIENCE WITH GOLDEN WEST. PICKUP WAS ON TIME, THE RIDE TO THE AIRPORT WAS COMFORTABLE, WORRY-FREE, AND THE RETURN HOME WAS EQUALLY EFFICIENT AND ON SCHEDULE. THANK YOU GOLDEN WEST!
Advertisement
karen bauer
karen bauer
2022.03.23
Great service and prices.
Ricardo Montañez
Ricardo Montañez
2022.02.09
First time using a shuttle to the airport. Golden West Airport Shuttle was on top it! Arrived at the time mentioned and the return was the same great service. It was 6 of us coming back from our trip. Normally we all drive, but ended up being cheaper to get the shuttle vs driving and leaving the car at the airport. Thank you for the great service!!!
Palm Harbor Family Practice
Palm Harbor Family Practice
2022.01.05
Owner is rude. Sells you on a private shuttle price and later combines your ride with another family without communicating anything to you. Doesn't matter that there's a pandemic out there and maybe that's why someone booked a private shuttle for their group.
Karen Sobel
Karen Sobel
2021.07.21
I've had several great experiences with Golden West, and an awful one yesterday. Good to know that your pickup time is an "estimate" and that the driver is allowed to leave as early as they want, whether or not they've successfully contacted you. You can be there at your scheduled time and still not get your ride.
Advertisement
Mohmmed A
Mohmmed A
2021.06.02
Sandra Sanchez
Sandra Sanchez
2021.01.06
I highly recommend this company. I had an excellent driver, Randy. He was there on time, and was very professional. He called me when he arrived to verify my flight's status. I totally appreciated the courtesy. I called on several occasions: once, to ask a question before I booked the shuttle, once to change my reservation, and once to notify them of my delayed flight. Each time, I was greeted sincerely. On one of the occasions I left a message. They responded in less than 24 hours! WOW! Thanks! I had a stellar experience, and I most definitely will be booking with you again! Also, the rates are fair. There are no surprise fees or charges. Keep up the great work.
David Weber
David Weber
2020.02.28
Hassan was great. He was there to pick us up the moment we walked out. Very nice man. The ride to the airport was equally prompt and pleasant. I would highly recommend Golden West.