Goldenstardesignandbuild Reviews

Goldenstardesignandbuild Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 11 reviews

goldenstardesignandbuild.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Rohit Verma
Rohit Verma
2024-02-05
Hardeep and his team exceeded my expectations with their exceptional craftsmanship in building my custom bookshelf. The attention to detail, precision in execution, and commitment to delivering a high-quality product were truly commendable. Hardeep's leadership and the team's collaborative effort made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend Hardeep and his team for any woodworking projects – their professionalism and skill set them apart.
Advertisement
Prince jat
Prince jat
2024-01-12
Recently used them for my loft conversion which has 2 rooms and one bathroom. They have taken care of building control and party wall agreement which was a great relief for me. Project completed on time with very best finish. Really happy with them. Highly recommended.
Mr Landlord
Mr Landlord
2023-11-06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great team, professional works would highly recommend
Sanam Anand
Sanam Anand
2023-10-15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing work fixing patio door, realignment and additional work prior fitting bathroom.. Excellent work, great quality and great price..Will only ever use the guys for extensions, home works etc..Great find and reliable and trustworthy..Thank you
Asif Abdullah Akram
Asif Abdullah Akram
2023-08-12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
FANTASTIC WORK !! I would highly reccommend to everyone. Golden Star and the team were excellent in understanding what I wanted and how I wanted it. They initially came over for a professional quote and I was very pleased with it. After a few days, the work commenced and the amount which was done on the first day really surprised me! The team work in a very efficient manner and are very precise with what they do. I felt very comfortable with this company. I would highly reccommend to anyone who needs work done PROFESSIONALLY and to a 5 STAR standard!
Advertisement
Ravinder Sandhu
Ravinder Sandhu
2023-07-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I am delighted to share my great experience with Golden Star Design and Build Ltd. They completed my house extensions, kitchen installation, and bathroom renovation. From start to finish, everything was well planned , and they finished the work a week before the agreed end date. Great communication, best quality, and finish. Highly recommended.
Martina Maharjan
Martina Maharjan
2023-03-27
Positive
Value
Hardeep and team had completed our daughters bedroom project recently. We wanted wardrobe and foldable study table with drawers. Final result has exceeded our expectations. It’s so amazing to see everything organised in this little space we never thought it would look this stunning . Whole journey was smooth with affordable price compared to other quote. We are very please and Highly recommend.
Karishma Shrestha
Karishma Shrestha
2023-03-27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We are delighted with our new wardrobes. Every little space was well utilised for maximum storage. Our bedroom looks stunning. It was absolute pleasure working with Golden Star Design. Fitter boys were excellent, professional and clean. Highly recommended.
Nikunj Patel
Nikunj Patel
2023-03-26
Positive
Responsiveness
They were very good quality work and reliable bilder I had. They done my few family members house .
Advertisement
Shagudeep toor
Shagudeep toor
2023-03-25
We have been with them for the last 7 years. They completed a house extension for my relatives' house and completed loft conversion for us. Both times, their work was tremendous, on time and exactly as they quoted. I am very happy with the quality of work and they are always available for us anytime we need them. I have already referred them to my friends and family and am happy to recommend to anyone.
Sukhdev Singh
Sukhdev Singh
2023-03-24
Positive
Quality
Value
Reply from Goldenstardesignandbuild 2023-03-24
Thanks for your kind review. It was a pleasure working with you 🙏