Lettuce B. Frank

Lettuce B. Frank Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
552 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (552)
Keizan Tandukar
Keizan Tandukar
2024.04.11
One of the best egg and bacon rolls ever
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Lettuce B. Frank 2024.04.11
Thank you keizan for your review 😊 Visit us again!!
Advertisement
Crystal Vu
Crystal Vu
2024.04.10
Coffee ✅ Food ✅ Service ✅ Clean ✅
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Lettuce B. Frank 2024.04.10
Hi Crystal, Your glowing review just made our day. Thank you for taking the time to write review for us. We can't wait to see you again! Regards, LBF
Rudra Upadhyay
Rudra Upadhyay
2024.03.29
Best food and service after an ages. thank you Lettuce B Frank. All the way from Adelaide.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Lettuce B. Frank 2024.03.29
Hi Rudra, Thankyou for your glowing review! Glad to hear you had a great experience at LBF. We're excited to welcome you back soon! Regards, LBF
Binith Gyawali
Binith Gyawali
2024.03.29
Frank's big breakfast with Haloumi on the side was bomb! Absolutely loved this this place!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Lettuce B. Frank 2024.03.29
Hi Binith, We're truly grateful for your amazing review! Happy to hear you loved our Frank's breaky. Can't wait to have you back! Reagrds, LBF
Sarina P
Sarina P
2024.03.29
The food, ambience, service everything is 10/10. My personal fav was ACAI BOWL .
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Lettuce B. Frank 2024.03.29
Hi Sarina, Your glowing review just made our day. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We're glad you loved out cafe and foods. See you soon! Regards, LBF
Advertisement
John Revels
John Revels
2024.03.25
One best breakfast 😋 I've ever had 😍 everything had so much flavour and great service too and fast ✌️
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Lettuce B. Frank 2024.03.27
Hi John, Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled you enjoyed your experience, and we can't wait to welcome you back for more great moments. Regards, LBF
S H
S H
2024.03.25
Look you aren’t getting bill grangers scrambled eggs that he made famous, they are more eggs you could cook yourself at home that aren’t as fluffy or creamy. I personally found the feta and pesto combination too salty. I won’t be back based on the finish and taste of the dish
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Lettuce B. Frank 2024.03.25
Hi S H, We're truly sorry you had a negative experience. We value your feedback and would like to learn more about what went wrong. Please contact us so we can work to resolve the issue. Regards, LBF
Daniel Paull
Daniel Paull
2024.03.23
The place still looks the same but the food is just not as good as it used to be , very disappointed
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Lettuce B. Frank 2024.03.25
Hi Daniel, We sincerely apologize for any dissatisfaction you experienced. Your feedback is of great importance, and we are genuinely concerned about making things right. Regards, LBF
John Nowosad
John Nowosad
2024.03.22
Just had a cheese, bacon and hash brown roll for lunch. It's simply the best. Washed it down with a cappuccino. Excellent and kindly service.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Lettuce B. Frank 2024.03.24
Hi John, Your review made our day! We're grateful for your support and so happy you enjoyed your time with us. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Regards, LBF
Advertisement
Michael Clarke
Michael Clarke
2024.03.20
Always great food, here. Looks like they've reviewed the options since a previous visit. Friendly staff, as well
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Lettuce B. Frank 2024.03.20
Hi Michae, Thank you for your amazing feedback. We would love to see you again! Regards, LBF
Chris Underhill
Chris Underhill
2024.03.11
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Lettuce B. Frank 2024.03.12
Hi Chris, Thank you so much for the glowing 5 star review. See you again soon! Regards, LBF
Sandeep T
Sandeep T
2024.02.14
I have visited twice and their food is amazing especially vegan/ vegetarian options . Staff is very friendly. Went for lunch today and everything was amazing except the valentine special red velvet cake. I took it as takeaway and after coming home when tried the base was stone hard and even the cream had an off taste . Although will def go again for food /coffee but might be wary of trying cake again .
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Lettuce B. Frank 2024.02.14
Hi Sandeep, Thank you for your kind words! We're really glad that enjoyed your experience at our cafe. However, we're sorry to hear about the cake. Rest assured, we will look into this matter immediately. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're committed to ensuring every visit meets your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regard, LBF
Damien Pattinson
Damien Pattinson
2024.02.09
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Lettuce B. Frank 2024.03.20
Thank you Damien for the review. Please visit us again.
Advertisement
MA S
MA S
2024.01.29
Always amazing service and delicious coffee. Love the healthy food options, great service!!!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Lettuce B. Frank 2024.01.30
Hi MA, We appreciate your kind review! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your positive experience. Looking forward to your next visit! Regards, LBF
sadick dalati
sadick dalati
2024.01.25
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Lettuce B. Frank 2024.01.25
Thank you for Reviewing 🫶
Echo Doo
Echo Doo
2024.01.19
氛围很棒,碰上小雨,窗景变得更诗意了。 餐点也很不错
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Lettuce B. Frank 2024.01.22
Dear Echo, Your 5-star review brings a smile to our faces. We're honored to have made your visit memorable. It's our pleasure to serve you, and we're excited for your next visit! Regards, LBF
Mel
Mel
2024.01.18
Nice wholesome meals. Always feel full and refreshed after eating there.
Reply from Lettuce B. Frank 2024.01.22
Dear Mel, We're so grateful for your wonderful review! Your feedback encourages us to keep delivering the best service. Looking forward to serving you again! Regards, LBF
Advertisement
William Halpenny
William Halpenny
2024.01.14
allie fieldus
allie fieldus
2024.01.01
We arrived at the cafe with a booking but when asked they said that there was no booking but there was very little people there so it was okay. When we ordered 2 Acai bowls that are priced as $19 but then confronted about change they refused to give the $2 change as we paid in $20 bills. I know it isn’t a lot but I think we have a right to change don’t you think? On top of that as I was eating my Acai bowl there was a piece of plastic in the food and one of the Acai bowls arrived with kiwi fruit which we specifically asked without as my sister is allergic.
Food
Service
Reply from Lettuce B. Frank 2024.01.04
Hi Allie, We apologize for falling short of your expectations. We try to make sure all orders are made to customer requests but we do apologise for the mistake. Upon reviewing your booking for 8.30 am it was requested at 11:50 the night before which really dont give us much time as we normally reply via email to confrim the booking. With the issue regarding the change of $2,the price of our Acai Bowls are 20$ as to keep up with the inflation and we also use locally sourced ingredients and so if you paid in two $20 bills it would be for 2 Acai bowl. Your feedback is important to us, and we'd appreciate the opportunity to improve. Please contact us to discuss your concerns further. Regards, LBF
Ally Martin
Ally Martin
2024.01.01
Needed a New Year’s Day coffee fix and Lettuce B. Frank did not disappoint. The staff are extremely friendly and warm. Great coffee and delicious food. Will definitely be back.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Lettuce B. Frank 2024.01.02
Hi Ally, Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to leave such a fantastic 5-star review. Your words inspire us to continue providing the best service and food. We can't wait to have you back! Regards, LBF