Oza Honnold Trial Lawyers

gohonlaw.com

Oza Honnold Trial Lawyers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
43 reviews Verified
Oza Honnold Trial Lawyers
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 43 ) 4.8

Ryan Marrs
Ryan Marrs
2024.04.17
I want to share my heartfelt appreciation for the outstanding services provided by Goza & Honnold that represented my family in a medical malpractice case. Mr. Adair’s unwavering dedication, extensive expertise, and compassionate approach truly made a significant impact on my family’s journey towards justice. From the very beginning, the law firm displayed a remarkable level of professionalism and commitment. They took the time to thoroughly understand the intricacies of our case, leaving no stone unturned. Their meticulous attention to detail and comprehensive knowledge of medical malpractice law reassured our family that we were in capable hands. Throughout the entire process, the law firm exhibited exceptional communication skills. They ensured that we were well-informed at every stage, patiently explaining complex legal concepts in a way that was easy for us to understand. Their transparency and responsiveness provided us with a sense of confidence and trust, alleviating any concerns we had along the way. What truly set Goza & Honnold apart was their unwavering dedication to fighting for justice on our behalf. Their strategic approach, coupled with their persuasive arguments, undoubtedly played a pivotal role in securing a favorable settlement for our family. Not only did the law firm demonstrate exceptional legal expertise, but they also exhibited genuine empathy and compassion throughout the entire process. They understood the emotional toll that the medical malpractice incident had taken on our family, and they provided unwavering support and understanding. Their compassion and sensitivity made a challenging journey more bearable, and we are truly grateful for their genuine care and concern. They meticulously reviewed medical records, consulted with renowned experts, and built a strong case that helped us secure a settlement that we felt was very fair. While I know most law firms push clients to settle instead of taking a case to trial, we felt that the lawyers at Goza & Honnold were in our corner and had our best interest in mind, regardless of whether we settled or took the case to trial. The expertise of Mr. Adair and the others at Goza & Honnold, and their relentless pursuit of justice not only provided us with the compensation we deserved, but also brought a sense of closure to a challenging chapter in our lives. We wholeheartedly recommend this law firm to anyone seeking legal representation in medical malpractice or any other complex legal matters. We are forever grateful for their unwavering support, and we know that they will continue to deliver exceptional results for their clients in the future.
Chuck Chionuma
Chuck Chionuma
2024.03.12
Our firms work together on class action cases, and our experience has been exceptional. This firm is very thorough, professional and dedicated to very high professional standards.
Adam Gulley (armyguy13b316)
Adam Gulley (armyguy13b316)
2024.03.11
Disappointing.
Denise Herder
Denise Herder
2024.02.13
Kirk Goza worked tirelessly on my husband's wrongful death suits against the hospital and manufacturer of the defective medical equipment device. He is a kind and professional person. I highly recommend the law firm of Goza & Honnold.
Marcos Jaramillo
Marcos Jaramillo
2024.02.09
This has to be one of the best lawyer agency in the area if I could give them 100 and more stars I would. I was very happy with my settlement and not to mention their support for their clients. I must of called a thousand times and never once were they rude or pushed me away they made sure to guide me through everything. I couldn’t have been more pleased with their hard work and dedication if you need a lawyer put your trust with them!
Kallie Weas
Kallie Weas
2024.01.05
We are absolutely delighted and happy with the outcome of our case! Everyone was helpful and supportive and informative to us. They helped us understand the process and things we needed to know. We would highly recommend this firm along with Jacob Adair.
Christina Bradley
Christina Bradley
2023.10.06
These guys take care of business. I have no regrets doing business with them. They kept informed every step of the way. If I ever need a lawyer again I will most definitely give them a call
Mary Taylor
Mary Taylor
2023.09.25
Comes very highly recommended. Brad Honnold is the best. Very caring.
She Thick Boutique 1
She Thick Boutique 1
2023.08.18
My siblings and I were represented by this team. Due to negligence of a company we lost our mom. We are very pleased with the service of every staff member the communication was amazing. We are pleased with the outcome. If you are looking for an attorney that is honest go see them you won’t regret it. From my family we deeply thank you for being with us in such a difficult time.
Cindy Glenn
Cindy Glenn
2023.06.19
Kirk and Jacob have both been extremely attentive to our case. They have kept us informed regarding all aspects. Highly recommend.
Emily Smail
Emily Smail
2023.06.16
Goza & Honnold helped my son and I get through loosing my husband. They were ALL behind us getting the closure we needed, while advocating for what we (legally) needed. Jake was EXTREMELY personable. As we're everyone else I had any kind of discussion with.
Big 4143
Big 4143
2023.02.28
Very Very Very kind People this law firm was sent from Heaven 🙏🏽 Thanks 😊 You guys so much with my Malpractice Negligence case , whole law firm / Team /Staff ROCKS 🥳🥳🥳🥳
A Wilson
A Wilson
2023.02.24
We were very pleased with the great care and professionalism of Jacob and his team. They were extremely responsive and capable of communicating the finer points of our case to us. Thank for for navigating our family through our case. We are forever grateful and would highly recommend Goza & Honnold to anyone looking for exceptional legal services.
Olimpia Ochoa
Olimpia Ochoa
2023.01.27
Debra Waldorf
Debra Waldorf
2023.01.16
Professional, knowledgeable, and caring.
Lori Walters
Lori Walters
2022.08.16
Jacob is so amazing and he really helped me get through a rough time. Case settlement was a lot faster and easier than I expected. Thanks so much Jacob and anyone that has any questions please call him.
Ella Wengert
Ella Wengert
2022.07.18
I would highly recommend Goza and Honnold! The entire staff was extremely helpful and professional. I loved working with Jacob Adair, who was very knowledgable, understanding and kept on top of my case until the end.
Daniel Roberson
Daniel Roberson
2022.07.15
Jacob and Roxanne were incredibly kind, professional and helpful in assisting me with a resolution. I would absolutely recommend.
Missy Rojas
Missy Rojas
2022.07.14
Kayle Wamsley
Kayle Wamsley
2022.07.14