Go Adventure Reviews

Go Adventure Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 2354 reviews

goadventure.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2353)
Kanagalakshmi Baskaran
Kanagalakshmi Baskaran
2024-01-22
Booked a trip to gokarna and dandeli for a group of 7. The trip was cancelled at last day saying that the train tickets were not booked and a full refund was promised. Even after a month refund has not been 80% of refund is not settled yet. When contacted there is no proper response from the agents.
Reply from Go Adventure 2024-01-23
Dear Kanagalakshmi, we're truly sorry for your experience. Our team is here to assist - please reach out to customer service at your earliest convenience so we can rectify this issue promptly.
Advertisement
Ravi Kumar
Ravi Kumar
2024-01-17
Thank you so much for the thoughtfulness and meticulous planning you put into organizing every aspect of the trip. The destinations we visited were beyond breathtaking, and I feel so fortunate to have had the opportunity to explore them All. Thank you Venky for taking care all the steps to have good trip . Thank you Goadventure
Reply from Go Adventure 2024-01-18
Dear Ravi, we're thrilled you enjoyed your trip and thank you for recognizing Venky's hard work. We hope to help you plan another adventure in the future. Safe travels!
nandini srikaram
nandini srikaram
2024-01-17
Terrible Experience - Unjustified Cancellation and Lack of Refund I had a dreadful experience with this travel company. They abruptly canceled my trip at the last moment, attributing it to fake COVID reasons. This resulted in a loss of rs 36,000 for flights, which is completely unacceptable. SAMHITHA who asked us to pay money before the trip was planned and told us the trip was cancelled before 2 days. We have been chasing with this team from the past one month but they were not responding to our cals and texts. Another guy SRIKANTH also not responding properly regarding the refund but saying we will initiate, the refund from the past one month. This made me not to believe in this travel company and I definitely won't suggest this travel company to anyone. Despite my persistent follow-ups, the company has failed to issue any refunds which we paid has token amounts. It's disheartening to see such a lack of accountability and customer service. I strongly advise against choosing this company for your travel needs. Beware of their unjustified cancellations and the subsequent financial losses customers may incur.
Reply from Go Adventure 2024-01-18
Dear Nandini, we're truly sorry for your experience. Please reach out to our customer service to assist you with any unresolved issues. Your feedback is important to us and we hope to improve your perspective of our service.
samala koteswarao
samala koteswarao
2024-01-16
It was very nice experience Everything was perfect and rafting was a good experience Everyone had a wonderful time and really enjoyed Spl thanks to venkey coordinator who made our trip more comfortable and memorable Thanks to go adventure it was fabulous experience
Reply from Go Adventure 2024-01-17
Dear Samala, we're thrilled you had a fabulous experience with us! Special thanks for highlighting the efforts of Venkey. We look forward to your next adventure!
Singavaram Anusha
Singavaram Anusha
2024-01-16
It was my first solo trip with go adventure… Initally very doubtful about the safety as i was solo traveller but the coordinator Venky has helped and cleared all the doubts patiently… kudos to the entire team of goadventures for organising it well especially out team lead Murali is very friendly and organised it well … Thanks to go adventures for giving memorable trip and adding new friends for life….. Trip to remember# GOKARNA❤️.. will definitely plan next vacation with go adventure…
Reply from Go Adventure 2024-01-17
Dear Anusha, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team! It's wonderful knowing we made your solo trip memorable, and we look forward to planning your next adventure. Safe travels!
Advertisement
Srikarlee
Srikarlee
2024-01-14
Booked a Trekking trip for New Year 2023 and paid complete amount with Deposit, not only the Trek was cancelled but have not received My refund , till now and its been a Month! No update from management
Reply from Go Adventure 2024-01-14
Dear Srikarlee, we're sorry to hear about your experience. Please contact our customer service immediately so we can resolve this issue for you.
Srividya A
Srividya A
2024-01-13
Fraud travel agency, booked a Bhutan trip with them, paid full amount and booked to and fro flights and they cancelled the plan 2 days prior and didn't refund the money yet. Had been calling Revanth and Srikanth and other team members, texting them all and even visited their Google and webpage address, but they do not even have an office. I now have a loss of 50k.
Reply from Go Adventure 2024-01-14
Dear Srividya, we're truly sorry to hear about your experience. Our customer service team would like to address your concerns. Please contact them directly so we can resolve this matter.
Srividya A
2024-01-13
Fraud Such a fraud, paid full amount for Bhutan trip, booked flights to and fro Bagdogra and they cancelled it 2 days before. They didn't refund the amount which is around 50k loss.
Reply from Go Adventure 2024-01-13
Dear Srividya, we're really sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to investigate this issue further. Please reach out to our customer service so we can assist you better.
ram mallampalli
ram mallampalli
2024-01-04
Planning : 1/5 Co ordination: 0.5/5 Response : 0.5/5 We planned our trip to Manali last year October . Instant regret and this is one of the worst travel agencies I have ever come across no proper co ordination and poor planning and they tried to charge you before the trip starts saying the adventure activities package comes at with discount price if we paid to them but once we arrived at the destination there will be no prior inform to their agents that we already paid and further there will be no refund and no proper response from the agency.
Reply from Go Adventure 2024-01-05
Dear Ram, we're sorry to hear about your experience. We would appreciate the chance to make things right. Please contact our customer service to further discuss your concerns.
Advertisement
Sumanth Reddy
Sumanth Reddy
2023-12-18
Ladakh TRIP booked the Ladakh trip through Go Adventure. Booking our travel through Go advanture was an absolute game-changer! The entire experience, from planning to execution, was advantures , wonderful
Reply from Go Adventure 2023-12-18
Dear Sumanth, Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled that you had a great Ladakh adventure with us. We look forward to planning your next trip! Best, The Team
Vikas Nomula
Vikas Nomula
2023-12-18
I went to spiti with goadventure I had great fun and enjoyment with the batch and the trek lead is very friendly He took care of hotels and vehicle without any issues Thanks goadventure and it's team for a wonderful trip🥳🥳
Reply from Go Adventure 2023-12-18
Dear Vikas, we're thrilled to hear that you had a fun and enjoyable trip with us. We pride ourselves on our professional and friendly team. Thank you for your kind comments!
Varla Narsimha reddy
Varla Narsimha reddy
2023-12-18
Exlent trip on Manali
Reply from Go Adventure 2023-12-18
Dear Varla, we're delighted to hear you had an excellent trip to Manali. We strive to provide memorable experiences. Thank you for your positive feedback!
Sai Priya Reddy
Sai Priya Reddy
2023-12-18
Pondicherry, also known as Puducherry, is a captivating destination on the southeastern coast of India. It's renowned for its unique blend of French colonial heritage and Indian culture. The city showcases stunning French architecture, tree-lined streets, vibrant markets, and serene beaches like Rock beach it had a beautiful sunrise and sunset views and Serenity beach, ECR beach like more which were so beautiful and The French colony made us wow Thank you Go adventure for this wonderful experience and trip with you!! Many more to go with you🥂✨
Reply from Go Adventure 2023-12-18
Dear Sai Priya, we're thrilled you enjoyed your adventure in Pondicherry and appreciated the blend of cultures. We can't wait for your next journey with us. Safe travels!
Advertisement
Samhitha Alluri
Samhitha Alluri
2023-12-18
I recently travelled with Goadventure.Such an amazing trip they organised the trip very well.I went kerala the stays are premium with best views.Driver also guided very well.Overall trip went good and gave best memories..
Reply from Go Adventure 2023-12-18
Dear Samhitha, we're thrilled to hear about your amazing trip in Kerala and that everything went well. Your positive experience is what we strive for every day! Thank you for being a valuable customer.
Anusha Koliparthi
Anusha Koliparthi
2023-12-17
Gokarna is a coastal town in Karnataka, India, known for its beautiful beaches, sacred temples, and laid-back atmosphere. Visitors often appreciate the blend of spirituality and natural beauty. The main beaches, like Kudle and Om, offer a tranquil escape, while the Mahabaleshwar Temple adds cultural significance. Gokarna's charm lies in its simplicity, making it an ideal destination for those seeking a peaceful retreat. Keep in mind that accommodations vary, so it's advisable to plan according to your preferences and travel style. I am very thankful to Go Adventure for this wonderful trip that made my holiday very beautiful 😍
Reply from Go Adventure 2023-12-18
Dear Anusha, thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to know you had an amazing trip. Your appreciation is our best reward! Look forward to serving you again.
Vinay Vemula
Vinay Vemula
2023-12-17
This is my first ever trip Manali, nestled in the Indian state of Himachal Pradesh, is a captivating destination known for its breathtaking landscapes and vibrant culture. The town offers a perfect blend of natural beauty and adventure. The snow-capped mountains, lush green valleys, and the Beas River flowing through the region create a picturesque setting. Thank you Go Adventure for this memorable trip ❤️❤️ Your hospitality was too good and I really wish to go more trips under you!!
Reply from Go Adventure 2023-12-18
Dear Vinay, we're thrilled you enjoyed your trip to Manali! We strive to provide memorable experiences and great hospitality. We look forward to your future adventures with us!
Molleti Parvathi
Molleti Parvathi
2023-12-17
My first choice for trips is GoAdventure. Very friendly assistance and very reasonable price.
Reply from Go Adventure 2023-12-18
Dear Molleti, we're thrilled to be your first choice for trips. Thank you for appreciating our friendly assistance and reasonable pricing. Safe travels!
Advertisement
Karuna Reddy
Karuna Reddy
2023-12-17
So good to travel from this company and also I have enjoyed lots of trips from this company
Reply from Go Adventure 2023-12-17
Dear Karuna, We're thrilled to hear how much you've enjoyed your trips with us. We look forward to being part of your future journeys! Best, Your Assistant
RIYAZ AHAMED
RIYAZ AHAMED
2023-12-17
Manali Trip experience: Manali offers a captivating blend of breathtaking landscapes and vibrant culture. Nestled in the Himalayas, this picturesque town is a haven for nature enthusiasts. The snow-capped mountains, lush valleys, and the Beas River create a mesmerizing backdrop. Adventurous souls can indulge in activities like paragliding and trekking, while those seeking tranquility can explore the serene temples and quaint villages. The local cuisine, featuring Himachali delicacies, adds a flavorful touch to the experience. Whether you're a thrill-seeker or a nature lover, Manali's charm is bound to leave a lasting impression and The experience with this Company was too good Thank you Go Adventure ❤️
Reply from Go Adventure 2023-12-17
Dear Riyaz, we're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your Manali trip. Tapping into both its serene and adventurous sides is at the heart of our work. Here's to many more enriching experiences with us. Thanks a lot!
Saurabh Dhawale
Saurabh Dhawale
2023-12-08
NEVER TRAVEL WITH GO ADVENTURE, THEY USED TO BE MAYBE GOOD COMPANY IN THE PAST, THEY COULDN'T BOOK HOTELS AND DRIVER TILL THE LAST DAY OF OUR TRIP AND THEN LATER PROMISED TO REFUND THE TOKEN 6000RS, FIRST THEY SAID IT WILL TAKE 7-10 WORKING DAYS, AND IT HAS STILL NOT BEEN REFUNDED, THEIR CUSTOMER SUPPORT IS USELESS AS WELL, THEY ARE NOT TAKING ANY ACTION. AVOID THEM, THERE ARE MANY BETTER TOUR PROVIDERS LIKE JUSTWRAVEL, TRAVELSTORY, TREKPANDA
Reply from Go Adventure 2023-12-09
Dear Saurabh, we're truly sorry to hear about your experience. Your concerns matter to us. Please contact our customer service team at your earliest convenience so we can work towards a swift resolution.