Go4Detailz

go4detailz.co.uk

Go4Detailz Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
19 reviews Verified
Go4Detailz
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 19 ) 5.0

Valentin Ciobanu
Valentin Ciobanu
2024.05.06
I'm very happy with result of my car tinting, polish, ceramic coating and full interior detailing. Hingly recommend!!!
Advertisement
Dan Kent
Dan Kent
2024.04.27
Got rear 5% tints done at go4detailz, 10/10 service would definitely use them again
Gavin Springett
Gavin Springett
2024.04.23
Highly recommended, dechromed my e class coupe at half of the cost I had been quoted by other companies! Amazing service
Vasile Bulac
Vasile Bulac
2024.04.21
Nice garage/ friendly and profesional staff. Very happy with the services and quality the job has been done with. Well done ! Will visit him soon again with another request !
Chris Brewer
Chris Brewer
2024.04.21
Found go4detailz on Facebook, dropped him a message, and got back to me within 10 minutes. We spoke about what I wanted, and he got me in within 48 hours, got all my windows tinted. Came out very good. Very pleased with the end result. Very good work lots of time n effort and didn't rush his work
Advertisement
Alexandru Serban
Alexandru Serban
2024.04.21
High quality services and materials! Vadim is a professional with experience in the field of car detailing, a fair person and passionate about what he does! I recommend with all confidence!🤗🤗🤗
mihai siloci
mihai siloci
2024.04.13
The company has done an outstanding job dechroming my car. The result is sleek, exactly what I was hoping for. RECOMMEND
Maria Ponomarev
Maria Ponomarev
2024.04.13
Had my car in for rear tints. All done very well. Thanks to the guys, recommend this company for good results.
Dorina Gamaniuc
Dorina Gamaniuc
2024.04.12
Recently had all the windows tinted on my car. The guys have done a good job. Was impressed that they stayed till late to finish it as I needed it second day. Definitely recommend.
Advertisement
Daniel.Eugen Asavoae
Daniel.Eugen Asavoae
2024.04.09
Booked in for the chameleon tint on my Honda recently. The guys have done a very nice job. Highly recommend. Vadim was very kind.
fabio vitagliano
fabio vitagliano
2024.03.24
Great service, they worked late on a Saturday to get my car done on the weekend and did a great job, would definitely recommend 👍🏼
Jester
Jester
2024.03.23
Vladim was a supper star did the rear and front many thanks 😊
The Money Rules
The Money Rules
2024.03.12
One of the best service I have ever received, very professional team which know their work. Highly recommended to everyone who wants to make some changes to their cars. Thank you.
Advertisement
Gabija Jonusyte
Gabija Jonusyte
2024.03.12
Dumitru-Alin Jubea
Dumitru-Alin Jubea
2024.03.05
I can’t recommend enough this company. I had my car fully detailed, 1 stage polished, re-wrapped a few bits on the car. All done very well! Well done!
Amy Woodhams
Amy Woodhams
2024.03.01
amazing service, car is looking spot on after having tints put on!
Gavril Enache
Gavril Enache
2024.02.24
Go4Detailz have done a good job, my car looking brand new after them. After wrapping it with them will definitely return. Recommend to everyone, lads r on top lvl.
Advertisement
Olly rockett
Olly rockett
2024.02.14
Amazing service cars looking spot on now after I came in for window tints very happy would recommend to anyone
I Hariton
I Hariton
2024.02.08
The car detailing service I received exceeded my expectations. The team's professionalism, attention to detail, and use of high-quality products brought back the showroom shine of my BMW M4. I highly recommend this establishment to anyone in search of an exceptional car detailing service. I will undoubtedly be a repeat customer in the future.
Reply from Go4Detailz 2024.02.08
Thanks!