Guru Nanak Driving School Ltd | SGI Approved Class 5 Driving School in Regina, SK Canada | SGI Reviews

Guru Nanak Driving School Ltd | SGI Approved Class 5 Driving School in Regina, SK Canada | SGI Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 135 reviews

gndsregina.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (98)
S Sandhu
S Sandhu
2021-09-21
It was a good experience taking driving classes from Guru Nanak Driving School. Professionalism and flexibility are two traits that i really admire about the instructor. Thanks again for helping me pass the driving exam.
Reply from Guru Nanak Driving School Ltd | SGI Approved Class 5 Driving School in Regina, SK Canada | SGI 2021-09-21
Thank you
Advertisement
Jasmeet Sandhu
Jasmeet Sandhu
2021-09-10
Positive
Professionalism
The instructor is very professional and polite , I cleared my road test in first attempt, strongly recommended
Reply from Guru Nanak Driving School Ltd | SGI Approved Class 5 Driving School in Regina, SK Canada | SGI 2021-09-10
Thank you Jasmeet
Immanuella Owate
Immanuella Owate
2021-09-03
Positive
Value
I was able to improve my driving confidence using this school. Within a few months, I was ready to take my test.
Reply from Guru Nanak Driving School Ltd | SGI Approved Class 5 Driving School in Regina, SK Canada | SGI 2021-09-03
Immanuella, Thank you for your feedback.
Aymen Ben Said
Aymen Ben Said
2021-09-01
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Very professional, I highly recommend this driving school.
Reply from Guru Nanak Driving School Ltd | SGI Approved Class 5 Driving School in Regina, SK Canada | SGI 2021-09-01
Thank you
Alisha Dsilva
Alisha Dsilva
2021-08-01
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Gurdialji has all the qualities needed to be a good teacher. He is a mix of patience, calm, politeness, sternness and attentiveness. In short, he is a gem! You should definitely reach out to him!
Advertisement
Minh Ngọc Vũ
Minh Ngọc Vũ
2021-07-29
Positive
Professionalism
I asked Mr. Gurdial Singh to help me practice driving for 2 hours before my road test. He explained everything carefully and patiently helping me a lot in passing my test. Thank you.
Priyanka Thind (Piyu)
Priyanka Thind (Piyu)
2021-07-25
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Very good instructor because of him I had cleared my road test in first attempt. Will recommend to take driving classes from Gurdail Sir.
Pooja Bhadhan
Pooja Bhadhan
2021-07-15
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
That was my one of the best decision to choose this school for classes and just because of that I clear my road test in one attempt thanks to instructor??✌?
Jayanthi sen
Jayanthi sen
2021-07-06
I took 6/6 class with them. The instructor was very patient and clear while giving instructions. The way he taught, made me to drive more confident. I highly recommend Guru Nanak Driving School Ltd. Thank you Sir for your valuable information. I passed on my first attempt.
Advertisement
saahil kshatriya
saahil kshatriya
2021-07-06
Had the best experience. Taught me very well. After the session i am pretty much sure , you will come out as a better driver . I recommend if you want learn how to drive ,this is the place where you should come. In conclusion you wont regret coming this institution.
Desi Vines
Desi Vines
2021-06-20
My name is Manpreet Singh Sidhu and I got my 6 by 6 driving exam training from Guru Nanak Driving School and my instructor “Gurdial Singh “ is a very good instructor. He explains me things so i can understand it fully. We did 6 hrs on driving training and suggests me each and every route including lane change , one way to two way street , two way to one way street entrance, parallel parking in depth . I successfully passed my Class 5 driving exam today . Mr. Gurdial Singh is a gem . Highly Recommend .??
Jashanpreet Singh
Jashanpreet Singh
2021-06-12
Would definately recommend this place. The instructor is really nice guy and very patient, will tell you about everything in detail and go extra step to teach you about driving. Am not sure but the price here is the cheapest you can get in regina.
Gurshan Singh Bedi
Gurshan Singh Bedi
2021-05-18
A pretty good experience!
Advertisement
Andrew Curley
Andrew Curley
2021-05-14
Harmandeep Singh Badesha
Harmandeep Singh Badesha
2021-05-13
I love how he told me everything in friendly and calm manner. He knows everything from what’s going on in car from out to inside and explain pre trip very briefly and clearly. Due to his good teaching skills I passed my class 4 license road test in first attempt and hopefully he continue giving good quality teaching in his future
A Binda
A Binda
2021-05-08
The best driving instructor you could ask for patient, understanding, calm, knowledge of the rules, regulations and guarantee to provide the guidance needed to pass your road test.
Gurjeet Singh
Gurjeet Singh
2021-05-07
It was a good experience with instructor, he is knowledgeable, calm and patient. I managed to pass the road test on the first attempt, because he practiced on the same route that SGI does.
Advertisement
Hammad Ahmed
Hammad Ahmed
2021-05-03
Gurdial sir was really helpful and teaches like professional guider i did one mistake alot of time but he kept rise to me and told me and asked me to do again the whole practice so finally in one time attempt i passed my road test even it was my 1st time driving a car and i did complete very well done Thanks once again.
Johnny bharadwaj
Johnny bharadwaj
2021-04-25
STRONGLY RECOMMENDED GOT MY LICENSE IN FIRST ATTEMPT!! Sir was so humble, relaxed and informative which makes a good comfort zone!! The best thing, I was busy with my scheduled work and studies , he genuinely changed his schedule for me APPRECIATE That sir Feel free to visit and book guru Nanak driving school. Thanks again sir
Sharno Yang
Sharno Yang
2021-04-15
I did my 6 and 6 driving with guru nanak and i passed on my first try on class 5 road test i highly recommend him