GMT Stone LTD Quartz Granite Marble Tiles London Reviews

GMT Stone LTD Quartz Granite Marble Tiles London Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 152 reviews

gmtstone.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (152)
Mark D G
Mark D G
2023-10-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Big thank you to the team. Amazing quality, great customer service and professional experts at what they do. Beat all competitor pricing and did an amazing job at putting it all together. Thank you to Adam for going the extra mile! Totally transformed our kitchen!
Reply from GMT Stone LTD Quartz Granite Marble Tiles London 2023-10-11
It's a pleasure Mark. Thank you so much for the review.
Advertisement
Krishani Rathakrishnan
Krishani Rathakrishnan
2023-08-12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Afsara Nessa
Afsara Nessa
2023-08-10
I had the quartz fitted and everything went smoothly initially. Quartz was of very good quality. Unfortunately I wasn’t told that an almost whole piece of slab was left over worth £1000 and only after when I questioned this did they ask if I still wanted it. I decided to use it for a bathroom worktop. I had it fitted last year and I’m still waiting for them to complete the job. Initially they told me the basin I bought wasn’t suitable so then had to buy a new one. They they cut the marble wrong after templating and then they never got back in contact. We don’t hear anything from them and when we go to find out we get told different stories or they don’t know what’s going on. Be careful purchasing as clearly untrustworthy.
Reply from GMT Stone LTD Quartz Granite Marble Tiles London 2022-08-09
Thank you Afsara for the fantastic review.much appreciated.
Simon Anderson
Simon Anderson
2023-08-08
Brilliant service and great array of worktops to choose from. The team were very helpful, experienced and speedy. Very happy with our new bathroom vanity worktop. Will be using them again for sure.
Michelle Dhyll
Michelle Dhyll
2023-07-18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The guys arrived and we’re very quick and efficient with the install of the Malaga Calcutta worktops for my kitchen. I am very happy with the results and will be recommending them to my friends and family.
Advertisement
Michael Lynch
Michael Lynch
2023-07-14
Excellent service. They turned around my order in a day. The pieces fitted a treat.
N Munther
N Munther
2023-07-12
Highly recommend GMT stone, their work is very professional. We are really happy with our worktop. Adham and his team went above and beyond and their service is impeccable. Will definitely be using GMT stone again. Worthy of the 5 stars
Mariam Ahmadi
Mariam Ahmadi
2023-07-08
Positive
Professionalism
Thank you Gmt stone. You have done an amazing job. My kitchen has the wow factor with the perfect worktop and backlash. I will highley recommend you to family and friends and will be using your services in the future.
Ramin Ibrahimi
Ramin Ibrahimi
2023-07-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I highly recommend GMT stone. Adam and his team done a marvellous job. My kitchen looks absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much.
Advertisement
Лейла
Лейла
2023-07-07
Positive
Quality
Adam provided a very good quality stone worktop as well as excellent professional service
jade steer
jade steer
2023-07-06
Adam done amazing job love our new worktop really happy with it great service Thankyou
Ali Khan
Ali Khan
2023-06-13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Incredible experience at GMT stone, Adam was particularly amazing in completing the job at short notice with an outstanding finish. Highly recommend and would definitely work with again!
S M
S M
2023-05-22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Adham he did good work with his team. Very good job .I am happy with the way they did everything from start.
Advertisement
Shila Patel
Shila Patel
2023-05-18
I stumbled upon this place and was first of all pleasantly surprised to find such a large showroom with so many choices . A lovely friendly lady - Rasha showed me all the choices I could have in a white worktop . She went beyond the duty of call to ensure I had the best stone for my kitchen by calling her suppliers and texting me back . Once I gave the kitchen design she carefully planned out how many stones I would need and gave me a fantastic price !! The other person Bilal the owner came several times to do quality checks and ensured the fitting was absolutely perfect . His attention to detail was amazing . The worktop I ordered was Calcutta gold which looks beautiful and was fitted meticulously. Overall I received excellent service and am happy recommend this place for best price and best material . Thank you to you all very happy with my kitchen 🙏
R Sultani
R Sultani
2023-05-10
Bilal and Adam did a very good job, they were quick and easy with their job. Very good professionals as I would recommend them for the job.
ahmad baker
ahmad baker
2023-05-08
Top quality quartz, excellent service, very professional and impressive results, all for a very reasonable price, better than anything else we looked at
Brendan Twomey
Brendan Twomey
2023-04-15
GMT Stone was recommended to us by the supplier of our new kitchen units as a quality and reliable worktop supplier. They certainly didn't disappoint. From sourcing samples and taking us through the ordering process to the worktop templating (thanks Belal) to the super efficient and professional fitting (thanks Adham and team) we're delighted with the result. Thanks to Rasha too for the organisation and for keeping us updated with progress throughout.
Advertisement
Bee Yan Lim
Bee Yan Lim
2023-04-12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent customer service from Rasha. Fast and accurate templating from Bilal. My quartz top was ready to be fitted 4 days after templating. The fitter Adam and the team was polite, helpful and did a good job. Would highly recommend them.
Marwa Taki
Marwa Taki
2023-04-11
Really happy with GMT Stones work, I've had the quartz worktop for around 4 months and would definitely be recommending them to all my friends!! Quick service and a clean job!
Radhya Taki
Radhya Taki
2023-04-10
Great experience with GMT stone. Morad and Bilal were very professional and helpful. The quality of the work was great at a very good price. I would recommend.