611 Transmission & Auto Repair

611 Transmission & Auto Repair Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
64 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (42)
R Infante
R Infante
2021.08.12
Positive
Professionalism
I love the honesty which in dealing with repair shops is hard to find. It took a bit longer than I expected and initially I was not being communicated with which I think had to do with short staffing (like everyone has been lately). But they did an excellent job, I waited to put up a review to see how the car performed and I’m happy to say it’s running smooth.
Advertisement
William Sheats
William Sheats
2021.08.03
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Kept my truck 4 days longer then they said and charged me $500 more than the estimated price and Tony and his wife gave me different mileage is on the transmission
l3and of l3rothers 3 LLC
l3and of l3rothers 3 LLC
2021.06.02
I'm very very pleased with the work they did. Not one of those shop that will take advantage of you but give you the real problem. I have a 2007 Commander Jeep they put a transmission. They change struts, springs , brakes &calipers all the way around . They towed it from the house and tow it back to my house after . No charge. Will be my go to shop. Love love love 611.
Ed Muller
Ed Muller
2021.05.05
Had an air conditioning issue that was resolved by just adding more coolant.
Ed Muller
Ed Muller
2021.05.01
Advertisement
Metha 4
Metha 4
2021.03.12
Honest good service without any hidden fees or salesmanship. Community spirit in service.
Karma Train
Karma Train
2021.03.12
not recommends
don't go worst place and he is a smooth talker and over charges you .worst decision ever
Tabby Lockett
Tabby Lockett
2021.02.27
I am Definitely a satisfied customer. I was Refered by a friend to come to this shop. I am so happy she did. My car sounds brand new. The work was done in a timely manner. This shop is very professional, and they also have good communication skills. The owner Mr Tony explained my problems in details. Which was a water pump, and a transmission issue.When I had a question he made sure I understood before moving forward with the process. Also the Prices was reasonable. I recommend this place to anyone dealing with any sort of vehicle problems!
Justin Hinton
Justin Hinton
2021.02.17
not recommends
This place is a horror story,all those google reviews are from friends and family,went in for rear struts,it took them 2 weeks to get my car back,they said they did some other work that clearly they didn’t do,just to charge more,beware you have been warned
Advertisement
Brian Cardella
Brian Cardella
2021.02.15
Edwin Ulloa
Edwin Ulloa
2021.02.06
Victoria Petrock
Victoria Petrock
2021.01.30
611 Auto Repair was a godsend to us. Highly recommended. Our car broke down on a Friday night when we were on a road trip across Pennsylvania, and we found this place when we were searching for "emergency road service" in Stroudsburg. The manager Tony was super-responsive by phone and text and told us he could work on the car the following Saturday morning, so we had it towed to his shop and went to a local hotel. The next morning, they fixed the problem quickly (serpentine belt) and had us on our way by 12:30 p.m. This shop was a lifesaver and the owner seemed honest and communicative. I'd highly recommend it for emergency work and for other work if you are local to the area.
Samantha Morrison
Samantha Morrison
2021.01.21
Advertisement
Rudy Love
Rudy Love
2021.01.15
611 Transmission &auto repair are very professional from the first phone call. They take care of every from towing, diagnosis on a timely fashion. They worked on my jeep liberty that needed a new transmission. I'm very savvy and very knowledgeable on diagnosing my jeep. The mechanics are very knowledgeable, professional, very honest on parts that was needed to be replaced on my jeep.I highly recommended 611 transmission. They really take care of military veteran. I will not hesitate to bring any of my cars to 611 transmission, from towing to repair they will keep you updated on everything. 611 transmission and auto repair brings great pride to themselves and their customers.
Victoria Petrock
Victoria Petrock
2020.12.03
611 Auto Repair was a godsend to us. Highly recommended. Our car broke down on a Friday night when we were on a road trip across Pennsylvania, and we found this place when we were searching for "emergency road service" in Stroudsburg. The owner Tony was super-responsive by phone and text and told us he could work on the car the following Saturday morning, so we had it towed to his shop and went to a local hotel. The next morning, they fixed the problem quickly (serpentine belt) and had us on our way by 12:30 p.m. This shop was a lifesaver and the owner seemed honest and communicative. I'd highly recommend it for emergency work and for other work if you are local to the area.
Billy Geffken
Billy Geffken
2020.12.03
Tony was flexible and honest.
Carolyn Sims
Carolyn Sims
2020.12.01
Wonderful service professional and efficient.
Advertisement
Larry G
Larry G
2020.11.15
Mr Tony is the best! Amazing service, great attitude, and had my inspection done in no time! Loved the experience, thank you!!
Victor Acosta
Victor Acosta
2020.11.10
Been to this shop two times want to said great experience everyone is knowledgeable & Professional
Frank Quinteros
Frank Quinteros
2020.10.26