Glow Ethos Aesthetics

Glow Ethos Aesthetics Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
6 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (6)
Evija Kalnina
Evija Kalnina
2024.03.31
I always had the impression that lip fillers are giving to much volume effect, however Vera explained everything properly about how important is to know the correct amount of product to apply and as well exact places were to apply it to get the right effect. She explained step by step what she is going to do and what kind of effect it will provide, transparent about product that she will use and the quality of it. Vera is amazing artist and knows exactly what to do to have as natural look as possible and gives amazing advices regarding any other procedures that she offers in her clinic, however only of it’s necessary for you. I felt supported, well informed and very comfortable under her professional care during my procedure 💋♥️
Reply from Glow Ethos Aesthetics 2024.03.31
We're delighted to hear about your positive experience! Thank you for sharing. We strive for natural results and ensuring our clients feel informed and comfortable. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! 💋♥️
Advertisement
Galina Galina
Galina Galina
2024.02.15
Vera provided excellent and exceptional service with professional etiquette.
Reply from Glow Ethos Aesthetics 2024.03.25
Dear Galina, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Vera. Your kind words are greatly appreciated! Thank you for your review.
Victoria Railean
Victoria Railean
2024.01.28
Меня приятно удивила чистота салона и кабинета Веры, все было стерильно чисто - а для меня это очень важно. И главным бонусом было приятное и информативное общение и работа с Верой - она предложила сделать процедуры, которые эстетически поддерживают натуральную красоту моего лица. Результатом осталась очень довольна. Расслабили мышцы на лбу и межбровной морщины вообще не видно, а главное при этом сохранилась натуральная подвижность лба.
Reply from Glow Ethos Aesthetics 2024.01.29
Дорогая Виктория, спасибо за ваши добрые слова! Мы очень рады, что вы остались довольны процедурами и обслуживанием. Будем рады видеть вас снова!
Marina Shapkina
Marina Shapkina
2024.01.27
I had an amazing experience at the cosmetology salon! Vera provided exceptional service, and the salon was impeccably clean. Thank you, Vera, for making my visit so enjoyable!
Reply from Glow Ethos Aesthetics 2024.01.28
Dear Marina, we're thrilled to know you had an amazing experience! Your kind words about Vera and our cleanliness standards are highly appreciated. Thank you!
Danny V
Danny V
2024.01.23
Vera, I want to express my gratitude for contributing to the betterment of our world! I value your skill in identifying new areas for growth and excelling in them, as well as your meticulous attention to detail and pursuit of perfection. You are not only the best specialist but also a truly wonderful person!
Reply from Glow Ethos Aesthetics 2024.01.27
Thank you for your kind words, Danny! We're thrilled to hear such positive feedback. Our team works hard to provide top quality service and your appreciation truly makes our day!
Advertisement
Alexandra Walker
Alexandra Walker
2024.01.14
I just wanted to say how amazing Vera at Glowethos is! I initially wasn’t sure what would be the best procedure to have and she was able to provide so much information including what would be the best in my case, information about materials being used and the result is just wow. So I am not usually leaving reviews but here I have to say the job was outstanding so highly recommend it!
Reply from Glow Ethos Aesthetics 2024.01.14
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Your kind words inspire us to keep delivering great service. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again.