Gloucester Cottage

gloucestercottage.co.nz

Gloucester Cottage التقييمات

تصنيف جيد
4.2
127 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Gloucester Cottage
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 127 ) 4.2

diane halefielding
diane halefielding
2024.05.21
Great place for a pamper and not over the top with price
Stephanie Frame
Stephanie Frame
2024.05.14
Thank you Maree for going above and beyond when you were sick today! This is the 2nd voucher I have purchased for friends. The customer service and feedback from my friend made me come back again for a 2nd time. After not being able to get through by phone I emailed and was informed they weren’t open due to illness, I left everything to the last minute and needed the voucher that day. Maree responded to my emails and organised a voucher that was sent to my email address all within a couple of hours, even though she was sick! 10/10 customer service for a second time around and I appreciate it so much! Can’t wait to give this to my friend tomorrow morning!
Alicia Moore
Alicia Moore
2024.03.14
I had such a wonderful and relaxing pregnancy massage today. Super relaxing and to top it off lovely refreshments and a wee gift at the end. Will definitely be booking a few more in this pregnancy! ❤️
Tania Jackman
Tania Jackman
2024.02.22
Tony Cook
Tony Cook
2024.02.19
Great team , great service
Cass Fahey
Cass Fahey
2024.02.13
I had the most wonderful pregnancy massage experience at Gloucester Cottage. A truly beautiful afternoon spent here! Thank you!
Jeanette Allison
Jeanette Allison
2024.01.23
If I was able to give no stars I would. It takes a lot for me to write a review such as this, but it is impossible to speak to a rational person at this spa. AMY, who answers the phone is a rude and incompetent young receptionist who is taking no responsibility for a mistake, blaming me, and as a result I have a $150 wasted gift voucher. When booked in to use this, the person taking mg details may have made an error. These things happen. But the day before my treatment AMY text me to confirm my booking and then told me I cannot use this voucher as it had already been used! It hadn't and it hasn't. You would think that a Day Spa that claims to deliver exceptional Service would want to clear this up and have a happy returning customer. Not so. Amy has refused to acknowledge that a mistake may have been made. She is rude, talks over me and insists I cannot come in with this voucher. I asked to have someone else call me to clear this up, but this has not happened and now Amy has sent a message to say they regard me as a " NO SHOW " If you are the owner or manager, I would ask that you call me. The way this has been handled is a disgrace to a Kiwi Business. I see from other reviews that there have been other admin problems like this. Perhaps the front face of this business does not reflect the practitioners! It's a shame. What should have been a wonderful gift experience, is a wasted $150. Is this how you do business??
Dan Hatere
Dan Hatere
2024.01.23
Lynn Broadbent
Lynn Broadbent
2024.01.20
Always welcoming , love the experience.
Melissa Winkworth
Melissa Winkworth
2024.01.06
Great experience. The lady I had for my milia extraction was very good and explained each step as she was going. Have already booked my next appointment this time for micro needling
Amy Pearce
Amy Pearce
2023.09.13
Had never had a back massage or facial. Loved them both.
Karen Willis
Karen Willis
2023.08.03
Marie and Amy specifically tailor my delux treatments at Gloucester Cottage. The team at Gloucester Cottage are professional therapists. The cottage is spotless and very clean. Highly recommend a visit.
الرد من Gloucester Cottage 2022.03.16
Thank you Karen
Amber Hall
Amber Hall
2023.07.06
Had my first full body massage today and had the most amazing, relaxing, beautiful experience. Staff were extremely welcoming and made me feel so comfortable. Could not recommend this place enough and 100% will be returning for other services.
الرد من Gloucester Cottage 2023.08.17
Thank you Amber
Aroha Taylor
Aroha Taylor
2023.07.01
Absolutely terrible, not deserving of one star. I drove from Rangiora for my booked in and confirmed facial only to be told you had canceled it. The owner argued with me, telling me I had called and canceled because I had the flu. I would not have driven all that way if I had canceled! This is not the first time this sort of thing has happened to me here. It's probably the third! Other times I've arrived and had been double booked or been on my way and received a cancelation.
Lisa Simpkin
Lisa Simpkin
2023.04.04
Definitely recommend the body scrub and massage package loved it. 2nd time and be back again
الرد من Gloucester Cottage 2023.04.04
Thank you Lisa
Hannah G. Reimer
Hannah G. Reimer
2023.03.07
Such a beautiful and relaxing environment. The staff were very friendly and professional. I've bought vouchers for family members and treated myself now too and no regrets. Value for money and can't wait to go back!
الرد من Gloucester Cottage 2023.03.07
Thank you Hannah.
Trixie Lawton
Trixie Lawton
2023.03.02
Always warm friendly welcome. Great service every time
الرد من Gloucester Cottage 2022.09.28
Thank you Trixie
Brayden Sullivan
Brayden Sullivan
2023.01.27
This place was bad. Staff were friendly but unfortunately they messed up our first booking by not putting it in the system. They then booked us in a few days later but it was a very hot day and the spa was not enjoyable. The massage itself if you'd call it that was more of a very soft rub almost felt like they just didn't want to be there at all.
Jade Cull
Jade Cull
2023.01.20
Lovely Hot stone massage!
الرد من Gloucester Cottage 2023.01.27
Thank you Jade
Not Sorry
Not Sorry
2022.10.30
Enjoyed the spa bliss for two package - lovely staff, very relaxing environment. Felt like a new person afterwards. Looking forward to going back again.
الرد من Gloucester Cottage 2022.10.31
Thank you Jaime