Gloss Dental - Rosenberg Reviews

Gloss Dental - Rosenberg Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 300 reviews

glossdentaltx.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (299)
Juliana Barcenas
Juliana Barcenas
2024-02-15
very friendly! i felt very comfortable
Irene Plata
Irene Plata
2024-02-15
Everyone there is so friendly, knowledgeable and understanding.. I am very pleased with Gloss Dental!!!
Damon Kuhn
Damon Kuhn
2024-02-12
Reply from Gloss Dental - Rosenberg 2024-01-27
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Always great to know when we have met our patients' expectations!
Jessica Delgado
Jessica Delgado
2024-02-12
Reply from Gloss Dental - Rosenberg 2024-02-12
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Always great to know when we have met our patients' expectations!
Celsy Skees
Celsy Skees
2024-02-08
I didn’t get all the names of the amazing people that took care of me, but everyone was super helpful and did not hesitate to walk me through every step of the way, especially financially. They broke down everything for me so that i could understand it and everyone, in particular April, was so nice.
Reply from Gloss Dental - Rosenberg 2024-02-08
Hi, We are so grateful for your review! Our staff works diligently to provide an amazing experience. Thank you for your great feedback!
Sharon Ferm
Sharon Ferm
2024-02-03
My experience today was awesome. I had an extraction, with absolutely no pain for the rest of the day. Everyone at Gloss Dental is wonderful. I'm so glad I switched to them this past year.
Reply from Gloss Dental - Rosenberg 2024-02-08
Hi, We are thrilled to hear when our patients love their visits. Our team works very hard to ensure the comfort of our dental family. Your comments are greatly appreciated. Thank you for your kind review!
chris morris
chris morris
2024-01-31
As usual, there was very little waiting time I was seeing almost immediately after I got there. Everybody was friendly and professional.
Reply from Gloss Dental - Rosenberg 2024-02-01
Hi, We are so grateful for your review! Our staff works diligently to provide an amazing experience. Thank you for your great feedback!
Elizabeth Escobar
Elizabeth Escobar
2024-01-31
Great service, everyone was very friendly and explained everything involving insurance.
Reply from Gloss Dental - Rosenberg 2024-02-01
Hi, It’s very humbling to hear about our dental family’s amazing experiences. Our staff works diligently to provide an amazing visit. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
melissa lopez
melissa lopez
2024-01-29
Reply from Gloss Dental - Rosenberg 2024-01-29
We aim to provide a 5-star experience to all our patients. Thank you for your great review!
lina ghulamzada
lina ghulamzada
2024-01-26
Best Customer service and patient care
Reply from Gloss Dental - Rosenberg 2024-02-01
Hi, We are thrilled to hear when our patients love their visits. Our team works very hard to ensure the comfort of our dental family. Your comments are greatly appreciated. Thank you for your kind review!
Deb Titus
Deb Titus
2024-01-25
I'm always satisfied with the work they do here. I recommend my whole family to come here.
Reply from Gloss Dental - Rosenberg 2022-04-11
Hi Deb, Thank you for the 5 star rating
Mike Rivera
Mike Rivera
2024-01-22
Very nice staff and very knowledgeable they explain everything! Dr Dalwadi was awesome!!!
Reply from Gloss Dental - Rosenberg 2022-01-31
Thank you for the kind rating, Mike! We’re so happy your visit at Gloss Dental - Rosenberg went well
Lela Taylor
Lela Taylor
2024-01-18
Today l had an amazing dental appointment. This is the first time in my life, that l had a deep teeth, cleaning and it didn't hurt. I couldn't believe it. She was so gentle and patient.
Reply from Gloss Dental - Rosenberg 2023-12-01
Hi, It’s very humbling to hear about our dental family’s amazing experiences. Our staff works diligently to provide an amazing visit. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Javier Gonzalez
Javier Gonzalez
2024-01-17
Reply from Gloss Dental - Rosenberg 2024-01-10
We do our best to provide respectful and friendly service! Always grateful to know of our patients' experiences. Thank you for the great review!
Luwam Beraki
Luwam Beraki
2024-01-15
Reply from Gloss Dental - Rosenberg 2024-01-15
We aim to provide a 5-star experience to all our patients. Thank you for your great review!
Isabel Garza
Isabel Garza
2024-01-10
The staff is very attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly!
Reply from Gloss Dental - Rosenberg 2024-02-01
Hi, Our practice aims to deliver great patient experiences. We love to hear about these positive dental visits. Thank you for the wonderful review!
Escudero Fmly
Escudero Fmly
2024-01-08
Reply from Gloss Dental - Rosenberg 2023-05-08
We do our best to provide respectful and friendly service! Always grateful to know of our patients' experiences. Thank you for the great review!
Matthew Horne
Matthew Horne
2024-01-08
Very Professional experience 👏
Reply from Gloss Dental - Rosenberg 2024-02-01
Hi, We are so grateful for your review! Our staff works diligently to provide an amazing experience. Thank you for your great feedback!
Jayda Santillan
Jayda Santillan
2024-01-07
Absolutely loved this clinic!!!! From beginning to end, the staff and dentists are amazing! I have never felt so comfortable at a dentist office. They pay attention to detail and make sure you don’t leave with any unanswered questions. HIGHLY RECOMMEND 💕
Reply from Gloss Dental - Rosenberg 2023-12-22
Hi, Our practice aims to deliver great patient experiences. We love to hear about these positive dental visits. Thank you for the wonderful review!
Tiffany Landry
Tiffany Landry
2023-12-28
Awesome Customer Service
Reply from Gloss Dental - Rosenberg 2024-01-03
Hi, Our practice aims to deliver great patient experiences. We love to hear about these positive dental visits. Thank you for the wonderful review!