Gloss Dental

Gloss Dental Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
322 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (322)
Aubrey Roberson
Aubrey Roberson
2024.04.12
Thank you Dr. Dalwadi,as always you and your staff were very polite and helpful in providing our dental needs
Celsy Skees
Celsy Skees
2024.04.12
I didn’t get all the names of the amazing people that took care of me, but everyone was super helpful and did not hesitate to walk me through every step of the way, especially financially. They broke down everything for me so that i could understand it and everyone, in particular April, was so nice.
Reply from Gloss Dental 2024.02.08
Hi, We are so grateful for your review! Our staff works diligently to provide an amazing experience. Thank you for your great feedback!
leslie yamilee
leslie yamilee
2024.04.11
i had a build up procedure done with Dr. Dalwadi. lasted maybe 5 minutes? was very rough & kind of careless.. didnt ask me if i was doing okay or if i had anything other questions. immediately after she was done she left and didnt come back. i had questions & concerns & i felt like i was not a priority to her.
Reply from Gloss Dental 2024.03.01
Hi, Our practice aims to deliver great patient experiences. We love to hear about these positive dental visits. Thank you for the wonderful review!
theresa cardenas
theresa cardenas
2024.04.11
I was very pleased with the staff, the office was very clean and the Dentist was awesome.I highly recommend it
Frances Phillips
Frances Phillips
2024.04.10
This was my 1st time going to Gloss Dental! It was easy to make an appointment and they sent all the forms beforehand so when I got there I just signed the consent form and was seen in just a few minutes!
Karen Boyd
Karen Boyd
2024.04.05
I am 100% disabled Veteran so therefore I qualify for Free Dental from the VA. Gloss Dental have awesome service from the time you walk in till the time you leave. Nothing but awesomeness. Some say I'm crazy to pass up "free Dental" I say money well spent. Thank you Dr. Dalwadi and all.......
KSU1978 Wildcats
KSU1978 Wildcats
2024.04.05
First time visit, everyone was so kind. The doctor gave us choices on a cracked tooth. It was also nice that they checked with insurance on the cost for each procedure. The office is very clean and has a nice place for children to play. We arrived early and were taken back early as well. Great and welcoming first impression.
Larhonda Connor
Larhonda Connor
2024.04.02
Love the staff and Kasi is great.♥️
Smruthin Alapurackal
Smruthin Alapurackal
2024.04.02
I had a good experience,Everyone was friendly and doctor explained everything about my treatment.
Reply from Gloss Dental 2024.03.20
Hi, We are so grateful for your review! Our staff works diligently to provide an amazing experience. Thank you for your great feedback!
Tiffany Landry
Tiffany Landry
2024.04.01
Awesome Customer Service
Reply from Gloss Dental 2024.01.03
Hi, Our practice aims to deliver great patient experiences. We love to hear about these positive dental visits. Thank you for the wonderful review!
Jennifer Flores
Jennifer Flores
2024.03.28
Staff very friendly and professional. Very happy with results from Dr Thakkar.
Reply from Gloss Dental 2021.10.12
Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime
J M
J M
2024.03.28
Thank you so much Kasi and front Desk team. I really appreciate you all. Very friendly and supportive.❤️
Reply from Gloss Dental 2022.07.28
Hi JM, We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Gloss Dental Rosenberg. Thanks for sharing.
Nataly
Nataly
2024.03.28
Just left from my appointment and I’m so happy of the outcome! Very nice, very clean and everyone was so nice and professional! The doctor took the time to explain everything and was able to walk out the office with any discomfort. Highly recommend!
Reply from Gloss Dental 2024.04.09
Hi, We are thrilled to hear when our patients love their visits. Our team works very hard to ensure the comfort of our dental family. Your comments are greatly appreciated. Thank you for your kind review!
Dewayne Smikle
Dewayne Smikle
2024.03.27
Reply from Gloss Dental 2024.03.28
We do our best to provide respectful and friendly service! Always grateful to know of our patients' experiences. Thank you for the great review!
Trina
Trina
2024.03.20
Very nice staff members at this office. I will recommend this office to friends of mine.
Lela Taylor
Lela Taylor
2024.03.20
My visits, with Doctor D. are always nice. She is a excellent Dentist.
Reply from Gloss Dental 2023.12.01
Hi, It’s very humbling to hear about our dental family’s amazing experiences. Our staff works diligently to provide an amazing visit. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Sarah Cross Figueroa
Sarah Cross Figueroa
2024.03.15
Everyone here was SO NICE. Very courteous, welcoming, and kind. Very gentle and considerate cleanings. Literally the only thing I would consider a negative- they have music playing throughout the office and music playing on a tv in the waiting area, and they are not the same songs, so there’s constantly two different songs playing at the same time in the waiting area. Everything else was great! Deborah, April, Key, and Dr. Diwaldi in particular.
Reply from Gloss Dental 2022.07.28
Hi Sarah, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Gloss Dental - Rosenberg. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!
Irene Plata
Irene Plata
2024.03.12
Everyone there is so friendly, knowledgeable and understanding.. I am very pleased with Gloss Dental!!!
Reply from Gloss Dental 2024.03.01
Hi, We are thrilled to hear when our patients love their visits. Our team works very hard to ensure the comfort of our dental family. Your comments are greatly appreciated. Thank you for your kind review!
Natasha Tennyson
Natasha Tennyson
2024.03.12
I love this dentist office. Everyone is so kind and caring. Dr. Dawaldi is very patient and thorough. I literally wasn't in any discomfort or pain from my cleaning to my filling.
Reply from Gloss Dental 2024.04.08
Hi, We are thrilled to hear when our patients love their visits. Our team works very hard to ensure the comfort of our dental family. Your comments are greatly appreciated. Thank you for your kind review!
christina olowofela
christina olowofela
2024.03.05
I had a great experience today at Gloss Dental. This is my first time here. Staff was great 👍 👌 👍
Reply from Gloss Dental 2024.03.20
Hi, It’s very humbling to hear about our dental family’s amazing experiences. Our staff works diligently to provide an amazing visit. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!