Global Washlines

Global Washlines Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Dion Big D Van der Merwe
Dion Big D Van der Merwe
2023.09.29
Best service from Global Washlines. They do all my line supply & installs for my business. They are well priced and always reliable. Dion van der Merwe - Tru Blu Group
Advertisement
Prosper Chidemo
Prosper Chidemo
2023.09.28
Simon Makumbe
Simon Makumbe
2023.09.25
Best services
Regina Martins
Regina Martins
2023.05.30
Thank you Global Washlines for the speedy service. I called yesterday and this morning my new washline was installed. Communication with Thandi was prompt and professional. The installation done by Sipho was efficiently done with excellent quality. The washline is great quality as well.
Diane Siegert
Diane Siegert
2023.05.24
I have bought 2 x washlines , they are very decent quality . They also installed around my working schedule. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Cheryl Kelly
Cheryl Kelly
2023.04.01
Excellent service, quality product and 5-star workmanship! I did not believe a same-day installation service was possible, but it was!! I had fold-away wash lines custom-made on site to fit and maximise my exact space. Installation was neat and professionally done and so efficient - the team were in & out in an hour. Wow! I can see why they are still in business after 15 years. Thank you, Global Washlines Team.
ricardo Martins
ricardo Martins
2023.03.28
Very happy with the communication understanding what I want and the speed it gets done quality work affordable .
Lindiwe Angela Sibanda
Lindiwe Angela Sibanda
2023.03.27
Loved the installation. Their washlines are durable and long lasting. Thank you Global!!
Jane Hoar
Jane Hoar
2022.12.15
Fast efficient service, really impressed.
Advertisement
Liezl Boshoff
Liezl Boshoff
2022.03.18
such amazing and professional service provided. Thank you so much for the speedy service and installation! cannot recommend your company enough!