Globalpetcab - International & Domestic Pet Relocation Services

globalpet.com

Globalpetcab - International & Domestic Pet Relocation Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
269 reviews Verified
Globalpetcab - International & Domestic Pet Relocation Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 269 ) 4.6

Dinesh R
Dinesh R
2023.10.23
I had a fantastic experience with Global Pet Cabs while transporting my beloved dog, Maple, from Bengaluru to Canada. Rishabh, in particular, went above and beyond to ensure a smooth and stress-free journey. He provided regular updates, which was greatly appreciated. I couldn't be happier with the service they provided. I highly recommend Global Pet Cabs for their exceptional care and professionalism in pet transportation
Reply from Globalpetcab - International & Domestic Pet Relocation Services 2023.10.25
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Global Pet Cabs. We're thrilled to hear that Maple's journey from Bengaluru to Canada was a fantastic one, and we greatly appreciate your kind words and recommendation. Rishabh is indeed a dedicated member of our team, and we're delighted to hear that he went above and beyond to make the journey smooth and stress-free for Maple and you. Providing regular updates is one of the ways we aim to offer peace of mind to pet owners, and we're pleased to know that it was greatly appreciated. At Global Pet Cabs, the well-being and safety of your beloved pets are our top priorities, and we take pride in our exceptional care and professionalism in pet transportation. Your satisfaction and trust in our services mean a lot to us, and we're here to serve you and your pet's needs in the future. If you ever require our services again or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Maple and your continued satisfaction are very important to us. Thank you for choosing Global Pet Cabs, and we look forward to assisting you and Maple in the future
Advertisement
Sravani S
Sravani S
2023.10.14
It good services provided by global cab
Barun Sonar
Barun Sonar
2023.10.14
Amazing pet relocation providers in bangalore. I moved my pet from bangalore to 🇩🇪Germany and the whole process was very smooth and I got to build a great relationship with them on these 120 days, And In these 120 days there were no issues regarding my pet Or travelling.... I used to get updates from the operation team, sales team before I even asked them to, The whole team is very experienced and professional with their work.... I highly recommend to try globalpetcab as your next travelling partner for your beloved petpets
Reply from Globalpetcab - International & Domestic Pet Relocation Services 2023.10.20
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Global Petcab and for choosing us as your trusted pet relocation partner for your journey from Bangalore to Germany! We are thrilled to hear that the process was smooth, and that you and your beloved pet had a great experience with us. Building a positive relationship with our customers during the pet relocation process is of utmost importance to us, and we're delighted to have had the opportunity to serve you for the 120 days it took. Your satisfaction and your pet's well-being are our top priorities, and we are thrilled that there were no issues throughout the entire journey. We appreciate your kind words about our operation team, sales team, and their proactive communication. Our team is indeed experienced and dedicated to ensuring the highest level of professionalism in their work. Thank you for recommending Global Petcab as a reliable traveling partner for pets. We take pride in making the journey as stress-free and safe as possible for both pets and pet owners. If you ever require our services again or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you and your beloved petpets in the future. Safe travels to you and your furry friend, and thank you for choosing Global Petcab!
Nehal Sangma
Nehal Sangma
2023.10.07
I had an outstanding experience with Global Petcab during my recent move. Their services were top-notch from start to finish. The team was not only professional but also showed genuine care for my pet's well-being throughout the process. On the day of the move, Rishab arrived promptly and handled my pet with great care. They ensured that my furry friend was comfortable and safe throughout the journey. The constant updates and communication from their team gave me peace of mind during what can be a stressful time for both pets and owners. Cheers to Rishab and their team. 😊
Reply from Globalpetcab - International & Domestic Pet Relocation Services 2023.10.20
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Global Petcab! We are thrilled to hear that your recent move with us was a success and that you and your furry friend had a top-notch experience. Rishab and the entire Global Petcab team are dedicated to providing the best possible care and service to our customers and their beloved pets. We're delighted that you felt the genuine care and professionalism throughout the entire process. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and it reinforces our commitment to ensuring the well-being and safety of the pets we transport. We understand that moving can be a stressful time, and we're here to make it as smooth and worry-free as possible. If you ever require our services in the future or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your pet's comfort and happiness are our priority, and we look forward to serving you again whenever you need us. Cheers to you and your furry friend as well, and thank you for choosing Global Petcab!
Jaxhells Kid
Jaxhells Kid
2023.10.02
Excellent service and energetic and professional experience
Advertisement
Linda Thyssery Antony
Linda Thyssery Antony
2023.10.01
Collaborating with Global PetCab has been an amazing experience. They organised my pet's move from Kerala to Toronto. A special shout out to Ashish who picked her up from Kerala, crate trained her and spent few days with her. It amazing how close they became. He shared all her updates everyday and there wasn't one moment I missed her. Calling out Rishab for his constant communication and supervising the seamless move. Last but not the least Arun is the best. He made me feel so secure and despite the time difference made time to call me and keep me posted of the updates. All in all I'm a happy parent back with her baby. To all of you out there second guessing this company to relocate your furry friends, trust me they are the best in this field. Thank you once again Team!! Power to you!
Dhanusha Sasidharan
Dhanusha Sasidharan
2023.09.23
Had quite a terrible experience with Global Pet Cab service. We had booked a pet taxi for pickup and drop to a pet resort, on 2 separate days. The driver who showed up (Prince) was professional and friendly towards my dog but absolutely not punctual. On the day of pickup from our house, he showed up 30 mins late and was not even apologetic. For our ride back from the resort, he showed up an hour late and both times, he blamed Bangalore traffic for it. When I escalated the matter to the company and we mutually agreed upon a discounted price for the entire ride, the driver then questioned us as to why we complained and the reason behind the discounted value. It doesn’t end at that - he actually demanded that we pay extra for the 15 mins he was made to wait at the time of our check-in, I mean the audacity!
Reply from Globalpetcab - International & Domestic Pet Relocation Services 2023.09.23
Dear Dhanusha, Thank you for bringing this to our attention and allowing us the opportunity to address your concerns. First and foremost, we sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had with Global Pet Cab service. We understand how important it is to have reliable and punctual transportation for your pets, and we are deeply sorry for any inconvenience caused. We have investigated the matter thoroughly, and we fully acknowledge the driver's lack of punctuality and the unprofessional behavior you encountered. We apologize for any distress this may have caused you and your pet. Rest assured, we have taken this matter seriously and have addressed the issue with the driver named Prince. We believe in providing exceptional service to our customers, and when such lapses occur, we take immediate action to rectify the situation. Appropriate measures have been taken to ensure that this does not happen in the future. Regarding the driver demanding extra payment for the time he was made to wait, we completely understand your frustration. This is absolutely not acceptable, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the driver's audacity. As a token of our apology, we would like to offer you a additional discount on your next booking with us. We truly value your patronage and want to regain your trust in.
Renukanaik 6492
Renukanaik 6492
2023.09.21
Debadarshinee Mohapatra
Debadarshinee Mohapatra
2023.09.17
Outstanding service and fantastic team! We traveled with our two dogs from Bhubaneswar to Bangalore by train, and they handled everything seamlessly. A big thanks to Rishab, Mary and, of course the entire Global Pet Cab team!
Advertisement
pankaj kumar
pankaj kumar
2023.09.13
A Journey of Dedication Global Pet Cabs helped me relocate my dog from India to Ireland in a challenging 7-month journey. Despite complications, Rishabh and Hannah displayed proactivity and CEO Arun supported us throughout. Their dedication and determination were commendable. They handled bureaucracy, kept me informed, and ensured my dog's comfort. Arun's personal involvement and care were inspiring. Finally, my dog arrived safely, and I'm immensely grateful. If you need a reliable and caring pet transportation service, I highly recommend Global Pet Cabs. Thank you, Global Pet Cabs!
Reply from Globalpetcab - International & Domestic Pet Relocation Services 2023.09.13
Thank you for choosing Global Pet Cab for your pet transportation needs. We are grateful for your trust and will continue to work hard to meet and exceed your expectations. If there is anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Warm regards, Global Pet Cabs
Vib Huti
Vib Huti
2023.09.07
I was a little apprehensive at first because my pups were too young to travel but Sophia's confidence and experience convinced me to go ahead with GlobalPet team. They did a splendid job! Sunil escorted 4 pups with utmost care, everything was well planned and organised and I didnt have to worry at all for anything. The pups were well fed, well slept and extremely active after a 42 hour train journey from lucknow to bangalore. Many videos, pictures were shared during the journey and most importantly, they were fed on time and hydrated well. Will surely recommend them to my friends and family who may need to avail such servixe in future . Thanks team!
Reply from Globalpetcab - International & Domestic Pet Relocation Services 2023.09.07
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our service. We strive to provide the best possible service to our customers, and we are glad to know that we have succeeded in doing so for you. We take pride in our work and are honored to have your recommendation. If you ever need our services again, please do not hesitate to reach out!
Emperor Esports
Emperor Esports
2023.09.05
Global Petcab turned a potentially stressful international pet move into a smooth and worry-free experience. When my family had to relocate our two dogs and a cat from the US to the UK, we were overwhelmed with all the logistics and regulations. Global Petcab stepped in and managed everything with precision. They made sure all the paperwork and legal requirements were met, and they arranged a comfortable travel experience for our pets. Communication was excellent; we received updates and photos of our furry companions throughout their journey. When our pets finally arrived in the UK, they were happy and healthy, which was a testament to the love and care they received from Global Petcab. The reunion was heartwarming. Global Petcab's dedication to pet safety and their genuine love for animals make them the best choice for international pet transport. We are forever grateful for their exceptional service."
LEARNING WITH FUN
LEARNING WITH FUN
2023.09.05
Global Petcab is simply the best when it comes to international pet transport. I had to move my dog from the US to Australia for a work opportunity, and the logistics seemed overwhelming. Thankfully, Global Petcab made the entire process not just manageable but also enjoyable. Their team handled all the documentation, quarantine requirements, and flight arrangements, leaving me with peace of mind. Throughout the journey, they provided updates on my dog's well-being, which meant the world to me. What stood out most was their deep love for animals. My dog was treated like royalty during his journey, and I could tell he was in good hands. When he arrived in Australia, he was happy and healthy, which was a relief. Global Petcab's commitment to pet safety and their personalized approach make them the best in the business. I highly recommend their services to anyone needing to transport their pets internationally."
Advertisement
Blaze Gaming
Blaze Gaming
2023.09.05
"Global Petcab is simply the best when it comes to international pet transport. I had to move my dog from the US to Australia for a work opportunity, and the logistics seemed overwhelming. Thankfully, Global Petcab made the entire process not just manageable but also enjoyable. Their team handled all the documentation, quarantine requirements, and flight arrangements, leaving me with peace of mind. Throughout the journey, they provided updates on my dog's well-being, which meant the world to me. What stood out most was their deep love for animals. My dog was treated like royalty during his journey, and I could tell he was in good hands. When he arrived in Australia, he was happy and healthy, which was a relief. Global Petcab's commitment to pet safety and their personalized approach make them the best in the business. I highly recommend their services to anyone needing to transport their pets internationally." Feel free to use these longer reviews to leave feedback on Global Petcab's Google page
Lakshay Arora
Lakshay Arora
2023.09.05
"Global Petcab is an absolute lifesaver for pet owners facing international moves. When my job required me to relocate from the US to France, I was tasked with moving my two dogs and a cat. The logistics seemed overwhelming, but Global Petcab made the entire process seamless and stress-free. They handled all the complex paperwork, quarantine requirements, and flight arrangements, leaving me with peace of mind. What impressed me most was their personalized approach to each pet's needs. Communication was excellent. I received regular updates on my pets' well-being, and it was clear that they were in safe hands. When my pets finally arrived in France, they were happy and healthy, and the reunion was heartwarming. Global Petcab's commitment to pet safety and their genuine love for animals set them apart. I couldn't be happier with their service, and I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone facing an international pet move
IND Business
IND Business
2023.09.05
I cannot praise Global Petcab enough for their exceptional service. When I had to relocate my elderly dog from the US to Japan, I was filled with anxiety about the journey. Global Petcab's team not only eased my worries but also exceeded my expectations. They took care of all the intricate paperwork and ensured that my dog's travel experience was as comfortable and stress-free as possible. Their attention to detail and knowledge of international pet travel regulations were remarkable. Throughout the journey, they provided regular updates on my dog 's well-being, which gave me immense peace of mind. When my dog finally arrived in Japan, he was relaxed and in good spirits. Global Petcab's dedication to pet safety and their genuine care for animals make them the top choice for international pet transport. I highly recommend their services to anyone facing a similar situation
Monster chess
Monster chess
2023.09.05
Global Petcab turned a potentially stressful international pet move into a smooth and worry-free experience. When my family had to relocate our two dogs and a cat from the US to the UK, we were overwhelmed with all the logistics and regulations. Global Petcab stepped in and managed everything with precision. They made sure all the paperwork and legal requirements were met, and they arranged a comfortable travel experience for our pets. Communication was excellent; we received updates and photos of our furry companions throughout their journey. When our pets finally arrived in the UK, they were happy and healthy, which was a testament to the love and care they received from Global Petcab. The reunion was heartwarming. Global Petcab's dedication to pet safety and their genuine love for animals make them the best choice for international pet transport. We are forever grateful for their exceptional service."
Advertisement
English most lover
English most lover
2023.09.05
Global Petcab is simply the best when it comes to international pet transport. I had to move my dog from the US to Australia for a work opportunity, and the logistics seemed overwhelming. Thankfully, Global Petcab made the entire process not just manageable but also enjoyable. Their team handled all the documentation, quarantine requirements, and flight arrangements, leaving me with peace of mind. Throughout the journey, they provided updates on my dog's well-being, which meant the world to me. What stood out most was their deep love for animals. My dog was treated like royalty during his journey, and I could tell he was in good hands. When he arrived in Australia, he was happy and healthy, which was a relief. Global Petcab's commitment to pet safety and their personalized approach make them the best in the business. I highly recommend their services to anyone needing to transport their pets internationally."
Brahmjot Singh
Brahmjot Singh
2023.09.05
Global Petcab deserves all the praise for their outstanding service. When I had to move my two cats from the US to Germany, I was overwhelmed with the complexities of international pet travel. Global Petcab's team stepped in and made the entire process a breeze. They handled all the necessary paperwork and ensured that my cats had a comfortable and safe journey. Their attention to detail and knowledge of international pet travel regulations were remarkable. What truly sets them apart is their deep love for animals. They treated my cats as if they were their own, and the regular updates and photos during the journey were a reassuring touch. When my cats finally arrived in Germany, they were relaxed and happy, and the transition to our new home was smooth. I cannot thank Global Petcab enough for their exceptional service and dedication to pets and pet owners. If you're looking for a pet transport service that combines professionalism with genuine care, Global Petcab is the way to go
Balwinder Kaur
Balwinder Kaur
2023.09.05
Global Petcab is an absolute lifesaver for pet owners facing international moves. When my job required me to relocate from the US to France, I was tasked with moving my two dogs and a cat. The logistics seemed overwhelming, but Global Petcab made the entire process seamless and stress-free. They handled all the complex paperwork, quarantine requirements, and flight arrangements, leaving me with peace of mind. What impressed me most was their personalized approach to each pet's needs. Communication was excellent. I received regular updates on my pets' well-being, and it was clear that they were in safe hands. When my pets finally arrived in France, they were happy and healthy, and the reunion was heartwarming. Global Petcab's commitment to pet safety and their genuine love for animals set them apart. I couldn't be happier with their service, and I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone facing an international pet move."