Global Computers

Global Computers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
424 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (344)
Ehtisham Ali
Ehtisham Ali
2022.08.15
recommends
I ordered these amazing Logitech inventions from GC and received the delivery in 4 working days. So, the keyboard itself is beautiful. The keys feel great and overall the condition is charming the mouse is a bit small but overall great experience and enjoying
Advertisement
Adnan Khalid
Adnan Khalid
2022.08.13
recommends
What a store this is! First of all, I ordered them on a busy day and also I was expecting them to deliver the product within 3-4 days. Luckily not just, I get my product on time but in just 2 days from Karachi to Punjab. It's amazing how fast they packaged, Shipped and also Product was TOP-Notch. I would highly recommend their service and I think this is one of the best services I've seen in the whole of Pakistan after ordering 300+ Pc items this one is just SPOT ON.
Muhammad Azlaan Zubair
Muhammad Azlaan Zubair
2022.08.13
recommends
My experience was good while shopping from Global Computers. I ordered a wireless desktop set and satisfied with the product I received, it was same as it was listed on website. Delivery took little bit longer, which totally acceptable because of Ashura. I highly recommend Global Computers as trusted online seller.
Sami Baig
Sami Baig
2022.08.11
recommends
ORDERED KEYBOARD FROM THEM, GOT IT DELIVERED ON TIME❤️
Hasan Sajjad Swati
Hasan Sajjad Swati
2022.08.08
recommends
Ordered Razer Viper Mini, great customer service, nice packaging, genuine product. thanks guys
Advertisement
Nouman Akbar
Nouman Akbar
2022.08.07
recommends
I ordered a global razer chair the parcel was very late but i got the same thing which ordered...!
Sameer Ahmed
Sameer Ahmed
2022.08.06
recommends
I ordered a WiFi router online from their website a few days ago. Great customer support! Fast Response! Answered all my questions even on a Sunday. Received it with in the expected delivery time. Overall a great experience. Will shop again.🙂
Ali Haider Bajwa
Ali Haider Bajwa
2022.08.04
recommends
Ordered a Tribit X Sound Surf speaker. The product is good and up to the mark.
Umair ALi
Umair ALi
2022.08.03
recommends
Bought Nothing Ear 1 - Most satisfied service using them for 1 month and everything is original and is integrated with android , Really good and helpful staff with quick response
Advertisement
Muhammad Umer Jusani
Muhammad Umer Jusani
2022.08.03
recommends
amazing product and delivered in a very short time.good dealer
Sufyan Arshad
Sufyan Arshad
2022.08.01
recommends
ordered my Soundpeats T3 got the same day delivery and original product. Cheers!
Mubeen Ikram
Mubeen Ikram
2022.08.01
recommends
bought nothing ear 1 most satisfied service with the rate less than any other option i got. been using them for 1 month and everything is original and is integrated with android. so good buy , recommended
Muhammad Saifullah
Muhammad Saifullah
2022.08.01
recommends
Amazing product and fast delivery 🚚✨ I recommend the Global Computer for best quality products. But I also suggest to them that plz also set a rule of cash in delivery . Magic Mouse is awesome.
Advertisement
Sameed Ul Hussan Asif
Sameed Ul Hussan Asif
2022.08.01
recommends
Good Online Computers Shop I buy Omen Sequence keyboard From Global Computers It was Pin pack new Keyboard and it arrived with in 2 to 3 days best Online shop to buy Product
Qazi Annas
Qazi Annas
2022.08.01
recommends
Excellent service and excellent products 🙌
Ehtisham Rafi
Ehtisham Rafi
2022.07.30
recommends
they are the most professional and well equipped guys out there..they really helped me find my required computers parts and suggested the best.. I would highly recommend these guys over everyone :)
Faizul Islam Kakakhel-Writer
Faizul Islam Kakakhel-Writer
2022.07.30
recommends
Very quick in responding to your orders.
Advertisement
Hassaan Khan
Hassaan Khan
2022.07.27
recommends
Ordered the Redragon Zeus 2 H510 Gaming Headset. Very helpful staff and an overall good experience, would definitely recommend!
Sajjad Javed
Sajjad Javed
2022.07.26
recommends
The Global Razer Gaming chair, very comfortable. Recommended.
Ameen Ansar
Ameen Ansar
2022.07.23
recommends
Ordered a PS5 from them. Really good and helpful staff with quick response. Delivery was also fast.