Paul R. Miller, D.D.S. Quarterfield Dental Arts Reviews

Paul R. Miller, D.D.S. Quarterfield Dental Arts Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 315 reviews

glenburnie.dentist
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (315)
Ryan Vogt
Ryan Vogt
2024-02-25
I just want to highlight this office - Dr. Miller saw me same day for pain I was having, and got me a same day root canal at another office. I also go here every 6 months for cleaning, and that is great as well. Great office, and I will continue to go here as long as he is open for business!
Bobby Edmond
Bobby Edmond
2024-02-16
Crystal Staples
Crystal Staples
2024-02-13
This is the place for all things Dental. The customer service has always made me feel like a family member not just a client.
Bethani Dagrossa
Bethani Dagrossa
2024-02-08
Very kind staff. Very thorough and explained everything well.
Michele Hunt
Michele Hunt
2024-02-02
Another great experience !!! Simply an amazing office !!! I truly feel like part of the family as soon as I walk through the door !!! I won’t go any place else !!! Thank you again 😊😊
Charles McClain
Charles McClain
2024-01-31
Great
Robert Long
Robert Long
2024-01-31
Dr. Miller and staff do an excellent job and have the latest technology to help ensure you have the best dental health.
stephanie Fletcher
stephanie Fletcher
2024-01-17
The night before my first appt, I received a call from the dentist, which I thought was a wonderful gesture. Everyone was nice and very helpful. Highly recommended this dentist office.
Reply from Paul R. Miller, D.D.S. Quarterfield Dental Arts 2024-01-18
Thank you for the kind words Stephanie! We appreciate having you as a patient
jeff lurz
jeff lurz
2024-01-12
Tracey and Dr. Miller are the Best. Made a scary experience a breeze!
Romaine Kesecker
Romaine Kesecker
2024-01-09
Friendly and competent staff for another maintenance visit. Nice work!
Cynthia Ackerman
Cynthia Ackerman
2024-01-09
John Bartholomew
John Bartholomew
2024-01-04
Very thorough curious, made my time there very comfortable. I recommend anyone.
Learning Videos
Learning Videos
2024-01-03
Althea Whieldon
Althea Whieldon
2024-01-03
Started the new year with a dental appointment. My hygienist, Omar, was excellent, doing a great job cleaning my teeth and offering positive feedback on my dental health. Dr Miller is always so personable and caring in his exam. The office staff is great and I am looking forward to my next visit.
T T
T T
2023-12-19
My appointment was very nice and I was in and out without an issue.
Stuart Spind
Stuart Spind
2023-12-18
Dr. Miller was fantastic! Great staff!!
Robyn Fisher
Robyn Fisher
2023-12-14
Susana Sokolova
Susana Sokolova
2023-11-28
D Harvey
D Harvey
2023-11-22
Have been a patient of Dr. Miller’s for 20+ years and cannot express how fabulous every visit has been. Dr. Miller, Tracy, & Allison are consummate professionals who place my health and comfort above all else. Every member of the team is always welcoming, efficient, smiling and helpful! So fortunate I happened upon this amazing practice so many years ago!
Cynthia Cole
Cynthia Cole
2023-11-21
Last minute appointment and they fit me in quickly and resolved my pain. Thanks very much!