Glebe Farm PYO

Glebe Farm PYO Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
47 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (47)
Stephany TSB
Stephany TSB
2023.11.28
Glebe farm is a beautiful place to visit. We visited them first time in August to see the sunflowers. It was truly magical, they have an abundance of beautiful sunflowers. It was so nice walking along them. Great PYO farm, with stunning views of the neighbor hills.
Advertisement
Jemma Lane
Jemma Lane
2023.08.31
If you want to see some and pick your own beautiful sunflowers and get some lovely photos then Glebe Farm is definitely the place to go. Mary, the owner, is just so lovely too! As a family run business I would always support them over other sunflower fields. You can spend a few hours there wandering around the sunflower field and then grabbing a coffee at the coffee cart, if you have children then there are different activities going on on different days for them too. I can’t wait to go back next year and take more photos 💛 Thank you for having me Mary!
Drew Aitchison
Drew Aitchison
2023.08.21
Sunflowers 6 for 5 quid, bargainous!
Matt Clay
Matt Clay
2023.08.14
Anna Rokitowska
Anna Rokitowska
2023.08.12
I've visited this farm first time. I thought that the sunflower field will be bigger but that was a nice place. Not busy. I could take a walk, pick my own sunflowers and do few photos. Farm located on the outskirt of village with the view on church. Free car park (on the meadow) , portable toilet by the field.
Advertisement
Joanna Tilley
Joanna Tilley
2023.08.10
recommends
I absolutely love Glebe Farm. I visit every year for the daffodils and more recently the sunflowers. It’s a lovely family run farm and everyone is so welcoming and friendly, especially Mary. Such a beautiful setting for a wander through the sunflowers. I always recommend to my friends and family 💛 Lookign forward to visiting again for the pumpkins
Charley Winter
Charley Winter
2023.08.06
recommends
Visited today for the first time. Lovely little family run farm with a fabulous selection of sunflowers! Great value and some gorgeous sunflowers to take home, bigger than any shop bought ones! Tried a delicious sorbet from a local company Bee & Ridgeway’s too 🌻
Emily Cashley
Emily Cashley
2023.04.15
recommends
Absolutely amazing! Mary was so kind in letting us stay after the advertised timings, making us feel so welcome knowing we’d travelled to come and only just got there as it was closing, sooo grateful! The daffodil field was stunning, so friendly and just brilliant!! Will be recommending to everyone! And definitely coming along to sunflowers and to the daffodils for as long as my children will allow! Wish I’d fount this place sooner!
DONNA Collins
DONNA Collins
2022.10.15
Advertisement
Cam Wilkinson
Cam Wilkinson
2022.10.15
Chris Chipps
Chris Chipps
2022.09.15
LookingDown
LookingDown
2022.08.30
Carla lewis
Carla lewis
2022.08.28
Advertisement
Sam Leach
Sam Leach
2022.08.20
Nina Minter
Nina Minter
2022.08.14
recommends
Stunning! Loved picking sunflowers in beautiful surroundings.
Catherine White
Catherine White
2022.08.13
recommends
We had a wonderful evening in the sunflowers. Such a friendly set up, wonderful sunflowers and great coffee. We’ll be back for the pumpkins! Thanks Mary & team
Rose Coleman
Rose Coleman
2022.08.11
I have visited Glebe Farm twice now, for daffodils in spring and now for sunflowers in summer. It is such a wholesome time out. The sunflowers was £2.50 entry and then £5 for 6 stems and the flowers are huge and so lovely - a bargain. Really helpful and lovely staff. Take your own cutting apparatuses if possible. Stunning setting - recommend taking a picnic or something and spending some more time among the field.
Advertisement
Maegan Welsh
Maegan Welsh
2022.08.07
Really great morning out with the family. It was set up really well and the sunflowers are gorgeous. We were able to take the pram round all the walk ways and had a lovely coffee when we were there too. Can't wait to go back for some pumpkins! 2022 update- wonderful day again at Glebe Farm. Friendly welcome, gorgeous sunflowers and great coffee. Highly recommend a visit
Maegan Welsh
Maegan Welsh
2022.08.07
recommends
Such a lovely location, Mary is so friendly and the coffee is delicious. Another really great morning out.
Deb Shelley
Deb Shelley
2022.08.07
recommends
Great place x I go every year.