GL Ready Mix Concrete

GL Ready Mix Concrete Reviews

Good rating
4.4
26 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
Parpinder Singh
Parpinder Singh
2024.04.06
Excellent all round, good comms and prompt delivery and service
Antonio Cacciatore
Antonio Cacciatore
2024.03.15
Very reliable and good prices always use for our builds👍🏻😎 thanks TRBS
Saquib Mahmood
Saquib Mahmood
2024.03.14
Spoke to manny over the phone, he was very professional and polite and arranged quick delivery for me. Would highly recommend these guys to everyone 👍
Reply from GL Ready Mix Concrete 2024.03.14
Thank you for your review! Looking forward to continue working with you Saquib! 👍🏽
Ranjit Singh
Ranjit Singh
2024.03.13
Excellent service and on time, leave no mess behind.
Jasvinder Munder
Jasvinder Munder
2024.03.13
I had concrete for my man cave's foundation and flooring. They used a pump truck to get the concrete down a small alley way to the back of the garden, at least 50 metres away from the lorry. Prompt and excellent service was provided. Would recommend them to everyone, that need their services.
Reply from GL Ready Mix Concrete 2024.03.14
Thanks Jas! It was a pleasure completing this job for you!👍🏽
pinda lall
pinda lall
2024.03.13
GL Ready Mix Concrete...Just wanted to give a big shoutout for the amazing job you did on our drive-way. Not only was the quality top-notch, but your team's communication throughout the process was excellent. They kept us informed every step of the way, which made us feel confident and involved. And let's not forget about the competitive pricing! You provided great value for the quality of work you delivered. Highly recommend GL Ready Mix Concrete for their exceptional service, clear communication, and affordable prices. Keep up the fantastic work!
gurminder singh
gurminder singh
2024.03.13
The best in the game! Reliable and honest you can not get any better than them, thanks for all the hard work guys
Aman
Aman
2024.03.13
best quote, got next day delivery. Good team came to sort the foundations for the new extension. Thanks so much
Tarandeep Kaur
Tarandeep Kaur
2024.03.13
Excellent service and quality work
Jaspreet Kaur
Jaspreet Kaur
2024.03.13
Excellent company! I was able to use their services when having some concrete placed in my garden and everything from their communication skills to how quickly they were able to book me in was great. They were very polite when they worked in my garden and did an excellent job tidying up after themselves too. I would definitely reccomend using this company. They also offer very fair prices compared to some of the quotes I was getting from other companies!
Tejinder Chauhan
Tejinder Chauhan
2024.03.13
Shaun Cellers
Shaun Cellers
2023.10.12
Friendly and reliable. They worked hard to sort out concrete around my requirements, thanks GL Concrete.
Fiona Walker
Fiona Walker
2023.10.06
Great service. Needed 9 meters the next day with a pump. Turned up 8.30 am on time , really helpful & left site very clean. My builder was very impressed.
Tirath Singh
Tirath Singh
2022.04.06
Very Good People, Great Service
Manohar Lal
Manohar Lal
2022.04.06
I am very satisfied with Concrete Delivery. fantastic service
Inderjit Singh Gill
Inderjit Singh Gill
2021.11.13
SJ J
SJ J
2021.04.07
Concrete and pump were booked but didn't show up, lost the cost of builders onsite waiting and messed up my project, unreliable. Also just noticed their website no longer exist, don't understand how they been trading.
Gregory Mapfumo
Gregory Mapfumo
2019.12.06
Absoluteyl disgusting service. Disgusting attitude and rude behaviour. Lateness & no telephone manners. AVOID
Nick chahal
Nick chahal
2019.08.04
Excellent service very helpful and friendly staff .
Jas Singh
Jas Singh
2019.03.22
Terrible service cheats