Glacier Hosting

glacierhosting.in

Glacier Hosting Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
Glacier Hosting
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10 ) 5.0

Khray Designs
Khray Designs
2024.05.07
One of the best hosts and the most affordable prices This host is definitely one of my new favourites, I got attracted by the very affordable prices they had and decided to test it out and so far I've only been impressed, they have a very good customer support and the staffs respects their customers very nicely. Also the uptime is very good, in my experience I've never faced any downtime with the nodes and they work very well for the job.. In conclusion: I'd highly recommend you to try this company out if you want affordable hosting
Advertisement
Madhav
Madhav
2024.04.25
One of the standout features of Glacier Hosting is the speed and reliability of their servers. My website's loading times have significantly improved since migrating to Glacier Hosting, ensuring a seamless and enjoyable experience for my visitors. The uptime has been impeccable, and I haven't experienced any downtime since I started using their services.
Reply from Glacier Hosting 2023.12.26
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our server's speed and reliability. We're delighted your website's loading times have improved and will continue ensuring a seamless experience for your visitors.
Saroj Adhikari
Saroj Adhikari
2024.03.27
Mohit Bairwa
Mohit Bairwa
2024.03.21
Moye moye
Tanuj Jangra
Tanuj Jangra
2024.03.01
Wonderful servers and after sale services are also good.
Advertisement
Rajender Kumar
Rajender Kumar
2023.12.05
Mohit
Reply from Glacier Hosting 2023.12.26
Hello Mohit, we noticed your review lacks specific details. Please reach out to our customer service if you had any issues for swift resolution. We're committed to providing excellent service. Thank you.
Stop Thinking
Stop Thinking
2023.12.03
I have purchased there dedicated server plan which have ryzen 9 7900 cpu and its performance is very very impressive. Other hosting give the same cpu but at very high cost on glacier hosting i got same cpu in 60% less cost then mainstream market. Truly value for money 💰
Reply from Glacier Hosting 2023.12.26
Thank you for your delightful feedback and choosing us over other hosts.
Yesh Pal Singh
Yesh Pal Singh
2023.12.03
The best hosting server for minecraft, I bought new and I have 5673 members, the server was great, the server was great and worked smoothly
Reply from Glacier Hosting 2023.12.26
Thank you!
MaYanK Kundu
MaYanK Kundu
2023.12.03
Best Hosting Ever, No Downtimes At All, OP Performance , Clean And Best UI And The Most Fantastic Thing Is The Affordable Price.
Reply from Glacier Hosting 2023.12.26
We're thrilled to hear you're happy with our service, performance, and affordability! Your feedback pushes us to continuously improve. Thanks for choosing us as your hosting solution.
Advertisement
NS GAMER!
NS GAMER!
2023.12.03
Optimal and Cost-Effective Hosting Solutions