Gill's Auto Repair Inc

gillsautorepairinc.net

Gill's Auto Repair Inc Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
94 reviews Verified
Gill's Auto Repair Inc
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 94 ) 4.8

Benjamin
Benjamin
2024.04.27
I've always had a good experience. I trust the work being done.
Advertisement
Anthony Lewis
Anthony Lewis
2024.04.21
David Huppenthal
David Huppenthal
2024.02.27
Absolutely 100% impressed! I have two sons that were both in need of mechanical assistance on their vehicles. Roger and Mike are very honest and knowledgeable. They have certainly earned our future business.
Tara Copsy
Tara Copsy
2023.12.05
Cheryl
Cheryl
2023.11.05
Advertisement
Maurice Holmes
Maurice Holmes
2023.09.04
Honesty and integrity on another level. I am new to the area and was scared to take my car to a shop this way fearing I would be charged for something that wasn't an issue or overcharged. I was referred to gills thinking I need hub bearings. Roger was whom i does ldropped my car to. He called me and said it was a piece of metal rubbing my rotor and they bent it back. They could have easily charged me and I would have had no clue. I will be bringing all my cars and recommending them to everyone in the area. I end up getting an oil change and an ac recharge instead. Thank you Gills! Much respect to this shop!
Dale Harvoth
Dale Harvoth
2023.07.20
Good place to take your vehicle if you want to wait 3 weeks for an appointment
America Fix Your Credit
America Fix Your Credit
2023.05.23
Mike is the best around he knows his craft and has been doing this for many years 10 star service if I could
Kevin Mochen
Kevin Mochen
2023.05.12
Brought my recently purchased car here to get an overall look. They discussed what the most important repairs were and truly cared about what was the most cost effective for me. Additionally, they stood the car up to show the significant rust on the frame, something that they could have easily not done. These are genuine people who care about their customers.
Advertisement
Archies Autorecyclers
Archies Autorecyclers
2023.05.11
Fair price s. Tell you what you need for your car no a rip off. Good to people
Marc Corwin
Marc Corwin
2023.05.04
A + Service. Friendly, reasonable, great value.
Ricardo Gonzalez Perez
Ricardo Gonzalez Perez
2023.05.03
JD Badgley
JD Badgley
2023.04.24
Advertisement
Adam Gleason
Adam Gleason
2023.04.04
Always cheaper than other auto repair places and they do everything possible to save you money and never upsell anything.
Nick Murchek
Nick Murchek
2023.03.17
Exceptional service and prices and very friendly!
Wendy Aragon
Wendy Aragon
2023.03.10
Paul Luedtke
Paul Luedtke
2023.02.17
Good quality work and honest
Advertisement
Buck Russell
Buck Russell
2023.01.23
Excellent Service
Shaun Olsen
Shaun Olsen
2022.12.16
Janet Armstrong
Janet Armstrong
2022.10.05