CV GILI RECOMMENDED VOYAGES

CV GILI RECOMMENDED VOYAGES Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
257 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (256)
Leo S
Leo S
2024.04.08
Verified
Great experience - must do in Lombok Amazing trip. Sometimes a challenging but definetly worth it. The view from the summit during sunrise is breathtaking. Trip was well organized!
Advertisement
David V
David V
2024.04.07
Verified
Rinjani Summit 2024 Breathtaking experience. Really tough hike to the summit of Rinjani. Gili Recommend is a really good operator with amazing guides and helpers. For all who want to do the 3D2N experience: Its not a joke, tough and hard, you have to be in good shape! Summit hike is really demanding. But its worth every penny.
robert f
robert f
2024.04.07
Verified
Great time snorkeling with the turtle, many fish and seeing the statues! We enjoyed our time We did see the turtle, and the statues, and tons of fish! Our boat crew was excellent, very knowledgeable and friendly. We enjoyed our time with them. One swam with us and showed us where to see the turtle and the statues, and he fed fish, attracting many colorful fish up close! Our driver was also excellent. Very professional. We felt safe the entire trip, and he was very kind. Thank you for setting up the trip for us!
Janaina C
Janaina C
2024.04.05
Verified
Surf classes for beginners It was my first time and I had a great time. My instructor was great, so nice and patient. I totally recommend it. Great way to start your day and try something new!
Tania Belashchuk
Tania Belashchuk
2024.04.04
Verified
Breathtaking nature and hard hiking It was an extremely memorable trip! We were opening a season on 1st April. The weather was good, a bit rainy on the start and a bit cloudy in the middle but on my opinion it's better than powerful sun because it's hard to hike. Prepare your rain coat. The porterts have supernatural power to carry 35 kg on their shoulders. This trip is not for a beginner, you should have a moderate level of hike skills. Be ready to exhausting hike in the second day, it was the hardest part of the whole trip. (You can reject to continue do 3 rd day after summit). The guide Andy was very nice and friendly. Thank you for all the team and people! But for us wasn't enough food, we were hungry.
Advertisement
Victor F
Victor F
2024.04.03
Verified
Very good idea experience and highly recommended!! More than recommended excursion. It was our first snorkeling experience, and the Gili Recommended team provided us with magnificent service, friendly and helpful. We hired the GoPro camera option and our guide took a beautiful collection of underwater videos and photos. We visited the underwater statues, swam with turtles… A great success!
FarAwayAugust2021
FarAwayAugust2021
2024.03.24
Verified
Great experience, awesome turtles and great crew We had an amazing few hours in the water at different stops with the team from Gili Recommended. It was definitely worth having the private boat too! The underwater statues are really special to see and our guide was excellent at taking photos on the GoPro they included for us. Then we went to see turtles and got extremely lucky as we saw 5-6 different turtles and were able to swim with them for ages. The turtle sanctuary on Gili Meno is doing phenomenal work and we spent time seeing how Boulong looks after the baby turtles. All in all, we would happily recommend the company and would definitely book with them again if we come back!
Rahmat Hidayat
Rahmat Hidayat
2024.03.01
Reply from CV GILI RECOMMENDED VOYAGES 2024.03.01
Maaf siapa ni , anda tidak pernah booking trip .
Simran D
Simran D
2024.02.26
Verified
Best thing to do Gili T This experience was amazing! Definitely worth doing whilst your on the Gili islands, everything was smooth from customer service to the horses themselves , I had pablo very friendly horse & sunset was insane !!
Advertisement
bill kim
bill kim
2024.02.25
길리 오면 여기에 예약하세요. 빠르게 처리고 신뢰가 갑니다
Reply from CV GILI RECOMMENDED VOYAGES 2024.02.25
Thanks you so much Kim have nice trip, see you again tomorrow
Anette Salvesen
Anette Salvesen
2024.02.21
We had an absolutely amazing day, got to see so many turtles and beautiful spots. The crew made sure we got to the best spots before the crowds (definitely recommend the early start!) and it’s well worth the extra 100k for the pictures they take for you! Highly recommend and would love to do again :-)
Reply from CV GILI RECOMMENDED VOYAGES 2024.02.21
Thanks you so much for booked trip with us enjoyyour next journey
Evi Schumann
Evi Schumann
2024.02.21
War ein sehr schöner Ausflug. Sehr zu empfehlen.
Reply from CV GILI RECOMMENDED VOYAGES 2024.02.21
Thanks you so much
명미순
명미순
2024.02.20
저렴한 가격에 잘하고 가요!! 10시 30분에 조인해서 투어했고 150k 였는데 9시 오후 4시도 있더라구요*200k 가성비 좋고 가이드님 친절하고 고프로도 빌릴수 있어서 좋았어요!
Reply from CV GILI RECOMMENDED VOYAGES 2024.02.20
Thanks you so much for booked trip with us
Advertisement
지현 박
지현 박
2024.02.18
Verified
Good👍🏻🙏🏻 저렴한 가격에 아주 재밌는 경험하고 왔어요!!! staff들도 친절하시고 거북이 있으면 이쪽에 있다고 말씀해주셔서 거북이도 많이 보고 생각보다 더 재밌었습니다. 추천드려욜~!👍🏻3곳에 들리고 길리메노랑 길리A에 방문합니다 길리에 오면 꼭 스노쿨링 하세요!
Louise P
Louise P
2024.02.04
Verified
Excellent trip Excellent trip. Picked us up from cruise port for extra £30 Inc return Lovely guys and we were the only two on boat. Highlight was swimming with turtle
hoony
hoony
2024.02.03
it was a perfect tour he is really good guide, so we used the pick up service a lot I really recommend this tour :)
Reply from CV GILI RECOMMENDED VOYAGES 2024.02.04
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate it very much. We are always happy when we can help shape your holiday. And wish you a great time. Best regards
cris_buera
cris_buera
2024.01.20
Verified
Beautiful trip in Gili T blue sea Nice trip ! Well organized, nice guides, nice staff and good boat. We saw turtles, corals, statues and also we have free time in Gili Meno to eat, rest and swim. I recommend for sure! Worth it!
Advertisement
Cristina P
Cristina P
2024.01.13
Verified
Very fab experience Very fab experience. The Gili Recommended team is very professional. Thank you for this beautiful time and to fix our moments with your go pro service. Very very Recommended 🫶
Mariana T
Mariana T
2024.01.09
Verified
Best Tour!! It was an incredible experience, we were short on time because we were coming on a cruise, but they picked us up at the port and made every minute worth it, the team is incredible and everyone is very friendly. I definitely recommend it if you come on a cruise, you will have everything resolved and you won't have to worry about anything.
Annika LT
Annika LT
2024.01.09
Verified
Highly recommend! Fantastic snorkelling, we saw many turtles, all sorts of different kinds of fish, including a tiny moray eel, wonderful corals in all colours. And there was an amazing visit to a local turtle shelter, right on the beach. Great excursion, very helpful crew AND they took nice pictures for us!