Gigi's Glastonbury

gigisglastonbury.co.uk

Gigi's Glastonbury Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
619 reviews Verified
Gigi's Glastonbury
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 619 ) 4.5

Patrick Markham
Patrick Markham
2024.05.21
Lovely restaurant. Great service. Pizza and garlic bread to die for; amazing!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Hilde Skollerud
Hilde Skollerud
2024.05.21
Nice food and nice people. Would love to come back.
Yaron Broon
Yaron Broon
2024.05.14
The food was appalling for restaurant standards; the meat balls spaghetti tasted and looked like it was taken out of a tin and heated. The Risotto was oily without flavour. For a £15 dishes, it was insulting. Do yourself a favor and don't eat at Gigi's in Glastonbury!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Julian Hardiman
Julian Hardiman
2024.05.07
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Danielle Munro
Danielle Munro
2024.05.04
Good family restaurant, my kids loved it, husband was impressed, I found my fungi pizza slightly saltier than I would have liked. And the selection of vegetarian and vegan food is a little limited. The mushroom risotto for example is made with chicken stock, which feels like a trick missed. I didn't note any vegetarian mains. Service was insanely fast though and very friendly. Overall I would definitely recommend it.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Scott Clarke
Scott Clarke
2024.04.28
Stopped here by chance , and would totally recommend the pizza here. Beautiful light pizza freshly made with delicious toppings. The atmosphere was nice and relaxed, and the service was attentive but not imposing. The deserts were delicious , recommend the pistachio profiteroles and the biscoff cheese cake . Which waswashed down with a lovely coffee
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Scott Clarke
2024.04.27 2024.04.27 | United Kingdom
Amazing lunch Stopped here today for lunch on a day out to Glastonbury. Simply WOW! Mama Mia !! What an amazing pizza Fresh and flavourful , with a kick of heat ( we had the Pizza alla diavola) Service was attentive but not imposing Would definitely eat here again
Lisa Rockett
Lisa Rockett
2024.04.20
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Tani Gieseler
Tani Gieseler
2024.04.17
We loved and enjoyed the food there every evening during our short Holidaytime in Glastonbury! Thank you for the perfect meal and the very perfect Service🙏 Greetings from the "four German Ladies" 😀
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Lu Hoskins
2024.04.13 2024.04.13 | United Kingdom
Fantastic service fantastic food amazing time thank you ❤️
Gary Fenn
Gary Fenn
2024.04.13
Pleasantly surprised by this Italian in the heart of Glastonbury town. I didn't expect much but was really pleased with how fresh and tasty the food is. We had pizza and pasta between, sat by the kitchen we could see the chefs having a good time preparing food and teasing the waiting staff. Very friendly service only let down by the fact it took three attempts and 20 minutes to get our bill at the end.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Tani Pike
Tani Pike
2024.04.12
The food is absolutely outstanding, the staff are lovely. Feels like you are actually in Italy with the decor. Lovely place
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Vicky Barcos
Vicky Barcos
2024.04.04
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Florance Willmott
Florance Willmott
2024.03.26
Jurga Wellbeing and Therapies
Jurga Wellbeing and Therapies
2024.03.23
A wonderful Italian restaurant, would definitely come back.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Phil Bennett
Phil Bennett
2024.03.17
Great food lovely staff. Best place to eat in Glastonbury by far.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
S Smith
S Smith
2024.03.16
Amazing pizza highly recommend!
Food
Service
Chris Shipway
Chris Shipway
2024.03.14
It's been over 20 years since my last visit only had chance to grab a takeaway pizza and wow best authentic pizza for years... Feeling full and very happy. Highly recommend
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Mikk Warner
Mikk Warner
2024.03.12
The food here is terrible, I had the cannelloni it was well over cooked and definitely microwaved, was like a set custard and the mince was a disgusting grey colour! Wish I'd taken a photograph. If you want a nice Italian meal, GO SOMEPLACE ELSE@
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Simon Packer
Simon Packer
2024.03.12
Always the best. Really good meal.
Atmosphere
Food
Service