Get Reno

getreno.ca

Get Reno Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
29 reviews Verified
Get Reno
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 29 ) 4.5

Rebecca Loughran
Rebecca Loughran
2024.05.22
Absolutely wonderful experience start to finish with impressive attention to detail on custome work. Friendly well mannered great communication. Highly impressed how clean and tidy my space was left. Thaank you Get Reno 🙏🏽
Sada Joshi
Sada Joshi
2024.03.12
Lupo and his crew performed home modifications at our place. These included cutting openings in two floors and reinforcing them. All work was done to exacting standard of workmanship. Lupo is very attentive and friendly and has excellent communication skills.
Stephen FLEMING
Stephen FLEMING
2024.03.04
Professional, responsive, and on time. Lupo, the contractor, quarterbacked the renovations flawlessly.
Sarah S
Sarah S
2024.03.03
The biggest regret in my life was hiring Get Reno. Our level of frustration continues to break new records as we keep finding more things wrong with the things his team has touched in the last half a year or so. We have already lost tens of thousands of dollars needing to hire a new contractor to fix the obvious mistakes and to carry on where he left midway through our renovations due to lack of funds (aka he squandered our payments). But even now, we are experiencing gaps in silicone caulking for our shower, sloppy baseboards, unfilled dents, misaligned plumping/faucets, the list goes on. Please don’t make the same mistake we did!!
Petro canada
Petro canada
2024.01.10
Highly recommended.. did work for home lift in our house .. excellent job
Michelle Zakharova
Michelle Zakharova
2023.10.27
Lupo has been consistently my go to guy for all construction needs. He continuously goes above and beyond and exceeds mine and my clients expectations. Very personable and gets the job done right every single time.
kuldip singh
kuldip singh
2023.10.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
It was pleasure to have Lupo as my contractor
Jenna LeBlanc
Jenna LeBlanc
2023.10.13
Critical
Quality
I would NOT recommend this company for renovations. I stayed in a property they renovated and the workmanship was shoddy at best, dangerous at worst. The floors, doors, and shelves are all uneven, cabinets and wall fixtures are poorly secured and feel like they're going to fall apart at any moment. Big patches of badly patched, badly painted drywall all over the place. There is an inch-wide gap at the back door letting in cold air, with no deadbolt to keep the door securely locked! It feels like the place was renovated to look trendy and cool for instagram promotions, without any consideration for making it safe or durable.
Devan Shan
Devan Shan
2023.09.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Lupo is amazing, he is always on time. He has done a great job and met my expectations .I am very satisfied with his work.
Stephan Bordun
Stephan Bordun
2023.09.08
Lupo has been my go to contractor/pm for the past year completing countless projects for me and my clients
tharshan ilangovan
tharshan ilangovan
2023.07.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Lupo is very professional and transparent. Was very respectful of my time and the results speak for themselves. Highly recommend. Thank again
Scott Schumacher
Scott Schumacher
2023.02.13
Positive
Professionalism
Lupo and his team were great. Very professional, always followed up on questions quickly. Provided a detailed contract and honored his team's work. I would recommend him to anyone looking to complete any sort of home renovation or improvements.
Janine Chin
Janine Chin
2023.01.20
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Working with Lupo was great! He was very professional and responsive. He completed our remodel in a timely manner and was always available for questions.
Kourosh Nejatian
Kourosh Nejatian
2023.01.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
My wife and l wanted to improve our Bathroom, After working with Getreno on a smaller bathroom renovation, we hired them to renovate our house's main floor - kitchen, powder room, and living room. We decided to go with Getreno and never regretted our decision. Lupo was our project manager. Each of his team group made themselves available at all times. Our opinions and questions were always answered and respected. Lupo came out one night when an issue had arisen with our kitchen. Lupo was also very friendly and helpful during the process. They even did our stairs going up to the second floor. Friends and family have already commented positively on how our new kitchen looks. Getreno is also recommended by renovator Mike Holmes and we also have nothing but praise for a job well done. Kourosh & Tahereh
Narjit Chana
Narjit Chana
2022.08.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had some work done about a year ago from the Get Reno team, and I have to say their work was exceptional! They were on time and very communicative. The work we had completed was a glass shower renovation, and a basement separation (section off). The work was completed in a timely manor and Lupo and his team were great right from the start! Recently we had some issues with the lighting in our shower, and Lupo was quick to act and have someone out to fix the issue ASAP! Very happy with the work ethic and company morale! I would definitely highly recommend Get Reno for your home renovation needs!
J-M M.
J-M M.
2022.08.11
Positive
Professionalism
Value
These guys were great! Very professional and fast. The work they did in my bathroom was great. I aslo had a huge time restraint and they made it work. Im very happy with the work they did. Would definitely recommend these guys to friends and will use again in the future!
Michael Sullivan
Michael Sullivan
2022.05.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Lupo Cinco was the Project Manager for another company and is now out on his own and we have already contacted him to do the renos on our new home. Because of our positive experience, we did not request any other quotes. That's how much we trust him and his work. We can't speak highly enough about the whole experience. This was a 5 week large reno and people who come to the house are very impressed in the design and the quality of workmanship. Subject Line should have read..... VERY HAPPY CUSTOMERS
Karen Platt
Karen Platt
2022.03.16
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Get Reno did a full kitchen renovation. The quote was very reasonable, and the work was well done. A little bumps along the way but overall I am happy with the final result. I would recommend Get Reno for your project.
Michael Gargano
Michael Gargano
2021.12.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Alwyn McAllen
Alwyn McAllen
2021.12.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I hired them to do a kitchen remodel. Lupo contacted me promptly, took measurements and arranged for a designer to come. After the designer had been here I was presented with a contract and then we agreed to terms the work started. Lupo was always available to oversee and if there was a problem he would be here to rectify it. There were a few hiccups along the way but in the end we got finished and I am very happy with the job. I would recommend Lupo and his team to anyone.