Get Organized

getorganized.ws

Get Organized Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
82 reviews Verified
Get Organized
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 82 ) 4.9

Lura Alyea
Lura Alyea
2024.04.30
If you need help, call Get Organized! Even if you don't know exactly what you need, Get Organized's approach & the questions they ask help get things going in the right direction. We are so grateful for the assistance by Trina (organization) and Deana (design). Their help has made a huge difference in turning our newly moved into house into our comfortable home!
Cheryl Phillips
Cheryl Phillips
2024.04.23
Julia and the whole team did a fantastic job. I had them do my entire house which was a big project. I feel so much better with unwanted items purged and my “keep” items organized.
Veronica Fornash
Veronica Fornash
2024.04.12
Julia was my assigned professional organizer. Our mission was to organize and declutter the kitchen for an upcoming move to a new senior living community. This new configuration will undoubtedly be very helpful in organizing at the new location. Items will be donated to Bedstart. Also, she helped me disassemble the stereo components and removed them from my current location. All in all, a job well done and I would recommend her services to anyone who needs help getting organized. Her help was greatly appreciated!!
Jill Lohnes
Jill Lohnes
2024.04.03
Get Organized has outstanding service!! Get Organized was tasked with changing an office into an art studio with a small office area. Trina and Marliz did an excellent job with the creativity of the space and the use of space. Their attention to detail and organization was beyond my expectations. As a result, I have other areas of the house that need their attention. Outstanding job!!!
Tracy Olson
Tracy Olson
2024.02.19
WOW! That's all I can say for all the wonderful work that Trina and Julia have done in our house. It all started when I was behind in decorating for Christmas and came upon the " Get Organized " site. I called, got one of their last appointments and that's when Trina arrived. Her first appointment was a "meet and greet" and to talk with us about our expectations. and get a feel for us and our home. The next time, she came and spent the day. Trina went through my boxes, sorted and decorated the house beautifully. Totally us. All I can say is what a relief it was and such a weight off my shoulders. After Christmas, Trina and Julia came back and organized, labelled, and put everything in the garage. It was amazing! A few weeks later Trina and Julia came again to help organize my granddaughter's bedroom and start the process on our media room (a huge dumping ground from our move) I can't believe all they accomplished in those two days. They worked from 9-5 both days and barely took time for lunch. I was involved when they had questions or from an initial sort on all the toys. There is still another day of work to finish the media room when cabinets and bookshelves have been installed. Trina and Julia will also be back in a couple of weeks to organize my closet. I also might add that before they left, they started work on the bar area and the dog's closet. I definitely needed some help...oh ok a lot of help but I cannot say enough about their process, work ethic and understanding their customers point of view. Totally recommend and can't wait for their return!
Sandra Farstad
Sandra Farstad
2024.02.08
I had 2 years worth of paperwork weighing me down like an anchor. Kimberly came out to access the situation and recommended the “EZ FILE” system. She and Jeanice worked a full day to get me set up. The entire experience was very positive. Kimberly was responsive to my budget requirements and left me with a plan that I can implement on my own. I know can move forward with streamlining my business and my home. Am keeping Kimberly and Get Organized in my phone in case I get overwhelmed in the future!
Stephanie Cleveland
Stephanie Cleveland
2024.02.07
Michael has been fantastic and helping us not only assess what we need, but organizing all of our digital photos, etc. He is so professional, knowledgeable and helpful. If you are considering the service, I highly recommend it.
T P
T P
2024.02.07
I cannot fully express how great Get Organized is as a company. They are premier professionals who go above and beyond to give the client exceptional service. Your experience will be unparalleled and you will get the outcome you desire for whatever project you choose to do. My organizer will do ALL my projects and organization needs going forward. See my before and after photos if you’re not convinced!
Jadzia Kephart
Jadzia Kephart
2024.02.03
So great at getting everything packed and ready for my move!
Katrina E
Katrina E
2024.02.02
Julia is great! Punctual, friendly, and very efficient. She educates and makes suggestions for how you can organize your space yourself or partner with her for additional support. Highly recommend Get Organized and Julia Deutsch.
Michelle Bowens
Michelle Bowens
2024.01.23
Bonnie and Caroline did an amazing job helping us organize our kitchen space, closets, and laundry area. Working with them to purge items as we are preparing to move was super helpful and motivating to continue on our own. Bonnie’s plan helped us better utilize space in our house and organize our belongings in a more efficient way. They asked us questions about how we use things and put them in useful places. Highly recommend!
B Orczy
B Orczy
2023.12.06
I have used Get Organized for several months and have been thrilled with the results. Julia and Kimberly work very hard, have creative ideas for organizing, and display great leadership when I needed them to reach out to other types and vendors for me. There is no way I could get through this project without them. A very satisfied customer!
Vanessa
Vanessa
2023.11.12
What began as a consultation for Interior Design Services turned into quite a residential remodel project with Deana Chow. I was highly impressed from the start and extremely excited to work with Deana. This was super important to me, as I had no idea where to begin and needed professional guidance. Deana is confident, knowledgeable, creative, and experienced and I felt very comfortable working with her throughout the entirety of the project. I learned there are many moving parts and dependencies and Deana’s strong detail-orientation, communication, availability, and follow-through were vital to the process. Deana has great vision and she helped me to “see the vision” in terms of my home and its potential. The strategy and approach taken by Deana included creating design boards and design/layout plans, which was extremely beneficial to see everything clearly from a visual perspective. From paint throughout the entire home, flooring, cabinetry, lighting, fixtures, faucets and hardware, Deana produced the most wonderful recommendations and suggestions, and it all came together and executed superbly. I was inspired throughout the time working with Deana and my family is extremely pleased with the outcome and how everything flows so beautifully in our home. It turned out stunning and I cannot thank Deana enough. She’s truly an amazing designer and person and I am grateful. I highly recommend Deana for Interior Design Services. You will surely be inspired working with Deana!
Johnnie Burttschell
Johnnie Burttschell
2023.08.29
Julia and her crew were amazing. I highly recommend Get Organized.
Justin Robinson
Justin Robinson
2023.07.26
I had to deal with an estate in Texas remotely, during the pandemic, without the ability to travel myself. Jeanice and the group at Get Organized took over for the estate: from helping organize what we had in the storage units, to helping disperse items to the family, to setting up the estate sale (and following through with the sales and handling) -- they did it ALL! I couldn't have done this without them and am forever grateful that I had found them. Thank you again!!
e b
e b
2023.06.28
My first review ever!! What sets Michael apart from the competition is that I found him to be a teacher as well as a problem solver. He was patient, never rushed me, and made the whole process run very smoothly. I felt that he was honest with no hidden fees. We appreciate your hard work. I recommend, eb
Rachel Allen
Rachel Allen
2023.06.07
Mary Sikes
Mary Sikes
2023.06.02
Working on downsizing & moving. Get Organized is a great organization to help me accomplish this goal!
D Love
D Love
2023.04.06
I was reluctant to hire a professional organizer to clean out a room full of memories and boxes. Every time I opened the door to my guest bedroom I would shut it, as the task of tackling the boxes was too overwhelming. I decided to reach out to Get Organized! after doing weeks of research on different organizers. I spoke to Josey and she helped me navigate an action plan to clean out the extra bedroom. Kimberly and Christine were my organizers and they are amazing!! They arrived at my home and started at 9:00 a.m. sharp, as promised. I hired a two person team which is necessary to maximize results. In less than eight hours my room of fifty plus boxes had been sorted through. The weight that was on my chest for years has been lifted! Prepare your mind for the cleanout and do not hesitate to get started. I am so happy with the results I have hired Kimberly and Christine to come back again and organize my master bedroom and kitchen.
Reply from Get Organized 2023.04.14
We were so honored to serve you. Thank you for trusting us. We always seek to go over and above for our clients.
Tracy B
Tracy B
2023.03.31
Julia and the team at GetOrganized did a fantastic job moving my parents to assisted living. COULD NOT have made the move without Julia! I would highly recommend this company and give them 5+ stars!
Reply from Get Organized 2023.03.31
Thank you for your kind words. We are proud of our team led by Julia and are honored to have served your family.