Get Grounded Reviews

Good rating
4.3
69 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (160)
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2024.03.23
Verified
Cable has snapped already and only had it a few weeks
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2024.03.23
Verified
Cable has snapped already and only had it a few weeks
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2024.03.23
Verified
Cable has snapped already and only had it a few weeks
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2024.03.23
Verified
Cable has snapped already and only had it a few weeks
Kate O'Malley
Kate O'Malley
2024.03.14
Verified
Very disappointed to peel back the label that was stuck over the best before end date to see that it was in less than 3 weeks time. This should be advertised on the Amazon listing. Must be old stock being sold at a higher price than in the shops!
Kate O'Malley
Kate O'Malley
2024.03.14
Verified
Very disappointed to peel back the label that was stuck over the best before end date to see that it was in less than 3 weeks time. This should be advertised on the Amazon listing. Must be old stock being sold at a higher price than in the shops!
Jussara
Jussara
2024.03.08
Verified
Not for uk There is a grounding uk plug.But the connection on the cord does not fit on the uk plug.Shame , I was in such expectation to use it.
nelson123
nelson123
2024.03.03
Verified
Actually does what it says in the description and if your quiet/calm enough then you will be able to feel it. Haven't noticed any healing effects, maybe more energetic after sleep, but it's hard to tell.
Colin
Colin
2024.01.18
Verified
Seems ok Seems ok, have used it a couple of times but don’t seem much benefit if I’m being honest
elaine ousseh
elaine ousseh
2024.01.01
Verified
Doesn’t look much but definitely sleeping better very happy with it
Loving The Planet
Loving The Planet
2023.12.15
Verified
Excellent
Philip M Valentine
Philip M Valentine
2023.12.11
Verified
Excellent service as usual
Philip M Valentine
Philip M Valentine
2023.12.11
Verified
Very prompt service as usual, this is regular purchase and is always delivered on time
Fisheep
Fisheep
2023.12.05
Verified
Hopefully works! I did feel worry before pressing the button because alot of fake or unworthy grounding stuffs out there. I bought 2 for my wife and myself. I did use a meter to test both. It works absolutely fine. For quality I feel it's good for the price. Not excellent. I am sure the price is reasonable just for reliable workable products I could finally found. No need to waste time and afford to text and returning. Hope it works fine for long. So far it's ok for a week since arrived.
Karly
Karly
2023.11.30
Verified
No manual or instructions I received my mat today but despite such a simple device, I was disappointed by the lack of any manufacturer documentation, manual or warranty information that you would expect when you buy any legitimate product here in the UK.
Rav
Rav
2023.10.29
Verified
Amazing Great product highly recommend
bijan
bijan
2023.10.22
Verified
Grounding mat Fantastic mat,already feel the difference,thank you.
bijan
bijan
2023.10.15
Verified
Excellent grounding mat, keep on the good job guys.
bijan
bijan
2023.10.15
Verified
Excellent grounding mat, keep on the good job guys.
bijan
bijan
2023.10.15
Verified
Excellent grounding mat, keep on the good job guys.