Get Brows

getbrowscutlerbayfl.com

Get Brows Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
182 reviews Verified
Get Brows
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 182 ) 4.9

Lliliam Lorenzo
Lliliam Lorenzo
2024.05.24
All the Ladies at Get Brows are Amazing! Recommend to everyone for beautiful work and great experience!
Advertisement
Yusha-Marie Sorzano
Yusha-Marie Sorzano
2024.05.24
Usha does beautiful work! Great brow spot.
Asle 12
Asle 12
2024.05.24
great experience with the girls always come here to do my brows place is super clean, everyone is very nice and service is 20/10 will keep coming back for service. i recommended 100% you will be pleased
Jacqueline Diaz
Jacqueline Diaz
2024.05.24
Amazing!! This girls are not for this world The jobs is awesome!!! ❤️❤️❤️ I love this place
Nicolee Molina
Nicolee Molina
2024.05.23
Best place ever!!! Really professional, best costumer service. Over all super cool place. Will always come.
Advertisement
Jennifer Diaz
Jennifer Diaz
2024.05.23
Absolutely love how they thread my eyebrows. They are far much better than previous waxing in my past. Rekha and Usha are phenomenal in their work. 10/10
Meghan Wutz
Meghan Wutz
2024.05.22
The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and the price point is perfect. All of the ladies are kind and you can tell they enjoy what they do. For the first time ever, I got my eyebrows threaded with minimal pain! I will def be going back to them.
Sadie Figueroa
Sadie Figueroa
2024.05.20
Great location. Nice environment. Amazing service! Xoxo
michelle betemit
michelle betemit
2024.05.18
Great and amazing service. I am always happy when leaving. I thread and tint my eyebrows. Would recommend them to anyone.
Advertisement
Stefany T
Stefany T
2024.05.18
This is the only place that I trust doing my eyebrows. For years I've tried several places and finally I found my spot! I recently did the lashlift also and it came out beautiful!
Reply from Get Brows 2023.03.04
Dear Stefany We are so glad that you loved the eyebrows threading. Thanks for the awesome review. See you soon again Get brows
Yesenia Delvalle
Yesenia Delvalle
2024.05.18
Love this place all the ladies are very nice and they do an amazing job!
Giselle Morales
Giselle Morales
2024.05.04
Love this place!
The Betancourts
The Betancourts
2024.05.04
Amazing service beautiful eyebrows and great price! Will return for lamination . Clean and pleasant. Ariba was great
Advertisement
Georgette Noa
Georgette Noa
2024.05.03
I had a facial with Usha. The girl is great, highly recommended, extremely professional and with an incredible command of technique. She offered a truly relaxing and enjoyable service and the cost of the service matched the quality. The place is incredibly clean, pleasant, comforting. If you want to relax and take care of your skin at the same time, I recommend visiting this place.
Marilyn Carter
Marilyn Carter
2024.05.02
Most wonderful, thorough and relaxing facial I’ve ever had. She explained steps and made helpful suggestions. I’ll definitely be back for more services.
Anielka Altamirano
Anielka Altamirano
2024.04.27
Beautiful l like
Memi Caceres
Memi Caceres
2024.04.27
Went in today as a walk in , and got a speedy service , great customer service and friendly environment, my eyebrows look amazing , thank you get brows for the amazing service .
Advertisement
Saya Ueno
Saya Ueno
2024.04.26
Amazing service!
Cesa Castillo
Cesa Castillo
2024.04.26
Trust this place with all my heart! Any of the team members will do an amazing job with your eyebrows! 🩷
Mary Smutny
Mary Smutny
2024.04.26