Kaydoh

Kaydoh Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
39 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (39)
Samantha Cortez
Samantha Cortez
2024.01.10
They have the BEST customer service! wonderful product, recommend to use!
Advertisement
Danica Taylor
Danica Taylor
2023.12.19
You guys have made Kaydoh as a marketing tool so simple that a non-techy person like me can use it quite easily and implement it into my marketing plan and strategy and be very successful with it. So I just wanted to say thank you. I recommend Kaydoh to anybody who is looking for an amazing marketing tool that's very much plug-in play because that's what they've done. They are an amazing company with amazing people."
Brian Taylor
Brian Taylor
2023.12.18
Danica Taylor here. I LOVE Kaydoh and their staff! Michael is a total rockstar and is so patient with his 'non-techy' people (such as myself). KAYDOH has been a HUGE asset in my marketing tool box and I just appreciate how simple they have made marketing. Thank you again and keep up the fantastic work!!
Don Karstedt
Don Karstedt
2023.11.19
As the owner of Rethinking Real Estate LLC, I've had the pleasure of using Kaydoh's services for over a year. My experience with Michael Lam's innovative platform has been nothing short of exceptional. Kaydoh has not only lived up to its promises but exceeded them in many ways. It has provided a significant boost to my marketing efforts, allowing me to save time and reduce workload, which is crucial in the fast-paced real estate industry. The ease of use, without the need for downloading cumbersome software, and the ability to close more deals through effective marketing tools like presentations, proposals, and more have been game-changers. Michael's vision for Kaydoh clearly reflects in its performance and the competitive edge it offers. This platform has been instrumental in attracting new customers and increasing business wins. I highly recommend Kaydoh to any real estate professional looking to supercharge their marketing and unlock their income potential. Kudos to Michael Lam and his team for creating such an impactful tool for the real estate industry.
Ashley Strickland
Ashley Strickland
2023.09.22
I started using Kaydoh this last month and I am LOVING it so far!!! It solves so many marketing pain points for me as an agent and broker owner, and my clients love how great the property sites look!
Advertisement
Coral Sandoval-Eldred
Coral Sandoval-Eldred
2023.09.20
My representative, Anna-Liza was very responsive and new the platform. Gave me some great suggestions and help me create a quick video on the spot. The platform is super easy. Now I just need to schedule time to build it out.
Willa Cheng
Willa Cheng
2023.09.18
Love Kaydoh product, platfom, and support team!
Ismael C Perez
Ismael C Perez
2023.09.18
Manuel Angeles
Manuel Angeles
2023.09.15
Advertisement
Jared Musser
Jared Musser
2023.09.02
I've been using Kaydoh for a bit now and very impressed with the capacity of the platform. Moreover, the staff (Lance + Michael) have been phenomenal to work with on many levels.
Julio M Orozco
Julio M Orozco
2023.09.01
I wanted to take a moment to express my heartfelt gratitude for the tremendous impact Kaydoh has had on our business over the past year. As a Top Producing Agent and VP, I am truly impressed by the growth and opportunities we have experienced through our partnership with your platform. Since integrating Kaydoh into our operations, my business has flourished. In fact, all eight of my recent transactions can be directly attributed to the benefits and capabilities of your platform. Your contribution has been invaluable, and I cannot thank you enough for the positive impact you have had on my listings. What's more, the benefits of Kaydoh extend far beyond my individual success. Our entire office has embraced your platform, and as a result, we have gained 12 new listings from our agents. The excitement among our team is palpable, as they now have a powerful tool to secure and present listings with ease. Your commitment to innovation and continuous improvement is truly remarkable. We are proud to be partnered with Kaydoh and eagerly look forward to what the near future, has for us as we continue the collaboration and growth with Kaydoh. Your dedication to providing exceptional solutions for our industry is deeply appreciated. Once again, I want to express my sincerest gratitude for everything you have done for us. Your unwavering support and the transformative impact of Kaydoh have made a significant difference in our business. We are excited about the future and the continued successes that lie ahead. Thank you! Julio M. Orozco Top Producing Realtor & VP Managing Officer
Reply from Kaydoh 2023.09.01
We are so grateful to be working with you and your entire office. We know how busy you are and the high standards you set, so we knew that Kaydoh could not just meet your expectations. We strive to exceed and go beyond those expectations, just as you do. We thank you for believing in us, and we are excited about what the future holds!
Julie Keil
Julie Keil
2023.08.23
Reply from Kaydoh 2023.08.23
Thank you Julie for the 5-Star review, we look forward to seeing you use Kaydoh in all parts of your marketing strategies.
Jason Moulton
Jason Moulton
2023.08.11
Kaydoh is an amazingly versatile product. From a 1:1 personal engagement to presenting to crowd. We use Kaydoh in both B2B and B2C sales, across 3 companies. It impresses beyond measure. The staff is a delight to work with and they are always available via chat to assist with unique feature questions. You won't be disappointed. 5 stars all the way. I love Kaydoh Jay Moulton President | Galilaio
Advertisement
Adam Birzer
Adam Birzer
2023.07.31
Kaydoh is above and beyond what you would want for a website. It was super simple to setup and they did all the heavy lifting getting all my social media sites setup for me. And setting up my domain. So easy and very organized. Huge fan!
Lance Somerville
Lance Somerville
2023.07.29
I have been crushing it with Kaydoh in my Commercial Sales business. Thank you Kaydoh for this incredible platform.
Carter Holt
Carter Holt
2023.07.22
Kaydoh has changed how I do real estate, thank you !
Randy Churchill
Randy Churchill
2023.07.13
Kaydoh is a must have tool for any Realtor. From the price point, it is a no brainer. Michael Lam is absolutely the best in being supportive and a partner. Thank you Kaydoh!!!
Advertisement
Shannon Kreklow
Shannon Kreklow
2023.07.08
Kaydoh is a great tool and I highly recommend any innovative real estate professional add to their arsenal of marketing materials for their clients. The staff is always responsive, willing to help and they offer best in class training to get you started. The price point is attainable and doesn't break the budget. There is so much to learn, leverage and offer to your clients! Thank you for providing this amazing platform!
Cara - The McDuffie Group
Cara - The McDuffie Group
2023.07.06
Kaydoh has truly established itself as a premier platform for real estate professionals. As Director of Operations for small team, we have used Kaydoh for over a year and could not be happier with the tools available to create stunning, professional website experiences. We have used Kaydoh to promote listings, build excitement around events and to make referrals a breeze. Kaydoh is a value well beyond the subscription and look forward seeing what new innovations they will add next!
Jody “The Mortgage Guy” Mellon
Jody “The Mortgage Guy” Mellon
2023.06.29