Genius Mobile Reviews

Genius Mobile Reviews

4.0

Good - based on 829 reviews

geniusmobile.lk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (829)
Chandi Shanaka
Chandi Shanaka
2024-02-24
Best place and recommended. I order through guy who name althaf he was friendly very supportive man.thank you
Advertisement
Madhuwantha Lakshan
Madhuwantha Lakshan
2024-02-20
I purchased an IPhone 13 and a apple adapter from genius mobile. Very fast and great customer service. I got the package safetly as I expected with my preferences. I want to say special thanks to you Mr. ALTHAF for his great customer service. I hope to deal with GENIUS MOBILE in the future.
Rasik Dilan
Rasik Dilan
2024-02-20
Recently bought an iPhone 15 from Genius Mobile. Reasonable prices and friendly staff. Big thanks to Mr. Zuhair for his excellent service! Highly recommend Genius Mobile for anyone looking for great products and exceptional service! 👌
Chamo Gamage
Chamo Gamage
2024-02-15
A really good phone, i highly recommend it, you can buy it without fear..the fast delivery the customer service is also very very good....And thank you ALTHAF tooo...
Haseef Mohammad
Haseef Mohammad
2024-02-13
Trustworthy & reliable service, offering mobile phones for the best price. I have purchased all my mobile devices here.
Reply from Genius Mobile 2018-06-24
Write feedback too machan
Advertisement
Lasith Hewa Gamage
Lasith Hewa Gamage
2024-02-13
I recently purchased the Anker Soundcore Select Pro from Genius mobile , and I couldn't be more pleased with both the product and the service I received. First and foremost, the product itself exceeded my expectations. The Anker Soundcore Select Pro delivers exceptional sound quality, and its sleek design makes it a perfect addition to any setup. I appreciate that Genius, mobile provided a genuine product, as described. Furthermore, I was thoroughly impressed by [Seller's Name]'s responsiveness throughout the entire purchasing process. From answering my initial inquiries to providing timely updates on the delivery status, they demonstrated a high level of professionalism and commitment to customer satisfaction. Overall, I highly recommend ALTHAF to anyone in search of quality products and excellent customer service. I will certainly be a returning customer in the future. Thank you ALTHAF for a seamless and enjoyable shopping experience! Best regards Lasith
Salki Himesha
Salki Himesha
2024-02-13
I purchased a JBL speaker from Genius Mobile. I live overseas and I had to get in touch with them through Whatsapp. Staff Althaf was very helpful from the start. His genuine service made the process smooth and I received the speaker in amazing quality. I am very happy with their products and services and appreciate staff Althaf for being very prompt and helpful in his service.
Shaun Perera
Shaun Perera
2024-02-11
I am writing to provide feedback on my recent experience at your store while attempting to purchase a Redmi 12 phone. Unfortunately, my experience fell short of expectations in several areas. Initially, I tried to place an order through your website, but encountered technical issues that prevented me from doing so. Subsequently, I called your store to inquire about the phone's price, available colors, and whether any additional fees would be added if I paid with Koko. I was assured over the phone that there would be no extra charges for using Koko. Upon visiting your store, I was disappointed to find that the staff member attending to me seemed uninformed about the latest prices and lacked professionalism. Her demeanor was careless, and it appeared as though she did not prioritize customer satisfaction. Furthermore, when I proceeded with the purchase, I was surprised to find that a 10% charge was added to the bill for paying with Koko, despite being told otherwise during our initial phone conversation. This inconsistency was highly disappointing and left a negative impression. Additionally, the lack of availability of certain colors further added to the inconvenience, although I was fortunate enough to find the color I desired. Overall, my experience with Genius Mobile was marred by inconsistencies in information provided, unprofessional service, and unexpected additional charges. I hope that you will take this feedback constructively and work towards improving the customer experience at your store.
Saluka Nipun
Saluka Nipun
2024-02-10
Bought a Redmi note 13 5G. Great service . An agent named ALTHAF was the agent who handled my sales order at the store. As representative he is excellent at it & friendly . Highly recommend this shop & the staff. Keep up the good work.
Advertisement
Naveed Ahmed
Naveed Ahmed
2024-02-10
I purchased Samsung Galaxy S7 FE tablet from genius mobile. Very fast and great customer service I got the package within a day Thank you Althaf for his great customer service
Niranjan Anuradha
Niranjan Anuradha
2024-02-07
Recommended phone shop in Liberty Plaza with great customer service and reasonable prices.
Malith Dananjaya
Malith Dananjaya
2024-02-04
Professional services, helpful, great deals, got samsung A54 and two anker earbuds for unbeatable prices in colombo.
Yasantha Pradeep (ƳαƧαƳα)
Yasantha Pradeep (ƳαƧαƳα)
2024-02-03
Good Experience With Genius Mobile. Very Friendly staff & Very Good Quality Products.☝️ Special Thank You Mr. Althaf for your kindness Service... Appreciate. Highly Recommend 🙏
Advertisement
Janakan Sangarasiva
Janakan Sangarasiva
2024-02-02
Dineth Dilanka
Dineth Dilanka
2024-02-02
Agent Althaf helped me every step on the purchase which didn't take long because even after couriering i received my new phone next day!!
Kabilesh Nathan
Kabilesh Nathan
2024-01-31
I was ordered Samsung A15 from Genius Mobile and ALTHAF was fulfill the order within hour and delivered within 1 day. Extremely fast service and friendly communication. Special thank to ALTHAF.. im very happy with your genuine product....
Habtamu seleshi Ashenafi
Habtamu seleshi Ashenafi
2024-01-30
Becarefull when making card payment they have more than one machine and charge different bills i was charged under briti leather products kalatura also its a scam don't let your card out of your Site
Advertisement
stone cold KILLER
stone cold KILLER
2024-01-29
"I brought Samsung Galaxy A05s 6/128 GB phone. Very fast and great customer service I got the package within 6 days. Thank you ALTHAF and genius mobile."
Kasun Wickramasinghe
Kasun Wickramasinghe
2024-01-05
"I had a really bad time at Genius Mobile buying an Apple Watch. They made me go to a bank's ATM to get cash, which was a hassle. Plus, an employee from the store came with me and was super closely watching me type in my PIN at the bank. It felt weird and not cool. I wouldn't suggest going there because of this."
evon Kj
evon Kj
2024-01-03
Best place for buy phone. althaf is best seller