Genesis Life Care Centre Klang

genesiscare.com.my

Genesis Life Care Centre Klang Reviews

Good rating
4.3
41 reviews Verified
Genesis Life Care Centre Klang
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 41 ) 4.3

Yong Chen Kean
Yong Chen Kean
2024.05.20
@GENESIS Petaling Jaya Thank you for all your careful care. My brother passed away peacefully. Professionalism of the staff and the cleanliness of the facility, Highly recommended
Mic Tan
Mic Tan
2024.04.09
May Yee M Larv
May Yee M Larv
2024.04.09
From the moment I stepped into Genesis Life Care Centre, I was impressed by the professionalism of the staff and the cleanliness of the facility. The team’s responsiveness to the needs of their residents is commendable, ensuring that each individual receives the attention and care they deserve. The center’s commitment to hygiene is evident throughout the premises, creating a safe and welcoming environment for both residents and visitors. It’s clear that Genesis Life Care Centre prioritizes the well-being of its community, and I am confident in recommending their services to others seeking quality care for their loved ones.
Tarmizi Thayaparan Abdullah
Tarmizi Thayaparan Abdullah
2024.02.12
My sister was in this centre for about 2 years, before she expired recently. On the whole, we were very satisfied with the services and the facilities. The doctor in charge was very obliging and efficient. The dietitian, the physiotherapist and the nurses were always caring and empathetic. The only issue sometimes was the food served, as my sister felt it was monotonous
Ester Chuah
Ester Chuah
2024.01.31
Garey Yong
Garey Yong
2024.01.30
Facility is very clean, good environment, and conducive for the elderly. Helpful staff. Especially the single room with stay in family is very useful for elderly who needs constant company of family member. Family member can provide companionship even through the night. Highly recommended.
Aldeena Teh
Aldeena Teh
2024.01.18
My mum was admitted to Genesis due to a fall and in need of physiotherapy. I am very grateful to the nurses (Clara) and carer on level 7 for taking care of her this few months. We had decided to bring her back home to our new place so that she will be able to continue her Kosenrufu in soka gakkai klang.
Cheekheong Kwong
Cheekheong Kwong
2023.12.17
I was very lucky to have found this center where I could confidently leave my aged father in their excellent care while I can continue to go out of state to work with peace of mind. The center will always update me via whatapps on the condition of my father. I 100% recommend any busy working professionals that require elderly care for their parents that this center will cater for their needs and care. And we can also continue with our life as normal. Rated as 9.5 out of 10.
vinnie yong
vinnie yong
2023.11.29
Subatra Selvi
Subatra Selvi
2023.11.20
Dear Dr Phoon & Mr Jason, and all your wonderful staff. Just wanted to say a huge thank you which is really not enough, for the care and love you gave our mum whilst she was with your care. It has been difficult time for family but made much easier knowing she has been in the best of hand with everything she needed. Once again thank you all .. really appreciate from bottom of heart ♥
Zent Chong
Zent Chong
2023.11.20
The staff treat residents with respect and kindness. Families are kept well-informed about the well-being of their loved ones, and the staff is always available to address any concerns or questions. The transparency and open lines of communication create a sense of trust and partnership between the facility and the families they serve. The facility itself is well-maintained and thoughtfully designed to meet the needs of its residents.
Jessie Chen
Jessie Chen
2023.11.16
I’m glad there is an experienced in-house doctor with a group of helpful team members in Genesis Life Care Centre Kajang.
Suzan
Suzan
2023.11.14
Nice environment Friendly caregiver and doctor
Cheeling Ong
Cheeling Ong
2023.11.07
Poor management, not worth the money and not professional in delivering care.
Syarina Md Sah
Syarina Md Sah
2023.11.01
Good facilities
Jonathan Hwang
Jonathan Hwang
2023.10.29
Hello owner of Genesis If your in house doctor are not available at the center daily why on your website it stated there he be based at the center daily from 9 am to 6 pm?? This prove you' re telling lies to your customers? All the things stated on this website are lies... Generally speaking I won't recommend this nursing home to anyone
Reply from Genesis Life Care Centre Klang 2023.10.26
Dear reader of this review, We recently welcomed a new old folks home operator that started operations close to us. Ever since then, they have been publishing these fake 1-star reviews in an attempt to drag our google ratings down. We sincerely apologize for this grand display of "takda class" behaviour from our colleagues. To our "competitor", we welcome you to the area and wish you all the success you deserve. 😀
Maddy Wong
Maddy Wong
2023.10.26
Genesis is not as good or caring as mention in their webpage. My family was thinking it was as good as mention but we really drop our eye spec as in Chinese saying. Thee are a lot that we are not satisfy but the worse is regarding their meal. Their meal is the worse in all old folk home or even hospital is better and more nutrition then them. When we send our old mother 80+ over they say they have dietician to look after their meal but what they get white porridge with hard Tau Fu and veggie or Tau pok with veggie or tempeh once a while will have minced meat. Is this type nutrition when we complain to the dmanagement the dieticient say the care giver is ok with the menu no complain and they not willing to change of food
Wai “Lee” Yuein
Wai “Lee” Yuein
2023.10.17
Reply from Genesis Life Care Centre Klang 2023.10.23
Dear Wai Lee Yuein, that you very much for taking the time to leave us a kind review.
niranjana chathuranga
niranjana chathuranga
2023.09.22
I couldn't be more grateful for the care my loved one received at this nursing home. The staff was incredibly compassionate and attentive, creating a warm and welcoming environment. Their dedication to residents' well-being is truly commendable.
Reply from Genesis Life Care Centre Klang 2023.10.23
Dear Niranjana Cathuranga, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this kind review.
Love You
Love You
2023.08.28