Dr. Kyle D. Heflin

Dr. Kyle D. Heflin Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
92 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (92)
Yefim Shulman
Yefim Shulman
2023.04.18
Abigail Hamilton
Abigail Hamilton
2023.02.01
Cheryl Scharff
Cheryl Scharff
2023.01.31
Kathryn Fodroci
Kathryn Fodroci
2023.01.31
I've been seeing Dr. Heflin for several years on the recommendation of my orthodontist. I find that everyone in his office is so pleasant and helpful. The office itself is well laid out and attractive. Dr. Heflin is very pro-active and will get you into the office if there is a emergency. I cracked a tooth at the on-set of the Pandemic eating popcorn while I was staying at home, and he met me at his office in order to make a cast of the tooth for a crown! i was so appreciative that he went "above and beyond" during that difficult time. I am very happy with the services of Dr. Heflin and his team. KLF
Kristin White
Kristin White
2023.01.29
Jim Rinehart
Jim Rinehart
2023.01.28
On time and everything went great. They always take time with an explanations on how my teeth and gums were doing.
Tabatha L
Tabatha L
2023.01.27
Marion Haerle
Marion Haerle
2023.01.21
Everyone is professional, and very friendly. They know their stuff!
Lisa Moyer
Lisa Moyer
2023.01.21
My dental became a little more complicated recently. Not enough space on here nor the time to explain the kind of care I got. 5 stars just doesn’t even seem enough. The front office staff- terrific. The hygienist- knowledgeable and efficient. The dentists- top docs in Indy. If there is such a list.
Steve and Tami Pedersen
Steve and Tami Pedersen
2023.01.20
We have been going to Dr Douglas Peet for decades and have been very pleased with everything. His office staff are polite and helpful, hygienists are careful and competent and Dr Peet is knowledgeable and done a good job on keeping our teeth healthy. We have no complaints!
Donna Wisehart
Donna Wisehart
2023.01.18
I have been going to Generations in Dentistry for 70 years and have never had a bad experience. Love them.
Debby Wimer
Debby Wimer
2023.01.15
The office worked me in the day after I called about a broken tooth. Dr. Peet explained and showed me with imaging the condition of my tooth. He also explained the best method to repair it (a crown), and took the time to do the first part of the process and place a temporary crown this first visit. His chair side manner was reassuring and solicitous. I like Dr. Peet personally and professionally. I highly recommend him.
Jeffrey Dollin
Jeffrey Dollin
2023.01.12
Sherry Cole
Sherry Cole
2023.01.12
Lost a cap, was in and out in less than a half hour getting it put back on. A+
Charles Clauser
Charles Clauser
2023.01.11
Rich Wallace
Rich Wallace
2023.01.04
If you're worried about getting a shot in the mouth. Worry no more. Dr. Heflin is the best when it comes to giving shots. Actually, I've had crowns, implants, fillings, and one root canal. Piece of cake! The staff are quick and efficient, always polite. If Dr. Heflin retired today, I'd be devastated. If you dont like the dentist you're with, search no more. I tell everyone about Dr. Heflin. Rich Wallace
Michaela Johnson
Michaela Johnson
2022.12.30
Kim Manlick
Kim Manlick
2022.12.29
Aileen Shocklee
Aileen Shocklee
2022.12.23
Mary Talbott
Mary Talbott
2022.12.21
Everyone is so nice and professional. They get you in and out as quickly as possible.