Gemini Foods

Gemini Foods Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
108 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (68)
Bee
Bee
2022.01.15
Lovely place and great variety of food
Advertisement
so delicious #organic
so delicious #organic
2022.01.03
Just discover the best shop in East Tilbury. Fantastic experience and very clean .
Reply from Gemini Foods 2022.01.03
Thank you for your patronage and feedback. We are indeed grateful ?
Obi Peace
Obi Peace
2021.12.01
Great customer services and very quick delivery! Will definitely use again!
Abi Mutombo
Abi Mutombo
2021.07.29
Great shop sells a lot of African’s goods and gives you easy access to African food and stuff. On top of that it in a very good location with friendly and helpful staff.
Olaniyi Ladipo
Olaniyi Ladipo
2021.07.29
Advertisement
Abby ADEGOKE
Abby ADEGOKE
2021.07.06
Great customer service always, their passion to make customers happy is second to none! Neatly packed fresh products, I will recommend 1million times
Tutu Adegoke
Tutu Adegoke
2021.07.06
Outstanding customer service. DHL managed to damage my order so Gemini foods picked a new set of items from their store and brought it directly to my door same day! I am well pleased and hope they open more stores everywhere in UK ;-)
Davina Unuefa
Davina Unuefa
2021.07.03
It’s great to have an African grocers that delivers straight to your door. Good customer service and all the food came really fresh. I definitely recommend them.
DeJuTTT's Kitchen
DeJuTTT's Kitchen
2021.05.19
Speedy delivery, clear and concise communication, polite service, clean packaging and excellent customer service , what more could you ask for ? Keep up the good work!
Advertisement
Elizabeth Daramola
Elizabeth Daramola
2021.05.16
Very helpful and attentive staff, they went over and beyond to make sure I had a great shopping experience
Raissa Annang
Raissa Annang
2021.05.09
Out of the few Cash and Carry's I have had the chance of visiting since moving to Essex this is by far is the best one. They're stock is Very very extensive and not only that it's fresh, and always in good condition. Their display units are well stocked and clearly labeled They have everything west African you thought you could never find outside of a metropolitan city. They do deliveries aswell. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place a 1000 times over their standards are really high. Always happy to visit.
Ola Moses
Ola Moses
2021.05.08
Always delivering promptly along with great customer service. Can't fault Gemini Foods at all.
Niyi Komolafe
Niyi Komolafe
2021.05.01
Excellent customer service with some personal touches. The shop has most if not every item I need and at great prices too. I switched to them immediately they opened. It’s fair to say it is a one stop shop for most African foods needs.
Advertisement
omotola oduwole
omotola oduwole
2021.04.29
I had a great shopping experience at Gemini foods. The team was very helpful and friendly. I also couldn’t help being nostalgic with the amount of products they had that reminded of my childhood back home.
Abbey Sokoya
Abbey Sokoya
2021.04.28
During the Covid 19 lockdown period, going out to shop was the least on my mind. Has a key worker I didn't have much free times. My birthday was approaching and I realised I had no food at home. Got on Gemini Foods website and yes they saved the day, prompt delivery and everything in my shopping cart was delivered. Thank you for the wonderful customer service as well.
Adepeju Hungbeme
Adepeju Hungbeme
2021.04.28
Great place for your groceries great people,
kamal egbo
kamal egbo
2021.04.28
Advertisement
Joel Aderemi
Joel Aderemi
2021.04.27
Gemini Foods store is always in good hygienic condition and I always get what I want with maximum utility.
Olaide Balogun
Olaide Balogun
2021.04.27
Excellent customer service, very clean and clear store, quality food at a very reasonable price. I strongly recommend Gemini Food at anytime.
Adewale Adebayo
Adewale Adebayo
2021.04.27