Gateway International

Gateway International Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
442 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (442)
Prashant Chettri
Prashant Chettri
2024.04.18
I extend my thankfulness to Aditi Maam & Ashray Sir for my success in securing my admission in Arden University with Scholarship. Gateway International Education Consultant based in Udaipur Rajasthan helped me with guidance, mentorship and best advice when i was in very low time specially ( Aditi maam / sis :) with their support and collective hard-work and best coordination from University till my parents the work in progress was very smooth. The best part of Gateway International is they give you best options before hand from selecting University, booking Visa slots and assisting students like me in minute details with free 24/7 consultation. I even remember my counsellor helping me at the mid-night to book my slots for Visa procedure. In weak and tough times Sir and Ma’am you supported me when things seemed impossible you hold my hands to rise and be available 24/7 for students. With best wishes i thank you ! Please keep helping students to find their dream university and make them feel “impossible things possible” and making me feel always like a family member !
Advertisement
Raj Kumar
Raj Kumar
2024.04.18
Harshil gour and deepti mam guided me from step one and giving good suggestion and support and help to achieve our dream of abroad studys
Mohd Huzaif
Mohd Huzaif
2024.04.18
Thanks to Deepti Singh expert assistance, I am thrilled to announce that I have successfully obtained my visa! I am immensely grateful for Deepti's proactive approach and personalized support, which significantly contributed to this positive outcome. I highly recommend Deepti Singh to anyone seeking professional and reliable visa consultancy services.
saagarika sharma
saagarika sharma
2024.04.13
Gateway International has been an absolute lifesaver in my pursuit of a PhD degree at the University of Portsmouth, UK. The journey was daunting, but with their incredible team, it became manageable and even enjoyable! Simran initially guided me through the university shortlisting process with such professionalism and insight that I felt confident in every decision made. Arpita then took over, tackling the challenging task of securing the CAS shield. Her dedication and perseverance in liaising with the university were truly remarkable. Deepti, the final piece of the puzzle, made the visa application process a breeze. She was patient, thorough, and went above and beyond to ensure I had all the necessary documents in order. Overall, Gateway International's support was invaluable. Their expertise and personalized guidance turned what could have been a stressful experience into a smooth and successful journey towards my academic goals. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking assistance with their international education endeavors. Thank you, Gateway International!
Badal Patel
Badal Patel
2024.04.08
My name is Badal Patel i just cleared my interview for MBA in revenborne university in uk. Special thanks to neelam ma'am thank you very much for your guidance and support ,i cleared this interview because of you thank you very much again ma'am ❤️
Advertisement
Asodariya Yashkumar
Asodariya Yashkumar
2024.04.07
Great work
Kismat Dholariya
Kismat Dholariya
2024.03.27
I am Kismat Dholariya from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. I passed successfully my suitability and credibility interview. I really appreciate for attention and support of Neelam Mam. She trained me as a friend and also her friendly nature made me more confident to face the questions as well. She prepared me via mock interview which was similar to real. She provided me all material and taught how to give proper answer. She also motivated and helped me in correcting the mistakes. Thank you so much mam for your strong guide and preparation.
Manas Sharma
Manas Sharma
2024.03.27
Good teacher
yashwanth gone
yashwanth gone
2024.03.25
I got a good mentor by gateway international and she is Neelam mam. At 1st I was a little bit poor in giving interview she made me like a pro and taught me how to answer the interviewer and mainly she took personal interest on me and made me pro in every aspect.. I really thank Neelam mam for giving me such good knowledge regarding the interview and how to answer all the questions.Thank you soo much mam ...❣️she made me to achieve my dream .. I thank gateway fro providing such good mentors for everyone to achieve their dreams..
Advertisement
Naman Vyas
Naman Vyas
2024.03.23
My name is Naman Vyas from Udaipur. I always had a dream to peruse my higher study from well reputed University outside India. I was looking for a path to fulfil my dream and I came across with Gateway International Udaipur. Over there I met Richa M’am who I found very helpful and encouraging. With the help of Richa M’am I started searching for various University across the Uk and finally my search completed with University of Roehampton, London where I will be perusing my Msc in Global Business Management The entire team of Gateway International was very helpful and supportive. I am very impressed with Richa Ma’am. The way she handled every query and supported me every time and because of Richa ma’am and her team, my entire process from start to end was so easy and also before time. During the entire process, they did not charge anything I convinced that choosing Gateway International was one of the best decision. I would like to thank the interview preparation team, as they took mock interviews regularly and boosted my confidence so that I can clear my Pre-Cas Interview. Thank you Richa Ma’am for your timely guidance without that my dream would not have been achieved. Thank you Ashray sir for all your support when I needed. Thank you Gateway International Family❤
Vandana Sharma
Vandana Sharma
2024.03.22
I’m Vandana sharma.From udaipur currently pursuing Bs(Hons) International Business Studies from Buckinghamshire new university(UK).I would like to thank gateway international team for making my study abroad process easy and quick.Special thanks to Richa mam who was there with me throughout the process and helped me soo much from choosing university and for pre CAS interview easy and quick visa process and everything involved.Not just helping professionally but also taking care of me mentally.She’s amazing with her work.Also thanks to ashray sir and arpita mam who took care of my Visa file and Preparing me for my CAS interview and Every other aspect.Just within 3Months everything was done.Great services provided by gateway international.
Ishan Shrimali
Ishan Shrimali
2024.03.21
Gateway International is the best study abroad consultancy! my session was booked with them. Their staff provided me with valuable guidance and support throughout the entire application process. I highly recommend their services to anyone looking to pursue education abroad.
Tanisha Sharma
Tanisha Sharma
2024.03.12
Ms zainab mam is very cooperative and help me at every stage during my interview preparation.. thanks a lot mam
Advertisement
gopinath.s gopi
gopinath.s gopi
2024.03.11
Hi, I am very happy to write a review to gateway international and especially for my consultant Richa, she is the one who is guided throughout the process and being supportive from last 1 year. I am lucky to have a consultant like Richa, she will be a part of my successful carrier. Thank you for the entire service!
himanshu patel
himanshu patel
2024.03.11
I am extremely grateful of Afrin, Simran, and the entire Gateway International team for their exceptional assistance in getting me admitted in france. Their knowledge and individualised assistance made the process less stressful. I heartily suggest their services. Thank you.
Priyal Tank
Priyal Tank
2024.03.02
Gateway International exceeded my expectations! Their team was incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and supportive throughout the entire process. Gateway International has been a great platform for my IELTS preparation. I highly recommend Gateway International to anyone seeking expert career advice and assistance.
Rajveer Saluja
Rajveer Saluja
2024.02.27
It was great experience with gateway international, it was supportive experience with faculties always ready to hear problems , it didn't even cost me a penny from gateway international and they provided best and smooth process .... Thank you gateway international for your assistance and would recommend to keep this your first choice whenever one wants to file visa
Advertisement
Madhur Solanki
Madhur Solanki
2024.02.27
Hello I’m very glad that I choose gateway international for abroad study journey for my brother. Their team are very dedicated and very supportive in nature. They help in every thing either uni. Selection documents verification although interview preparation as well. I highly recommend Gateway international for those who are looking for abroad studies. Thank you.
Dimple Jain
Dimple Jain
2024.02.26
The IELTS coaching classes at Udaipur Gateway International are excellent. The instructors are knowledgeable and supportive. The study materials provided are comprehensive. Overall, it's a great place to prepare for the IELTS exam.
Rishi Kumawat
Rishi Kumawat
2024.02.20
I'm Rishi Kumawat, from Nathdwara, Rajasthan, currently pursuing my MSc Management at Queen Mary University of London, UK in January 2024 Intake. I want to share my heartfelt thanks to Gateway International, Udaipur, for their incredible support during my journey. Pranay Sikligar was my counselor, and his assistance was invaluable. He made sure the entire process, from profile evaluation to visa filing, was smooth and hassle-free. Not only was he friendly, but he also made himself available at late hours to address my queries. I also want to mention Deepak, another team member, who efficiently helped me with CAS filing and online enrollment and registration. Despite a visa delay, Deepak sir went above and beyond by sending multiple emails to the university for an extension, ultimately ensuring I could enroll at my university on time. I Overall, I am immensely grateful for the exceptional support provided by Gateway International, and I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone considering higher studies abroad.