Gateway Travels

Gateway Travels Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
72 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (72)
Ajit Jha
Ajit Jha
2024.04.23
Bad experience charging more than actual rate. Better to try another option if have any plan to visit North East
Reply from Gateway Travels 2024.04.23
Sorry for making you feel such a way. There was a miscommunication which resulted in the situation. Anyways, hope you visit Northeast again and have a better experience.
Advertisement
mukesh mathur
mukesh mathur
2024.03.30
Gateway Travel agency. Good services from Guwahati to explore NE tour. Very decent behaviour of own & driver Prompt responce & can manage all bookings instant.A good example of Travel Agency for INDIA.
DR DHIRAJ K BISWAS
DR DHIRAJ K BISWAS
2024.03.15
It is a great experience to travel Meghalaya with Gateway Travels. They are very experienced and helpful. They arrange everything perfectly. The car proved by them was excellent. Beautiful Behaviour of the driver Ashim is unforgettable. The owner of the agency Mr Rajib was always in our contact and mannage evening with smile.
Rehana Begum
Rehana Begum
2024.02.12
Had a great trip with great way travels!!
Shreshta Damarla
Shreshta Damarla
2024.02.12
Advertisement
Dr Krishna
Dr Krishna
2024.02.11
Good experience nicely arranged trip Had a wonderful time
aousith rishi
aousith rishi
2024.01.24
N.Vaibhavi
N.Vaibhavi
2024.01.01
Umesh Kumar
Umesh Kumar
2023.12.27
Very enjoyful and disciplined journey.Mr Manik ji and his driver Mr Ashim were very helpful.
Advertisement
Pankaj Keshri
Pankaj Keshri
2023.12.27
Great service.
SUBIR DAS
SUBIR DAS
2023.11.02
The ARUNACHAL PRADESH package tour was simply GREAT!!! Our tour arrangements were flawless and really appreciable. I wish to thanks Gateway Travel also Mr Manik Bose (owner) for making our trip a memorable one, I also thanks our all time driver Mr Gautam Das for Co-operate our entire tour, He is really good person. I will recommend Gateway Travel to my friends and family. If we plan a trip like this in the future, we will definitely do it with them
Dhiraj Dutta
Dhiraj Dutta
2023.10.03
Responsible travel agency. They provide us car and hotel too at our Shillong tours just before days. Car driver is well behaved. We really enjoyed our Shillong trip made by Gateway Travels. Thanks to Mr. Manik Bose.
Koushik Sanpui
Koushik Sanpui
2023.08.26
I did 6 day Assam and Meghalaya tour with Gateway Travels. I booked both hotel and car from this traveler. I am very happy with their work. Both the hotel and the car were very good. They always helped us properly. Thank You Gateway Travels & specially Rajiv Da.
Advertisement
Kamalika Bose
Kamalika Bose
2023.07.20
Jaydeep Biswas
Jaydeep Biswas
2023.06.11
Went to Singapore and Malaysia. Was a wonderful trip and they arranged the trip very nicely and everything was on spot. Thanks
Rajesh Kumar Jaiswal
Rajesh Kumar Jaiswal
2023.06.08
My tour package to North east arrange by Gateway travel, guahati is very good.
Savi Priya
Savi Priya
2023.06.08
Advertisement
Anand singh shekhawat
Anand singh shekhawat
2023.06.07
Tanaya Baul
Tanaya Baul
2023.05.24
Soumik Ganguly
Soumik Ganguly
2023.05.24
The owners are very cooporative and professional. They know what they are doing and are really experienced. Feels safe to get their services.