Gas Certificate App Reviews

Gas Certificate App Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 124 reviews

gascertificateapp.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (36)
Lorraine Collins
Lorraine Collins
2024-02-21
This app has been a game changer for our family run business. All our certificate, invoice and quote needs are covered. Any questions someone is always available to help either via a live chat or on the phone. Could not recommend highly enough!
Advertisement
Raf
Raf
2024-01-12
very convenient
Liam McAtee
Liam McAtee
2024-01-11
Very good app, easy to use, very versatile.
Paul Gannon
Paul Gannon
2024-01-11
It s a brilliant app. No paperwork that fades anymore all in one place and all the certificates I need. Links to my TPI so all records are factual. The only slight snag is my Kane flue gas analyser will not link but that I believe is down to Kane.
Ambient engineering services LTD
Ambient engineering services LTD
2024-01-11
I was giving this 4stars because yes it is a good app ..... when it works but still it is Internet based meaning no signal, no gas app so lost a star there! PRICE INCREASES!!!!it is starting to get to the point of, is it cheaper buying a few books? for the yearly subscription I could buy a 50 page book of every cert in this app and know I would only have to top up probably a further 15 pound per year to keep me In supply, so lost a star there and the more they push the price up will force other companies to the table bringing in there own designs of compliance certificates #justsaying
Advertisement
Aaron Jepson
Aaron Jepson
2024-01-10
I used to use paperwork and thought id never change. But after under one year of using Gas Certificate App I can honestly say it's a game changer for my business @AMJ PLUMBING AND HEATING . Saves my customers details and all boiler/appliances details for future reference. The emails and confirmations sent to myself and customers are second to none. Not to mention all the relevant documents and information avaliable to you on this AMAZING APP! Thanks for your service Gas certificate app. Very grateful for being introduced 🙏 5 stars from me . Kind regards Aaron
Chris Mustoe
Chris Mustoe
2024-01-10
Works great easy to use
Daniel Hopkins
Daniel Hopkins
2024-01-10
Over the years I have used numerous apps regarding gas certification, this one is the BEST one I have ever used, and it's so easy to use! 10/10 keep up the great work.
Jamie Chang-Pin-Tive
Jamie Chang-Pin-Tive
2023-10-22
Brilliant app, has everything I need in one place. Saves me a lot of time when revisiting regular clients.
Reply from Gas Certificate App 2023-11-07
Hi Jamie, Thank you for sharing your review of Gas Certificate App. We hope you continue to enjoy our app and please do get in touch should you require any support.
Advertisement
Cade Solutions
Cade Solutions
2023-10-22
Using the Gas Certificate App has streamlined my business processes and Ive not even tapped into all its features. The way it integrates into my other business tools and processes means less paperwork and more time with the family.
Reply from Gas Certificate App 2023-12-15
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Gas Certificate App. We're thrilled to hear that it has streamlined your business processes and helped you find more time for family – that's exactly what we aim for! It's great to know that the integration with your other business tools is working seamlessly. We're excited for you to explore all the features our app has to offer. Your feedback is invaluable, and we're here to support you every step of the way in maximising the app's potential for your business.
C B
C B
2023-10-22
Excellent app for a gas engineer and highly recommended, it’s everything you need all in one place.
Rosebern
Rosebern
2023-10-13
I have using the app for 2 years now and made running my business alot easier transferring from paper to an app. Saves me so much time and become alot more organised!
Reply from Gas Certificate App 2023-12-15
Thank you for sharing your experience with our app over the past two years. It's wonderful to hear that transitioning from paper to digital has made running your business easier and more organised. We're thrilled that the app is saving you significant time and contributing to your efficiency. Your continued support means a lot to us, and we're committed to ensuring that our app remains a valuable asset for your business.
Wendy leanne
Wendy leanne
2023-10-12
The app is great especially for day to day use, always adding new features aswel which is really good. Also great customer service! Definitely recommend
Reply from Gas Certificate App 2023-12-15
We're so pleased to hear that you're finding our app great for daily use and that you appreciate the new features we're constantly adding. It's wonderful to know that our customer service has met your expectations too. Thank you for your recommendation and for being a valued user of our app. Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and we look forward to continuing to support your needs.
Advertisement
M Blackmore
M Blackmore
2023-10-12
Excellent app. Saves a lot of time and looks so much more professional than hand written pads. Much easier to keep records too. We trialled the 3 main apps but chose this one for usability, price and support. Jack and his team are very helpful and friendly when you need help and there is no hard sell or constant emails and phone calls per another competitor. They have been very keen for feedback and have implemented some suggestions for improvement. Highly recommend this app and Company.
Reply from Gas Certificate App 2023-12-15
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been a time-saver and has enhanced the professionalism of your work. Our team, especially Jack, is delighted to have been able to assist you effectively. Your feedback and suggestions are invaluable to us, and we're glad to have implemented some of them. We're committed to providing a user-friendly experience without the pressure of hard selling. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to continuing to support your business.
robert martin
robert martin
2023-10-10
We use this app for our family run business. Saves us so much time compared to when we used the paper pads. Wish we made the switch sooner! Can’t recommend this app highly enough.
Reply from Gas Certificate App 2023-12-15
Thank you for sharing your experience with our app! We're delighted to hear that it has been a significant time-saver for your family-run business. Making the switch from paper to digital can indeed be a game-changer, and we're thrilled that you're seeing the benefits. Your high recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we're here to continue supporting your business's growth and efficiency.
Sid Watts
Sid Watts
2023-10-05
The biggest time saver that I’ve found. Takes so much less time and effort to fill out certificates than manually! Great to be able to save details of repeat customers as well.
Reply from Gas Certificate App 2023-12-15
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our app has been a significant time saver for you, especially when it comes to filling out certificates. It's great to know that the feature for saving repeat customer details is adding value to your work. We designed the app with efficiency in mind, and it's rewarding to see it making a real difference. Your feedback is much appreciated, and we're committed to continually enhancing the app to meet your needs.
Rugby a beer
Rugby a beer
2023-09-17
Verified
Very poor Just started using this since the previous app ceased trading. Big problem with this is I cannot open and create a new cert without wi.fi access which cannot be obtained on all jobs, linked to hotspot on phone but not all areas have good service. Might need to look at another app which can be used independently.
Advertisement
Biggybizzle
Biggybizzle
2023-08-28
Verified
5 Star 2 years in now using this app, won’t be using another tbh. Always updating the features making it better and any dramas help is on hand. Any ideas you think makes the app better or easier to use for engineers they take it on board and work with it.
Enviroplumb Lewis
Enviroplumb Lewis
2023-05-19
Verified
Excellent I have been using this app for 2+ yrs now For my landlord gas safety certs I cannot fault it……..been perfect for me as a sole trader……..should of left a review a long while ago the app and people behind it have been excellent!!!!! Keep it up
Donald Sutton
Donald Sutton
2023-05-18
Really good app. Customer Service is excellent and keep you informed of progress. Saves a lot of time and expence and looks more professional. We would definitely recommend.