On Point Plumbing Electrical Heating & Air

gas-india.com/onpoint

On Point Plumbing Electrical Heating & Air Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
417 reviews Verified
On Point Plumbing Electrical Heating & Air
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 417 ) 4.7

CJ P
CJ P
2024.05.16
John was great!! He was courteous and does impeccable work!! Professional and prompt!!
Advertisement
John Smiedala
John Smiedala
2024.05.16
Great experience. Micheal Romin electrician came to do a service and did a great job! Definitely recommend!
Carmen R
Carmen R
2024.05.15
Thank you Alexander for fixing my AC unit and thoroughly explaining the situation and how I can prevent it in the future. "I've marked my calendar to change my filter!"
Joe A.
Joe A.
2024.05.13
Robert was very helpful. He was knowledgeable and diagnoses my problem quickly and fixed the problems quuckly.
Shauna Gustavus
Shauna Gustavus
2024.05.10
Danny/Daniel was professional, personable and polite. He got every issue handled and was in and out within the quoted timeframe. New disposal, sink drain replaced and plumbing clean out line cleared. Above and beyond superior service! Thanks Daniel. 🙌🏼
Advertisement
Angela Allman
Angela Allman
2024.05.10
Awesome company!!!! Great customer service!!
Barbara Meyer
Barbara Meyer
2024.05.09
Danny came out on May 3rd and was able to quickly identify the plumbing problem that was causing a leak. He was able to fix it in a timely manner. He was very professional and friendly and did a great job with the repair. We will definitely use On Point Plumbing again. Hopefully we can request Danny.
Ashlee Gulley
Ashlee Gulley
2024.05.08
Danny was awesome! He obtained the warranty for my faucet and was able to reorder a replacement at no cost to us. He was very transparent and explained everything so I understood what the next steps were. We received the part quickly and without any delays! In addition, he is personally returning to complete the repair. This has been one of the most seamless and stress free repair experiences!
Natalia Zayed
Natalia Zayed
2024.05.03
Jessica and Vicky are both amazing! I truly appreciate all your help! Best customer service in town! Terry, thank you for coming out late that night and taking care of our A/C!
Advertisement
Linda Eversberg
Linda Eversberg
2024.05.02
Gerardo Rangel
Gerardo Rangel
2024.05.02
Michael was funny, professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Came out to check two outlets not working. Replaced a bad GFCI in the back yard that was causing outlets in garage, front door, and restroom to not have any juice. In the process he also replaced a box and outlet cover that was damaged after a bad storm in the back yard outlet. Michael was down to earth, pleasant to talk to and encounter was not awkward. Dude deserves a raise!
Corey Porter
Corey Porter
2024.04.30
I recently had an electrical issue at my home, and John was dispatched same day to assess the situation. I was impressed with his promptness and efficiency. He quickly determined the problem and provided a solution. I appreciate his expertise and would recommend On Point Contracting for electrical work.
Terri Cotten
Terri Cotten
2024.04.26
Alexander is a great representative for your company. He is honest, polite and knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain what he is doing and why. I really appreciate the installation follow up call on our air conditioner. Have never had a company do that before. Also Jessica in scheduling was always very helpful and courteous. Thank you for taking care of us in a timely manner!
Advertisement
Ephraim Hirschfeld
Ephraim Hirschfeld
2024.04.23
Robert came out to fix a dead outlet. He was professional and quickly diagnosed and fixed the issue. He was very knowledgeable and pointed out some issues that I should keep and eye on. I appreciated his work and thoughtfulness. Update: Danny came out today to fix a plumbing issue. He was really friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. He took care of our issue very quickly and effectively. So I have been lucky twice with On point.
Freddie Martinez
Freddie Martinez
2024.04.22
Alexander did a fine and thorough cleaning of the coils and a quick Freon charge.
Hosty .66
Hosty .66
2024.04.22
Terry did an amazing job today him and Preston are both excellent techs!!
Eleanor Vanskiver
Eleanor Vanskiver
2024.04.22
On point did an amazing job, they cleaned both my systems. Both techs Terry and Preston were very knowledgeable. They really took care of me and got me up and going. I'm not much on giving reviews, but this company sure did deserve one. Highly recommend
Advertisement
LaTosha Selexman
LaTosha Selexman
2024.04.22
Daniel was awesome! He was kind and knowledgeable. I appreciate him coming timely and fixing my issue.
Larry Childress
Larry Childress
2024.04.20
The technicians were very knowledgeable and were able to find the problem in a few minutes. Their communication skills were excellent. Alexander explained our problems in a way we understood the issues. Alexander and his crew returned the next day, which was on a Saturday with the parts and it took them about 3 hours to get our air conditioner working again. The crew worked hard and cleaned up the area after the work was done. I was so impressed with their crew and quality that I signed up on their VIP membership for continued services. I recommend everyone to signup for their On Point VIP membership if you want to have your A/C, HVAC, Plumbing, or Electrical needs looked at each year to keep your home at optimal condition.
Kim Melodick
Kim Melodick
2024.04.19
Alex Martinez did an amazing job on my unit repair. He showed up on time and was courteous and handled the repair in a quick and efficient manner. I would highly recommend him to other homeowners.