On Point Plumbing Electrical Heating & Air

On Point Plumbing Electrical Heating & Air Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
391 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (391)
Alison Goerner
Alison Goerner
2024.04.16
Excellent! Prompt and came prepared with the necessary items to replace my bathroom fan without coming back again!
Advertisement
rgb002
rgb002
2024.04.16
Andrew Bailey
Andrew Bailey
2024.04.16
I had a fantastic experience with Alexander! Not only was he incredibly kind and professional, but his knowledge and expertise made me feel confident in the service he provided. He took the time to explain our AC issues in a way that was easy to understand, which I truly appreciated. Very knowledgeable , professional and trustworthy. I'll definitely be calling on him again for any future HVAC needs! Highly recommend his services!
T A (Pharaohflex)
T A (Pharaohflex)
2024.04.15
Alex showed up on time, handled the problem quickly and had me up and running with cold air in no time. Took the time to explain everything that was going on with the system. Very professional and a truly excellent technician.
debbie dowling
debbie dowling
2024.04.13
Excellent company! Goes the extra mile to make customers happy! Employees ( Vicki, Robert & John) are all very sweet and try to work with you. I’d very much recommend!
Advertisement
James H
James H
2024.04.12
Happy with the service. Polite and no mess.
C M Campbell
C M Campbell
2024.04.12
I really trust this company, EXCELENT service do not hesitate to ask them for help
Veronica Briones
Veronica Briones
2024.04.10
Jeremiah was the tech that came out to our house due to bathrooms leaking. He located the issue which were caused by contractors who were working on fiber optics cables in the neighborhood. We were able to act fast due to his knowledge and expertise. He stayed with us to make sure everything was fixed and taked care of. He was professional and polite.
regina hall
regina hall
2024.04.09
Alexander is so knowledgeable and detailed. He took the time to explain the issues with my A/C and walked me through the repairs. His customer service is “on point”. I had an issue with my appointment and the manager made sure I didn’t go another day without A/C. Thank you On Point for your dedication to your customers!
Advertisement
Ronda Zaring
Ronda Zaring
2024.04.04
Danny came and corrected an issue we were having with a toilet and we have a home warranty. He did a great job, was very professional and handled the issue in a timely manner.
Michael Clark
Michael Clark
2024.04.04
Above 5 stars. The technician, John, went above and beyond on several visits to track down an electric problem that actually was due to a faulty meter which was replaced. Great employee.
Jonathan Steeb
Jonathan Steeb
2024.04.02
BUYER BEWARE!!! I received an itemized quote for $1750 from On Point for what my home warranty didn’t cover to replace my hot water tank. Alarms went off when I saw they were charging $220 for the pan that I can buy at HD for $25! They also had the T/P valve at $210, but those come with the new tank!!! I got a second quote from a licensed plumber and he only required $300 out of pocket compared to On Point’s $1750…………..
Donald Grinter
Donald Grinter
2024.03.29
Technician Robert was outstanding. Quality work, detailed explanations to what the issue was with my ceiling fan, and excellent customer service!!!
Advertisement
Char R
Char R
2024.03.29
Alexander did an awesome job with diagnosing my A/C issue and explaining things. I really appreciate the time and care he took to make sure everything was good to go. Definitely would recommend this company for A/C service. I would like to write a follow-up to this review. There were two components to completely fixing my AC system the unit part itself and the fuse box to the AC unit. I had excellent customer service with the AC System fix done by Alexander, but the electrician that came out did a poor job of communicating with the AC department, this miscommunication cost me time/money. What I appreciated about this company is they recognized the issue and migrated by instituting policy so other customers will not have the same experience. They are definitely all about customer and ensuring their experience is top notch. I give this review 5 stars because of Alexander's outstanding service and his due diligence to help make things right.
Evan R Press
Evan R Press
2024.03.27
We’ve had Alexander and John this week to aid our AC/Compressor and Electrical needs via On Point Contracting. They are both amazing, and knowledgeable. Diligent with obvious integrity, along with the care and concern that we Baby Boomers grew up experiencing in the 60s, 70, and 80s. The extra yard attitude is so appreciated!!!
Kathryn Embersics
Kathryn Embersics
2024.03.25
We had Danny come out and help us with our garbage disposal. He was quick professional and very nice. He was able to replace and it is now working great!
Hector Gonzales
Hector Gonzales
2024.03.21
John and Michael did an excellent job installing a new circuit breaker box at my home. They were very professional and would recommend them. I want to thank them both
Reply from On Point Plumbing Electrical Heating & Air 2024.03.22
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! your feedback means a lot to us and we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience.
Advertisement
Derrick Terrell
Derrick Terrell
2024.03.21
Alexander was very helpful and explained the problem. Found the solution and fix it. Very professional and great service.
Reply from On Point Plumbing Electrical Heating & Air 2024.03.22
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We are committed to providing excellent service to our customers! We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Vickey Lee
Vickey Lee
2024.03.20
Alexander was great and we felt like he was being honest with these 2 old ladies. He showed us how to clean the air conditioner outside to keep it from happening again. Highly recommend he and his company.
Reply from On Point Plumbing Electrical Heating & Air 2024.03.22
Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us!
Margaret Montana
Margaret Montana
2024.03.20
Alexander was not what I was expecting…..he was so much more! He was respectful and kind, as well as knowledgeable and patient. He explained in laymen terms the complicated A/C system, how it is supposed to work and what is preventing mine from working in that manner. As a former educator, I was impressed with his ability to deliver the information. He took photos and shared them with me as he described what was wrong with the system. As a visual learner, I much appreciated that approach. You can tell he has a passion for what he does. It is demonstrated not only by the smile on his face, but more importantly, by his work ethic.
Reply from On Point Plumbing Electrical Heating & Air 2024.03.22
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! we truly appreciate your feedback and support! We value your opinion and look forward to serving you again in the future.