Garry's Service Center

Garry's Service Center Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
223 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (224)
Dorothy Welcome
Dorothy Welcome
2024.04.12
The team pays attention to details and provides virtual tracking on everything they see. Highly trust and recommend.
david hamilton
david hamilton
2024.04.07
Nice comfortable waiting area! Took care of my State inspection quickly and appointment was prompt! Thanks!!
Dawn Lynch
Dawn Lynch
2024.04.03
Very easy to book and pleasant service!
Aarron Dupuis
Aarron Dupuis
2024.04.03
Great customer service. I really enjoy being able to text with them to set up appointments and I'm always greeted with smiles. They do quality work and it doesn't break the bank! The best service I've found in the Concord area!
Caitlin Willis
Caitlin Willis
2024.03.22
I LOVE Garry's Service Center! I tried them out on a whim and I'm sure glad I did! I've been going here for awhile now and have had multiple services performed on my vehicle with excellency every time! Everyone at the front desk is so nice and pleasant to talk to! They are well informed and great at explaining what's going on with your vehicle or answering any questions you may have. They are great at keeping you informed about maintenance you may want to have performed on your car but they never pressure you to have them fix or perform any service without your permission and will never give you a surprise bill at the end. I feel very taken care of by Garry's Service Center and highly recommend them! Last note on top of that, I love that you can text with them to make appointments or ask questions, it makes life so much easier on the go! AND They have very comfy chairs in their waiting room 😎
Mike D
Mike D
2024.03.06
Clean Efficient Honest - They have never let me down and always try their best to get my vehicle back to me as soon as possible knowing it’s my work truck.
Morgan Johnson
Morgan Johnson
2024.03.04
Jeremy Hess
Jeremy Hess
2024.02.29
I’ve been to a lot of shops, worked in a few too. But I’ve never had an experience quite like I did at Garry’s! The shuttle service made the experience go so smoothly and everything was done in a timely manner. Strongly recommend for anyone looking for a service center in the Concord area!
Sarah Tirrell-Wysocki
Sarah Tirrell-Wysocki
2024.02.26
Good guys; totally trustworthy; excellent mechanics and they go out of their way to save you money when possible!
Katie Anderson
Katie Anderson
2024.02.16
Best mechanic I've ever been to! I've been going here for my 20 year old Volvo for several years now and they take great care of me every time. I wish I found them sooner. They text me regularly to check on how the car is doing and remind me of normal maintenance. They let me know what work is coming down the pike so I'm not too surprised by large jobs, which helps me budget the work as best I can. I'm not great with cars, and they take the time to explain every job to me. My car was originally purchased by my grandfather who passed years ago, and it means the world to me that I can continue to drive it and keep it running great after all this time. Garry's and I have the shared goal of keeping the car on the road for as long as possible and I trust them wholeheartedly to help me accomplish this!
Meredith Bresaw
Meredith Bresaw
2024.02.15
I've always had a great experience with Garry's Service Center. It's been several years of service with nothing bad to say. They have even fit me in almost immediately to help with a leaking tire.
Trevor S. Daigle
Trevor S. Daigle
2024.02.14
Awesome writers and very knowledgeable technicians. They have always fixed my car right the first time and they always get it back on the road very quickly. They are fast, reliable and very well priced not a bad word to be said about their service!
Sarah Upton
Sarah Upton
2024.02.13
After a glowing recommendation from a close friend and coworker, I brought my car here after it had given me trouble starting up. I was able to get it started to bring it over to the shop, asked them to look into it thinking it may have been a loose connection or perhaps an issue with overheating. They called me the next week to tell me that everything that needed to get done would cost me $4000+ including the main issue I had- replacing the starter and the battery. I was floored there’s no way I can afford that. After asking around the resounding response I got was that as a young woman with a luxury brand vehicle I was getting ripped off. I had a couple male friends call other shops, all of them quoting me hundreds less for the same amount work. When I told the gentlemen at Garry’s this they said, “our parts are high quality and come with a guarantee.” I told them I couldn’t afford to pay that amount just to get my car back on the road. I’m a single mom of 3. I was thinking, I drove it on the lot, they looked at it and told me the work it needed no big deal. I told them I would come pick it up if they couldn’t haggle on the price.. oh wait.. in order to make the car “not start” to “find the issue” they broke my starter. Can’t drive it off the lot… got it stuck in neutral. Had to pay a tow truck to tow it to a reputable shop that isn’t ripping me off. Surprise… the battery is fine. But now a new issue with the 4WD sensor. Thanks Garry’s.. glad you didn’t make me pay the $250 fee to “look over the car” just to break it more.
Lily Macey
Lily Macey
2024.01.24
Always an excellent experience at Gary's! I can not recommend them enough!
Dariya Dobreva
Dariya Dobreva
2024.01.03
Frank Eastman
Frank Eastman
2023.12.18
I had a noise coming from underneath my vehicle. I thought it was catalytic converter or muffler. The tech after looking at and then taking vehicle for a ride ruled this two out. It was a whole bunch of loose clamps and the interloper was loose. The tech fixed them all. Work was all completed with 1-2 hours. Excellent service and cost was shockingly low. Was expecting to pay more. Luke and Mike were excellent too. I highly recommend them for service.
Scott Hammond
Scott Hammond
2023.12.12
Taryn Daigle
Taryn Daigle
2023.12.09
Absolutely exceptional. From customer service to quality of work, the level of professionalism and attention to detail here is of the highest standard. It is hard to find such a trustworthy and dedicated team, but they are truly the best around!
John Meadows
John Meadows
2023.12.06
BEWARE of this place. This plce is a scam. It's one thing to charge a crazy high price on labor which doesn't even go to the mechanic 150hr really come on then on top of the your gonna mark up all parts 160 percent over what you paid for them. That's crazy. Come on people there's inflation and then there's just plain out greed.
Nash Reddy
Nash Reddy
2023.11.25
Luke and the team at Garry’s have always given the best service to my son and his really old Jetta! Thank you!