gardnerdentalcentre.com Reviews

gardnerdentalcentre.com Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 546 reviews

gardnerdentalcentre.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (546)
Julia Abe
Julia Abe
2024-02-22
Xinyang Wang
Xinyang Wang
2024-02-06
Best dentist I've had! I'm so happy I found this place. Will definitely be coming back for regular checkups and cosmetic needs.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024-02-01
Best dentist and dental hygienists in the area! Very kind and compassionate. Admin staff is fantastic as well.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024-01-23
David’s been my Dentist for 40 years. If you want the best treatment in the GTA; it’s right here. (No cavities for 40 years). Doesn’t get much better than that!
Dave Drury
Dave Drury
2024-01-22
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024-01-19
Dr. Gardner is very personable and puts all his patients at ease. He explains every step he’s taking and it really helps his patients understand what is being done for them, why, and most importantly how. He also have a revolutionary way of administering freezing whereby the patient feels nothing. There’s no pain whatsoever. For anyone searching for a great dentist, and particularly for those who are nervous patients, choose Dr. Gardner. You will be 100% happy with your choice.
Beth Irving
Beth Irving
2024-01-18
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024-01-15
I always feel well taken care at this office. They give me the time I need without feeling rushed and have more expertise than I’ve experienced other places. When I mentioned wanting something cosmetic for my smile, they were honest about me not needing it instead of taking the upsell opportunity
Eva Blainey
Eva Blainey
2024-01-11
Super friendly! Great dentist very helpful with questions and helping stay healthy!
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023-12-20
I always have an amazing experience with all the staff and Dr. Gardner. They are all very knowledge , friendly and make me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this dental clinic.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023-12-07
I always have an amazing experience with all the staff and Dr. Gardner. They are all very knowledge , friendly and make me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this dental clinic.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023-12-07
Very professional , great staff, comfortable premises, great friendly attitude, feel very well looked after
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023-11-30
The BEST dentist and staff ANYWHERE! …Top notch clinic. No wait and wonderful care.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023-11-30
Dr. Gardner and his staff are excellent. You cannot go wrong with choosing them for your dental needs. I am extremely happy with the work they have done. Onward to a beautiful new smile!
Geraldo G
Geraldo G
2023-11-29
Dr Gardner is very knowledgeable and skilled in the art of dentistry. Also he knows and can advise on a multitude of other medical topics, eg. CPAP. Just ask! And while your mouth is full of tools etc, Dr Gardner always has interesting stories to tell. 🤓 The hygene and office staff and are also very good and efficient.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023-11-21
Everyone here is so kind and helpful! I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else! :)
Alireza Takook
Alireza Takook
2023-11-20
Great dental office with excellent service and staff. David is a delight to work with.
Gobiga Arumuhathas
Gobiga Arumuhathas
2023-11-16
Dr. Gardner provides excellent and gentle care! Would highly recommend!
Kristen VanHelden
Kristen VanHelden
2023-11-16
Dr. Gardner and his team are wonderful. Always take the time and care to make it a stress free appointment.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023-11-15
Thank you very much for taking such good care of your patients. Much appreciate your dedication, hard work and kindness.