G&G Studio Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
25 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
Yvonne Latinovic
Yvonne Latinovic
2024.02.11
sehr gute Betreuung, schnelle Beantwortung meiner Fragen, sehr professioneller Umgang der persönlichen Angelegenheiten. Die Kanzlei kann ich nur weiter empfehlen, großartiger Support.
jacksmirnov65
jacksmirnov65
2024.01.05
I was personally dealing with Ms.Stefanie Schubert of the G&G office in all sorts of legal matters ranging from Inheritance, taxes, obtaining a liscence to rent an apartment and starting a business in Spain. From my experience I can fully and in all aspects recommend her services and will come back, when legal advice is needed. I may add, that the communication and personal contact was especially supportive l, given the fact, that sometimes dealing with Spanish and German authorities can be quite frustrating. Knowing the fact that somone keeps a close look to get things done as quickly as possible is priceless.
Sabine Horlbeck
Sabine Horlbeck
2023.03.26
Werde von der Kanzlei in Erbangelegenheiten seit 5 Jahren super betreut. Besonders Frau Schubert ist mir eine große Hilfe gewesen und hat alle Fragen immer zeitnah beantwortet. Sehr zu empfehlen
Andreas Klinkmann
Andreas Klinkmann
2023.03.11
Die Kanzlei wurde mir aus Deutschland empfohlen, eine sehr angenehme Gesprächsatmosphäre, immer erreichbar und hilfsbereit wenn man eine Info benötigt. Frau Schubert hat mich gemeinsamen mit Frau García top beraten und alle meine Angelegenheiten vor Ort in Spanien einwandfrei erledigt - wirklich weiterzuempfehlen.
Tania C.
Tania C.
2023.03.09
The team was professional. They helped us in selling our house a lot because we don’t live there.
Jose A. Costa
Jose A. Costa
2023.03.07
Son grandes profesionales, trabajando con gran fluidez y muy ágiles. Recomendable 100%. Enhorabuena María José, Stefanie y todo el equipo!
Vladimir Zelinka
Vladimir Zelinka
2023.02.12
Équipe très professionnelle, très compétente, toujours à l’écoute des clients, super dans tous les sens du mot. Vladimir Zelinka y Anna Kirnakova
Bärbel Stiedl (smilydaily)
Bärbel Stiedl (smilydaily)
2023.02.10
Das Anwaltsbürovon Frau García Garrido, leistet uns sehr kompetente Unterstützung bei unseren Immobilienproblemen in Spanien. Unsere Ansprechpartnerin Frau Schubert, die in der Kanzlei als Verwaltungskraft arbeitet, spricht deutsch und spanisch und ist für uns als deutsche Klienten eine große Hilfe. Sie ist stets zuvorkommend und hat immer ein offenes Ohr für unsere Anliegen. Ich schätze die Arbeit der Kanzlei von Frau García Garrido sehr.
PIERRE BURET
PIERRE BURET
2023.02.03
Excellent accueil et secrétariat dévoué et réactif. Des demandes multiples et parfois redondantes qui auraient peut être pu être traitées en amont . Excellent welcome and dedicated and responsive secretariat. Multiple and sometimes redundant requests that could have been processed upstream.
Peter Jones
Peter Jones
2023.02.01
Have been a client of BGC for more than 7 years and I highly commend the firm for its professionalism, dedication to service, courtesy and helpfulness across a range of legal matters.
Marlies Reese
Marlies Reese
2023.01.27
Großartige Betreuung in allen Angelegenheiten! Die Umsetzung hat terminlich und finanziell zusammengepasst. Frau S. Schubert ist besonders aufmerksam und hat alles im Blick. Sie ist immer im Thema und weiß was wichtig ist. Wir werden mit allen Fragen und Problemen weiterhin hier um Unterstützung fragen.
Martin Kammerbauer
Martin Kammerbauer
2023.01.27
Sehr gute Betreuung sogar in meiner Muttersprache Deutsch, schnelle Reaktionszeit, kompetenter und zuverlässiger Service. Eine Weiterempfehlung ist absolut gegeben. Wir freuen uns auf eine weitere gute Zusammenarbeit.
Katalin Kraetschmer
Katalin Kraetschmer
2023.01.27
Wir sind seit mehr als 15 Jahren Kunden von der Anwaltskanzlei. Mein Mann und ich haben in dieser Zeit in den verschiedensten Angelegenheiten immer prompte und professionelle Unterstützung erfahren und sind immer eingehend beraten worden. Bankgeschäfte, NIE no. einholen, Vorstelligwerden bei diversen Behörden in unserer Vertretung, Autovermietungstroubles wieder klären, Testamentänderung etc etc... In allen Lebenslagen können wir auf die Expertise der Kanzlei vertrauen! Bei Nichterreichbarkeit werden wir immer innerhalb kürzester Zeit zurückgerufen oder per emal kontaktiert. Alle Mitarbeiter der Kanzlei sind äußerst hilfsbereit und freundlich, unsere persönliche Beraterin Frau Stefanie Schubert ist uns sehr ans Herz gewachsen. Ihre immer fröhliche, kompetente Art schätzen wir sehr! Wir würden allen diese Kanzlei wärmstens weiterempfehlen! Wir sind eben sehr zufriedene Kunden!
Henrik Koós
Henrik Koós
2023.01.06
I have been a client of G&G for over a year now and have received nothing less than professional, supportive, encouraging, efficient and helpful legal counseling. No matter the inquiry or issue, they have a team of sophisticated professionals who are always ready and willing to help. I am also an English speaking client, and it is often difficult to find lawyers who can offer high-quality legal assistance and support in English. Nonetheless, this has never been an issue with G&G who go above and beyond to ensure that you grasp even the most complicated legal concepts. Tremendous work, incredible support and an overall professional and sophisticated team I have the pleasure to work with and to continue working with for a long time to come!
christoph beckmanm
christoph beckmanm
2022.06.29
Complicated, time wasting, expensive! Never again!!
Reply from G&G Studio 2023.02.10
We are very sorry for this opinion and are also surprised because the carried out work was impeccable and professional with the only problem that the client didn't want to pay the legal fees. At the beginning, the legal fees were accpeted and at the end, payment of said fees was a problem for the client. It is very sad that these things happen.
Anne Moritz
Anne Moritz
2021.11.11
carlos garcia
carlos garcia
2021.09.28
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Timo Seeburger
Timo Seeburger
2021.01.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Eine klare Empfehlung. Sehr professionell, sehr gute Erreichbarkeit und angenehme Kommunikation.
Charlie K
Charlie K
2020.12.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
JOHN BRIAN MICHAEL BROWN
JOHN BRIAN MICHAEL BROWN
2020.12.16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have used Bufete Garcia Garrido since 2003 both for legal services/advice, house purchase and matters with regards to local Tax and have been most impressed at the varied services they provide and the professional way they go about their business. Without doubt, I do not hesitate in recommend their services.