Local Electric Gate Repair Irwindale

Local Electric Gate Repair Irwindale Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
James Smith
James Smith
2023.10.07
I had a gate issue that required urgent attention, and Local Electric Gate Repair Irwindale came through for me. Their technicians arrived on time, assessed the problem, and fixed it efficiently. The gate now works perfectly, and I'm grateful for their reliable and prompt service.
Advertisement
Jessica Hernandez
Jessica Hernandez
2023.10.07
Tommy saved the day for me! My gate suddenly stopped working, leaving me in a bit of a bind. I called him, and they came to my rescue promptly. Their technicians were polite and knew exactly what they were doing. Fantastic service!
Christina Boman
Christina Boman
2023.10.03
The owner went above and beyond my expectations. They not only fixed my gate but also provided me with helpful maintenance tips to prevent future issues. Their attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction are commendable. Highly recommended.
Christian Flecchia
Christian Flecchia
2023.10.02
I had been struggling with my faulty gate for weeks until I found Local Electric Gate Repair in Irwindale. From the moment I contacted them, their staff was courteous and attentive. The technicians arrived on time and fixed my gate efficiently. I couldn't be happier with their service!
Chris Read
Chris Read
2023.10.02
I needed gate repair services for my commercial property in Irwindale, and I'm glad I chose Tommy. His team was knowledgeable, friendly, and they completed the job promptly. The gate now functions perfectly, and their pricing was reasonable too.
Advertisement
Adrian Guerra
Adrian Guerra
2023.09.21
Installed my electric gate opener with precision. Technician's skill was evident, even though there was a small appointment delay. Convenience and functionality of the opener are outstanding
Eric K.
Eric K.
2023.03.31
Verified
We found Justin through a family friend. We were looking for a house and spoke with 10 or so realtors before we found Justin. He returned our calls and got us a home, plus we got all our closing costs paid for by the seller. he was super friendly and really made us feel like a priority where our other agents made it feel like we were an after thought.
Donald R.
Donald R.
2023.03.12
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Keith H.
Keith H.
2017.10.13
Verified
I've dealt with many Realtors in the past. The greatest compliment I can give someone is their ability to listen. After describing what I needed via email, he sent me several listings. We looked at 5 properties and settled on one. He negotiated a great price with the listing agent. The listing agent accepted our offer based on Justin's good reputation. Now, I am living in my dream house. Thank you.
Advertisement
Mavins L.
Mavins L.
2017.06.27
Verified
Justin Frawley is the best agent I have ever worked with. After looking for a new home unsuccessfully for over a year we gave her our wish list and she helped us find the perfect home for us! He also helped us with the sale of our current home and closed escrow flawlessly with 3 contingent offers in a row. It was one of the friendliest and smoothest transactions I have ever experienced. He also helped us secure our financing. I am self employed which complicated things but the finance company Justin recommended also did an amazing job. He went above and beyond what I had expected. I would highly recommend Justin for your real estate needs
Manoj R.
Manoj R.
2016.09.27
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Rakesh S.
Rakesh S.
2016.09.23
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service