Ganja West Online Dispensary in Canada Reviews

Ganja West Online Dispensary in Canada Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 2722 reviews

ganjawest.co
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (260)
curtis morton
2024-02-24
I have always been happy with your services. but I placed an order befor this last one and used my points I had saved for extra savings on my order.and at no fault of yours the order didn't go through and I had to reorder and I lost all those points. is there anyway to get those back so I can save on future orders?
d
d
2024-02-23
1 stop trusted shop! You can stop looking for a good place, It's all here!
Scott Martin
2024-02-23
1st order didn’t disappoint!! Order was promptly shipped after payment received. Looks very nice, multiple grades purchased (trips and quads) and distillate products for making edibles. So far the Tangerine Cream is all I’ve sampled but it was tasty and effective. Great daytime strain with little fatigue.
Magnus Ray
2024-02-23
Fast shipping, great deals, all the goods My order was placed on a family day holiday and within 10 minutes my order was packed and ready to ship, I received it in Ontario 3 days later. The goods are always too notch and if something isn’t right customer service will get back to you asap and fix it. Best site out there, I always go to these guys!
Benjamin Beaufils
2024-02-22
Best weed site Perfect customer service best price and product.
Chris Burke
2024-02-22
This is the title of my review. A problem free place to shop, with good quality product. Ships fast, and without error. Flower and edibles is my usual shopping list, and i haven't been let down.
Joshua
2024-02-19
Good stuff every time I get my stuff
Nicole S
2024-02-19
Best Tastiest Products & Genuinely Good Deals Everything is absolutely stellar, product is A+. Selection is interesting, and deals are great— only issue I have is product packaging went from glass to plastic. Otherwise everything is dope.
Annie Kane
2024-02-18
Norm Gilbert
2024-02-16
Got my vape pen and I love the live resin Ganja got the best Vape Pen and the customer service is top notch
Maddy Zarazun
2024-02-16
Great experience Great customer service fast shipping and I love my RSO I bought from this store :) will shop again thank you!!
Terry Smith
2024-02-15
Great place Helpful easy to connect with, products are excellent, great pricing and very fast delivery.
Brian M
2024-02-15
good buds Good product for the price. I tell all I know and trust.
Claudine Lachance
2024-02-15
Perfect has always Very fast shipling and incredible good stuff
Lawrence Pascal
2024-02-15
This bud's for you! I've found good value, great quality, fast shipping with wonderful support at Ganja West.
Kim
Kim
2024-02-14
Good products good price and fast delivery! Can't get better! Thank you :)
Jean
2024-02-13
Service rapide Toujours un bon service,livraison sûr et rapide
Froggy
2024-02-13
Best online place ever
captn
2024-02-11
My favorite A friend told me about this compagny a year ago. Ever since, I stay loyal to the best website in Canada for these type of products. Best price and best quality, ans the shipping is always on time.