Ganja West Online Dispensary in Canada Reviews

Ganja West Online Dispensary in Canada reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 2494 reviews

ganjawest.co
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (32)
Why Y
2022-11-29
Latest and greatest Outstandingly fast, ordered Friday, delivered Monday. Can't wait for my next order. Cheers GW
D Savident
2022-10-23
Great quality Super fast I made my order Monday morning received it Wednesday morning, everything was well packaged, very discreet and crazy low prices!! Definitely worth checking this company out🙂
Wise
2022-10-08
Ganja West the best mom Ganja West in simply the best mom there is. The quality of the Products is just awesome. I've ordered this pack of goodness and everything was right and potent, all that with an excellent Price. Plus, the costumer service is quick yo respond and they always work great with the customer. Gw is just the best.
Jos
Jos
2022-09-27
Superb experience Been ordering for years through GW and they always go above and beyond what with bonuses, free items if you're a loyal customer AND amazing customer service. They have a lifetime customer in me.
Y Ng
2022-08-05
GW 2nd of 2 reviews Anyone who wants to experience the BEST customer service has to use GW. This recent order was processed so fast, 2 days from West Coast to ONT. Outstanding. No one can match GW, keep up the great job.
Angela Haggerty
2022-07-27
Favorite I have ordered from other sites, GW is definitely a favorite.yhr site is easy to navigate, great prices and love the minimum purchase order for free shipping. Plus; points, I think the points system is fabulous! Thank you Ganja West!
Dave Gaumont
2022-07-10
J'adore le groupe constitué
Jimmy
2022-06-30
Top notch fast shipping, great weed and amazing sales, cant beat it, recommended to many friends already
Priscilla
2022-05-21
Slow delivery 7 day delivery when its supposed to be 3 days
Invenomator
2022-05-13
FANTASTIC and FAST !! After Relaunch, EVEN BETTER !! 5 🌟 Service, ALWAYS. Recently ordered Wednesday, DELIVERED to Brampton ONTARIO Friday BEFORE NOON!! Best Quality, Price, Service. I'm SO HAPPY to have You back and BETTER !! Cheers and stay safe.👍
Tommy
2022-04-05
Tim Cochrane
2022-03-26
What about MY account? Ganjawest seems to have SHUT DOWN. They were great to deal with. Sadly, I had quite a few points that I wanted to use...
Nath
2022-03-23
Code d'erreur Je suis incapable d aller sur le site, il m'inscris ( erreur 1020) qqn c'est pourquoi ???
W Rotel
2022-02-24
Ganja West seems to be closed They were great to do business with. I don't recall seeing Gov't tax stamps on some of their products but I could be wrong. Sale of cannabis is controlled these days by both Provincial and Federal Gov't so maybe that is the issue. I hope I'm wrong!
Stephane
2022-02-23
Le site est il fermer??
KB
KB
2022-02-21
Paid and didn't get my order Placed an order for some weed and sent etransfer and never got my order....emailed them and no reply
Guillaume. T
2022-02-14
Problème pour ouvrir le site....pourquoi ? Problème avec le site quoi faire
Lynn
2022-02-13
Cannot get on the site I just love this place I've been a customer over 2 years now the have the best prices and great service but now this month the site as disappeared, I would love to know what's going on
Jean
2022-02-12
J'ai un problème pour ouvrir le cite ganjawest . Pour commandé quelqu'un peut m'aider merci
jacques landry
2022-02-12
what's happen with Ganjawest is it closed? Best weed, best price, best service