Galaxy Online Services

Galaxy Online Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
37 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
John Noel
John Noel
2023.12.28
Because of Galaxy Online Services' experience, adaptability, and price, we selected them. Throughout the whole procedure, they maintained a professional yet friendly demeanor!!
Advertisement
James Woodhouse
James Woodhouse
2023.12.25
Mark has helped me with my business. Thanks. Would recommend!
Reply from Galaxy Online Services 2023.12.26
Thank you so much, James, for your kind words and the fantastic 5-star rating! It was a pleasure assisting you with your business, and I'm thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with the services rendered. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and it's our utmost priority to continue providing exceptional support to our valued customers. If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again, and best of luck with your business!
sean mcshane
sean mcshane
2023.12.02
Got Mark Google widget on my website have to say it’s great to have all my Google reviews on my website so my customers can easily see them thanks again Mark 🙏
Reply from Galaxy Online Services 2023.12.03
Thank you so much, Sean, for your kind words and for choosing our Google widget for your website. We're thrilled to hear that it's been a great addition to your site and that it's helping your customers easily access and view your Google reviews. We appreciate your support and are here to assist you whenever you need. Best of luck with your business, and thanks again for your feedback! 🙌
andrea belcher
andrea belcher
2023.11.19
Big thank you to mark for looking after my website and giving me lots of great training to look after my website
Reply from Galaxy Online Services 2023.11.19
Thank you so much, Andrea, for your kind words and the 5-star rating! I'm thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with the service and training I provided for your website. It's always my goal to empower my clients and ensure they feel confident in managing their own online presence. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing my services!
Adam Mclachlan
Adam Mclachlan
2023.09.07
Fantastic service from Mark Jerram, I am really happy with the website built by Mark and SEO optimised. If I need any changes or new content written this is promptly done to a high standard. I highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from Galaxy Online Services 2023.09.07
Thank you so much, Adam for your glowing review and 5-star rating! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our service and that you're really happy with the website we built for you, along with the SEO optimisation. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we truly appreciate your support. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We'll be more than happy to assist you. Thank you again for choosing our business, and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Advertisement
Beth Causton
Beth Causton
2023.08.22
Vicky is honestly so amazing and so helpful. I approached her for some help with boosting our review rating. She had a detailed look at the company and offered comprehensive advice. Vicky also provided advice on social media management and recommended a product with another company that resulted in Vicky not making any money at all. I am so grateful to have found Vicky, and I would have no hesitation in recommending her. Her costs are more than reasonable, but more importantly, she is friendly and approachable. Thanks so much 😊
Reply from Galaxy Online Services 2023.08.22
Dear Beth, thank you so much for your kind words and the 5-star rating! I truly appreciate your feedback and taking the time to share your experience with others. I'm thrilled to hear that I was able to provide you with helpful and comprehensive advice to boost your review rating. I'm humbled by your gratitude and I'm very happy to have been able to assist you. Thank you for considering me approachable and friendly, as building strong relationships with my clients is always my goal. If you ever need any further assistance or have any other questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again!
Glow ‘n’ Play
Glow ‘n’ Play
2023.08.21
Overall we have had a really positive response when we have asked people to scan it and definitely got more reviews than we would have done!
Reply from Galaxy Online Services 2023.08.21
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to share your experience with Glow ‘n’ Play! We are thrilled to hear that our review card has yielded great results. Your support and the review are truly appreciated. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service.
Janniece Garner
Janniece Garner
2023.08.19
AWESOME tool to help increase reviews onsite while customer is present‼️
Reply from Galaxy Online Services 2023.08.19
Thank you so much, Janniece! We're thrilled to hear that our tool has helped you increase onsite reviews. We designed it with the goal of making it easier for customers to share their feedback while they're still in the moment, and we're glad to see it's working well. Your support means a lot to us, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service.
Redd Tech Repair
Redd Tech Repair
2023.08.11
I would like to thank Victoria for all her hard work in sorting out our Google review card, amazing service highly recommended ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Reply from Galaxy Online Services 2023.08.11
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I'm delighted to hear that I was able to assist you with sorting out your Google review card. Providing amazing service is always my top priority, and I'm thrilled that you were satisfied with the outcome. Your recommendation means a lot to me. If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your support!
Advertisement
Raymond Partney
Raymond Partney
2023.08.04
Made me amazing google review cards that work flawlessly! Special customized for my business even!
Reply from Galaxy Online Services 2023.08.04
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Raymond! I'm thrilled to hear that the Google review cards I made for your business are working flawlessly and that you're happy with the customization. It was a pleasure to assist you, and I look forward to serving you again in the future.
Emily Smith
Emily Smith
2023.07.25
My company Airtime Inflatable Rentals has greatly benefited from this program. I have more reviews than ever! I highly recommend getting this today.
Reply from Galaxy Online Services 2023.07.25
Thank you so much, Emily, for your review! We are thrilled to hear that our complete review management solution has had a positive impact on your company. It's wonderful to know that you now have more reviews than ever before. We truly appreciate your recommendation and are here to support you whenever you need us.
Michelle
Michelle
2023.07.11
Vicky provided exceptional marketing services for our business. Her professionalism and attention to detail was second to none. Highly recommended.
Reply from Galaxy Online Services 2023.07.11
Thank you so much, Michelle, for your kind review and for recommending our marketing services! We are thrilled to hear that you found our professionalism and attention to detail exceptional. We strive to provide top-notch service to all of our clients, and it means the world to us that we were able to meet your expectations. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for choosing us!
Joanne dickinson
Joanne dickinson
2023.06.17
Very professional and reliable prompt service. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Reply from Galaxy Online Services 2023.06.27
Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service to be professional and reliable, and we greatly appreciate your recommendation. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future.
Advertisement
Callum Gardner
Callum Gardner
2023.06.01
Vicky helped us to increase the reviews for my photography service from the 5 that we had to take us up to 17 within a month. I had previously tried to get my customers to leave reviews, but hadn't been successful. Not only did Vicky increase the number of reviews that we had, but she also gave me some helpful tips to have more success in my own attempts to increase our review count.
Reply from Galaxy Online Services 2023.06.27
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! I am thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our review services and that we were able to help you increase your review count. We always strive to provide valuable tips and guidance to our clients, and I am glad to hear that you found them helpful. Thank you again for choosing our review service and we hope to work with you again in the future!
Sheila Reed
Sheila Reed
2023.05.19
I can't thank them enough for their exceptional reputation marketing and review generation services. They helped me amplify positive customer feedback and proactively manage my online reputation. Their team was attentive, responsive, and genuinely cared about my business's success. Kudos to them!
Elena Chavez
Elena Chavez
2023.05.16
Approachable and professional are two words that perfectly describe Galaxy Online Services. They take the time to understand our unique marketing challenges and provide tailored solutions. Their expertise is unmatched.
Carla Mullan
Carla Mullan
2023.05.14
Vicky from galaxy services is brilliant she is really knowledgeable and accommodating. I personally have no clue about website designing and she has explained every step to help make me understand which is fantastic. Would highly recommend
Reply from Galaxy Online Services 2023.06.27
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with knowledgeable and accommodating service and guide you through the website designing process. At our company, we believe that providing excellent service is of the utmost importance and we are delighted to know that we met your expectations. Thank you for considering us highly recommendable and please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance.
Advertisement
Nicola Eldridge
Nicola Eldridge
2023.05.12
I am very grateful to Vicky who has me to double my reviews in a very short amount of time. Very happy!
Reply from Galaxy Online Services 2023.06.27
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that we helped you increase your reviews quickly. We are committed to providing top-notch service and helping our clients achieve their goals. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Thank you again for choosing us!
Robert Bryan
Robert Bryan
2023.05.12
Really great service. I know nothing about web design so Vicky takes care of keeping my site up front with the leaders. Very reasonable costs. Always at hand when I need to add something to my website. Regularly getting leads from customers who have easily found my website and they’ve always commented on how good it is to use and to navigate through. I definitely recommend Vicky and Galaxy.
Reply from Galaxy Online Services 2023.06.27
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review! It's been a pleasure working with you and I'm glad to hear that your website has been a success. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future.
Stephen Smith
Stephen Smith
2023.05.12
Vicky is simply excellent! We can be demanding but Vicky always responds in a positive & helpful way. Over the past few years we often require a quick turnaround, this is where Vicky is worth her weight in gold! Not only is her work accurate & professional but she adds more than we asked for.
Reply from Galaxy Online Services 2023.06.27
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! I'm thrilled to hear that you've been happy with my work and that I've been able to meet your needs, even with quick turnarounds. It's always my goal to exceed expectations and provide accurate, professional work. Thank you again for your kind words!