Gaia Villas

gaia.villas

Gaia Villas Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
68 reviews Verified
Gaia Villas
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 68 ) 4.8

Mario Czyrka
Mario Czyrka
2024.05.06
Advertisement
hazem alissa
hazem alissa
2024.04.19
Reply from Gaia Villas 2024.04.19
Dear Hazem, We don’t have a record of you staying with us. Please, verify you’re reviewing the correct business before posting a review. Regards, Gaia Management
salina sharaf
salina sharaf
2024.04.16
Because of this place and Tanya , i had a great time in Nungwi She is so kind and helpful, you can ask her about anything & she will help you The place is quite and cozy,and the location is great
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Megan Crowe
Megan Crowe
2024.03.26
Small, quiet, clean, and private accommodations. Feels like you’re staying in a garden oasis. Good breakfast in the morning. Staff very attentive and go out of their way to take care of their guests including booking taxis and helping with flights. Definitely would recommend staying here.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Helix Coppola
Helix Coppola
2024.03.04
We stayed there for 10 days, it was kind of a dream! The location is unreal, immersed in the green, full of plants and very well kept and organised in every detail. The whole team it’s been amazing, always kind and helpful.. even too much. Everytime we asked for something they were ready to help us in less then 20 minutes. Truly one of the best experiences in my life. Thanks for having us and for making our holidays unforgettable! Also, the rooms are very clean and the location is exactly 7 minutes by walk from nungwi beach, and located all around the best restaurants in the area! If I could I’ll give you 10 stars!🌟 Have a good life, Asante sana.
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Rémy Barin
Rémy Barin
2024.01.05
Accueil très sympathique. Jessica (qui parle français) a été de super conseil sur les activités et restaurants. L’hôtel est très familial, à 5min à pieds des plages et restaurants. Très beau lieux, comme sur les photos.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Alla Sidorska
Alla Sidorska
2024.01.05
Единственный минус-это не первая линия, в остальном было круто.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Fabian Lindauer
Fabian Lindauer
2023.11.12
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Mister Am
Mister Am
2023.11.12
Séjour de 5 jours chez Gaia Villas en novembre Hôtel très beau et propre 10 min de la plage de Nungwi et de toutes les activités aquatiques, excursion Belle piscine, propose un petit dej assez copieux et l’idée et de choisir la veille ce que l’on souhaite le lendemain ou le jour même Au top Seul inconvénient quelques coupures d’électricité peuvent arrive mais ça ne dure pas longtemps Le wifi qui peut beuger et les moustiques car la piscine il y a une petite forêt donc ne peut pas se poser le soir ou en journée sur la terrasse prévoir un pantalon long ou manche longue pas épais
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Léonie Peters
Léonie Peters
2023.11.11
Lil oasis close to the beach. Small hotel really intimate that I would recommend. Staff is super nice and the breakfast is great. Thanks 😊
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Harald Buchert
Harald Buchert
2023.11.05
Tolle Unterkunft! Wir waren zu zweit fünf Nächte und haben es sehr genossen! Die Zimmer sind sauber und minimalistisch eingerichtet, die AC funktioniert und im Zimmer waren kaum Mücken. Im Zimmer gibt es außerdem einen Kühlschrank, Wasser zum Trinken und auch eine Tasche für den Strand. Eine kleine Sitzmöglichkeit hat ein wenig gefehlt. Handtücher gibt es ebenfalls, die immer getauscht werden können. Der Pool ist umgeben von sehr vielen Pflanzen, ein Dschungel, wunderschön! Die Atmosphäre ist sehr angenehm, das Personal ist ausgesprochen nett und freundlich! Das Frühstück ist phenomenal, die Tacos sind sehr zu empfehlen! Es gibt jeden Morgen eine Auswahl an Gerichten, dazu noch Früchte, Baguette, Aufstrich, frischen Saft, Wasser, Tee und Kaffee. Ansonsten haben wir auch einmal mittags dort gespeist, es war ebenfalls sehr lecker! Die Verwalterin hat viele Tipps und ist auch nett! Der Strand ist zehn Minuten zu Fuß entfernt. Wir hatten einen klasse Aufenthalt!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Helena Del Todo
Helena Del Todo
2023.10.17
L'hotel è carino, molto semplice. La posizione è ottima, ti puoi spostare comodamente a piedi per arrivare alla spiaggia o per mangiare qualcosa. Nonostante non ci sia molta luce la sera, non è pericoloso e ti senti sicuro.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Bastien Une Eau
Bastien Une Eau
2023.09.30
Super hôtel, de petite taille, très beau cadre. Le personnel est super tout comme les chambres et la piscine. Je recommande. Un merci particulier à Jessica 👍
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
José Luis Sala
José Luis Sala
2023.09.13
Paraíso. Entrar en Gaia es entrar en un lugar donde todo emana relax. El jardín maravilloso, la atención impecable, la habitación q todos los días al anochecer te preparan mosquitera, aire.... Un buen colchón y almohada para descansar. Todas las habitaciones con su porche para sentarte y disfrutar del sonido de los pájaros.. Personal super atento a lo q necesites. Aunque esté a 10 minutos de la playa compensa por el bullicio q hay en ella. Muy recomendable
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Marko Milosevic
Marko Milosevic
2023.09.12
A very nice place with an amazing pool surrounded by a beautiful green area. Looks better than in the pictures! They could maintain toilets better ( not cleaning staff), just make a drain better and paint a bit!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Léa Reybard
Léa Reybard
2023.09.08
Endroit au top pour venir passer des vacances tranquilles ! A 5 min à pied de la plage, très bon petit déjeuner. Jessica la manager s’est super bien occupé de nous lors de l’accueil et du reste du séjour ! Je recommande :)
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Kévin FIEDLER
Kévin FIEDLER
2023.09.07
Nous avons passés 3 jours plus qu’agréable dans cet hôtel qui très bien placé, calme et magnifique. Le personnel est au petit soin, souriant et toujours très agréable.Le personnel de la sécurité est aussi génial! La responsable Jessica a su nous conseiller parfaitement sur les diverses activités à faire , restaurant à découvrir et bar/ambiance pour passer une bonne soirée. Si nous revenons à Nungwi, nous choisirons sans hésiter cet hôtel!
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
GW
GW
2023.08.23
Wonderful place. There is little to add except that the guys are great. Congratulations to the managers and staff!
Location
Rooms
Service
Cristina Sanchez
Cristina Sanchez
2023.08.22
Gaia es un pequeño hotel, un paraíso a 10 minutos de la bulliciosa playa. Su jardín, piscina, la atención es maravillosa. Todo muy cuidado y mil detalles. Amplia hábitacion, cambio diario de toallas. Porche con sofá. Cerca de las tiendas y restaurantes. Muy recomendable.
Location
Rooms
Service
Elisabete Machado
Elisabete Machado
2023.06.29
We had such a great time at GAIA Villas. Super comfy and spacious room, AC was working and there were multiple fans. The staff was so kind and always in good mood. I appreciate their breakfast concept so much: there is a menu and each day you chose what you’ll eat the day after. The Shakshuka was so tasty and the fresh juices were so good! Location is also quite good, very close to the beach and many good restaurants. They helped us arranging the transfer from and to the airport and some tours as well that were so much fun! We did snorkelling near Mnemba island and the combined tour of Nakupenda + Prison Island + Stone Town. Their pool and lounge chairs were the perfect getaway during the high sun time. I fully recommend this accommodation 🥰
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service