Watkinsville Fit Body Boot Camp

Watkinsville Fit Body Boot Camp Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
74 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (74)
H Reed
H Reed
2024.04.15
I love FBBC! Alaina and the other coaches are so wonderful and positive! The atmosphere and energy is amazing. The workouts are intense, but the results show the hard work you put in. If you’re just starting out on a fitness journey or you’re looking to switch up a current workout routine, FBBC has different difficulty levels and workout options for everyone!! They are also wonderful at giving you alternate workout options if you have a bad back, knee, wrists, etc. Don’t hesitate to check them out!!
Bethany Herold
Bethany Herold
2024.02.08
Adam A
Adam A
2023.10.27
Emails, after emails. Marketing spam.
Stephanie Towe
Stephanie Towe
2023.08.25
I have been a member of FBBC since June of 2021 and it has been BY FAR the best decision I have ever made! Fit Body is like a 2nd home to me! I have not only made progress on myself mentally and physically, but have felt so welcome in the FBBC community! If you are looking for a home gym, look no further and join WFFBC!
Vicky Elder
Vicky Elder
2023.08.24
The most positive motivated experience you will ever need to get you pumped and ready to workout. Exceptional coaches! It really has given me a new outlook on life to be with this Beautiful fit Family I love them All 💕
Michelle Webb
Michelle Webb
2023.08.24
The facility is always clean, the coaches bring so much encouragement and motivation, and the workouts are quick and efficient! I feel so much stronger in just 2 months of working out at FBBC.
Michelle Price
Michelle Price
2023.08.23
Reply from Watkinsville Fit Body Boot Camp 2023.08.23
💪💪💪
Sarah Mead O'Conner
Sarah Mead O'Conner
2023.08.21
Watkinsville Fit Body Boot Camp has changed my health habits and provided a new perspective on managing my health. The staff is cheerful and engaging, while encouraging me to push myself. No workout looks the exact same, and the variety is fun! 10/10 would recommend this place to anyone in the Watkinsville area!
Reply from Watkinsville Fit Body Boot Camp 2023.08.23
Thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate this! 💪💪
Kayli Rante
Kayli Rante
2023.08.21
I joined Fit Body this summer and have been loving it so far! They really push you to get the work done even if you don't feel like it.
Reply from Watkinsville Fit Body Boot Camp 2023.08.23
Thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate this! 💪💪
Addie Munro
Addie Munro
2023.08.21
I have recently switched from a CrossFit gym where I attended a boot camp style class and I am loving fit body boot camp. The workouts are challenging and you can modify to be harder or easier. The location is super convenient and the coaches are awesome!!
Reply from Watkinsville Fit Body Boot Camp 2023.08.21
We're glad that you are enjoying the experience!  💪💪
Sherrie B Breiner
Sherrie B Breiner
2023.08.21
All the couches are so welcoming and friendly - all make an effort to know me by name and encourage me. The atmosphere feels so upbeat and like family! I have love this place! It’s exactly what I needed to be motivated to better my health!
Reply from Watkinsville Fit Body Boot Camp 2023.08.23
Thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate this! 💪💪
Russ Mills
Russ Mills
2023.02.18
Joey hires well. All the instructors are kind and they work hard to create a positive atmosphere.
marie mitchell
marie mitchell
2022.12.02
Love the Wire Park location 💚
Kim Ristow
Kim Ristow
2022.11.30
Great place for 45 minute workouts. Classes are geared to age in my case, over age 55 and exercises are carefully executed by trainers. There are different zone training areas and it breaks up the routine making it very "doable". Highly recommend. Beautifully maintained. Trainers are excellent.
Pam T Davis
Pam T Davis
2022.11.29
I have exercised on and off for many years but I have NEVER looked forward to going to the gym or a class. Now I do. Christina and Chrity are awesome. It is very clean...that is so important to me...especially in this time. I feel stronger and have more energy than I have had in years. Love it!
Ann Tweedell
Ann Tweedell
2022.11.27
I always feel better when I leave a session. Thanks to the wonderful coaches and staff at this facility, I am enjoying getting stronger, more flexible, and building stamina.
Nikki M
Nikki M
2022.08.27
The coaches are amazing, childcare includes. They are so motivating and keep you on track. You can even sign up for nutrition help and guidance. They offer so many fun opportunities to better yourself in such a fun way.
Kristi Rivas
Kristi Rivas
2022.07.22
Great coaches who create challenging, awesome workouts, but most importantly, create an atmosphere of encouragement and accountability!
Jenna Gable
Jenna Gable
2022.07.22
Best gym community I have ever been a part of! The coaches make you feel equal parts challenged, supported, and cared for. Doesn’t hurt that this brand new facility is super nice and located in the up and coming Wire Park area.
Barbara Hicks
Barbara Hicks
2022.07.22
So thankful for the community at FBBC! I work harder and more consistently with this great team!