Gabriels Trafikskola Stockholm City

Gabriels Trafikskola Stockholm City Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
356 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (356)
Rekommenderar starkt min fantastiska trafiklärare Michel. Rekommenderar starkt min fantastiska trafiklärare Michel. Utan honom hade jag aldrig klarat att ta körkortet! Han är en lärare med stor erfarenhet, super professionell och vet exakt vad man ska träna på för att kunna klara av körprovet. Väldigt engagerad och bryr sig verkligen om att hans elever lyckas på provet!
Advertisement
Nathalie Rege
Nathalie Rege
2022.10.18
Jag började köra med Gabriels trafikskola i city i mitten på augusti och idag den 18 oktober klarade jag min uppkörning på första försöket! Jag kan varmt rekommendera denna körskola då det är väldigt kunniga lärare och hjälper en på ett pedagogiskt sätt att lära sig allt man behöver veta i trafiken. Ett extra stort tack till Måns som var min körskolelärare! 😃
Teo Sonning
Teo Sonning
2022.10.15
Did 18 40min lessons with them and got my license. Everything went smoothly! :)
Green Squirrel
Green Squirrel
2022.09.22
The school recommended 10 - 15 lessons and I took 15 x 80min lessons. I liked the school offered longer lessons which meant I could drive out to the test locations more. Their teachers are pedagogical and patient. I have gained a lot of confidence to drive. Their online theory material could be better - make questions more like real tests.
Green Squirrel
Green Squirrel
2022.09.19
Took 15 x 80min lessons. I liked the school offered longer lessons which meant I could drive out to the test locations more. Their teachers are pedagogical and patient. I have gained a lot of confidence to drive. Their online theory material could be better - make questions more like real tests.
Advertisement
Carl Tengroth
Carl Tengroth
2022.06.30
Hade övningskört privat en längre tid men valde att ta några lektioner hos Gabriels Trafikskola. Dom finslipade mig och gav mig verktygen jag behövde för att ta mitt körkort. Kuggade första uppkörningen men klarade mig på andra försöket 2 dagar senare. Tack Martin och Roberto!
Maksymilian Smieszkiewicz
Maksymilian Smieszkiewicz
2022.05.17
Otroligt duktiga på att lära ut samt mycket trevliga körskollärare
Josefin Börzsei
Josefin Börzsei
2022.02.02
Riktigt bra trafikskola då alla är trevliga och man kände sig alltid välkommen. Hade körlektioner tidigt i min resa till körkort och uppskattar alla lektioner och tips. Speciellt tack till Måns som hjälpte mig att utvecklas hela tiden.
Volvo P1900
Volvo P1900
2022.01.20
Körkortsljudboken är en revolution! Allt kred till dessa på gabrils trafik skola!!! 😘
Advertisement
Dorlisa Johansson
Dorlisa Johansson
2022.01.19
Critical
Communication
Professionalism
Unfriendly service at their Stockholm school! After reading all the glowing reviews I was ready to sign up for some classes. I said so over the phone and the receptionist and I were trying to find some compatible times. He is an Arab and a non-native Swedish speaker. I am also a non-native speaker so we both had difficulties understanding each other. I patiently repeated my question several times because he did not understand what I wanted. He got very annoyed and hung up on me. I’ve also had male Arabic driving instructors and they don’t seem to be very respectful due to the fact that I am a woman. I’m still looking for a driving school but how likely do you think I would call again to book classes or call your receptionist in case I need to reschedule? Not very likely.
gustaf Nordin
gustaf Nordin
2021.12.24
Prisvärd och bra! Kan rekommendera Roberto, som är pedagogisk och fick mig att känna mig trygg. Klarade på första!
Bernhard Jegebäck Nisell
Bernhard Jegebäck Nisell
2021.12.21
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Reply from Gabriels Trafikskola Stockholm City 2021.12.22
Tack för det :)
Advertisement
NightFox Kitsune
NightFox Kitsune
2021.12.21
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Grym skola Jag köpte den billigaste paketet med 10 lektioner och tog körkortet på första försöket. Grym lärare har jag haft som har hjälpt mig hela vägen fram till uppkörningen, kunde inte ha fått en bättre lärare.
Best driving school you can ask for My friend referred me to Gabriels after his good experience with them. I must say Gabriels got the best team working together. My first interaction was with Allan, who explained the process & fixed the schedule & coordinated well with everything. I was little skeptical about giving my test in December. If not for Allan, I would have backed out. Thanks for that :). My driving teacher Roberto is super cool. He quickly identified my weak areas and fixed the routes & course structure to help me cope with them. I finally got my driving license in just 20 days/ 8 lessons and in the very first attempt. "Go Gabriels..!! You guys simply rock"
pramodh jupudi
pramodh jupudi
2021.12.03
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Best overall experience with the driving school. To start with Allan at the front office was very patient with all my questions and spent good amount of time explaining the process and assuring me of the outcome. I must admit, Roberto is the best in his trade. The way he assessed me and identified my weak areas and structured the lessons is just outstanding. With him as my teacher, I managed to pass the test in just 20 days & 8 lessons. I strongly recommend Gabriel's & Roberto. :)
Reply from Gabriels Trafikskola Stockholm City 2021.12.06
Glad to hear you had e great experience and congratulations to your driving license. Drive safe!
Advertisement
Greta Meldgaard
Greta Meldgaard
2021.11.18
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Value
Körlärarna var kunniga och engagerade! Körlektionerna kändes lekfulla men väldigt givande. Jag är mycket nöjd!
Huai Wang
Huai Wang
2021.11.09
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Bästa trafikskolan!! Jag har ingen bil hemma alls, så bara träna i skolan. Han (Måns) som min lärare, jätte trevligt, han vet vad jag behöver träna mer och försökte hjälpa mig allt! Bästa lärare! Bästa trafikskolan :D Ni kan få 100 stjärnor från mig :D
Reply from Gabriels Trafikskola Stockholm City 2021.11.10
Tack snälla Huai och ett stort grattis till körkortet. Kör försiktigt nu :)
kebron habteab
kebron habteab
2021.10.07
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Reply from Gabriels Trafikskola Stockholm City 2021.11.10
Tack Kabron!