The One Stop Nature Shop Reviews

The One Stop Nature Shop Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 99 reviews

g2r.site
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (76)
Trevor B
Trevor B
2021-08-21
Verified
Upgrade. You just cannot beat good service and knowledge in a field like binoculars and you will get exactly this with these two gentlemen. After looking and trying 8 different pairs finally made up my mind and under no pressure but always there if you need help or advice. And every thing you touch is sanitised before going back on display. Always a good visit thanks gents.
Advertisement
Patrick
Patrick
2021-08-17
An absolute must go for bird lovers! The shopkeeper is a really friendly and knowledgeable man. The stock is high quality and fairly priced.
Ianr0bby
Ianr0bby
2021-07-30
Verified
A pleasure to shop there. I went in looking to buy a pair of binoculars. I received perfect service. Could not have been more helpful or knowledgable. No pressure, let me try several at my own pace before concluding. Thank you.
Tim Davies
Tim Davies
2021-07-29
Wonderfully helpful made choosing a pair of binoculars easy.
ARLENBALES
ARLENBALES
2021-07-29
Verified
Great place to shop Extremely helpful knowledgable service without making you feel a fool. As new bird watcher help buying entry level binoculars was brilliant great shop and a very friendly guy.
Advertisement
Richard Musgrove
Richard Musgrove
2021-07-21
Bought a new pair of binoculars for my wife today, part exchanging her old ones to upgrade to lighter and better magnification. Very helpful as always, it's the third time we have bought binoculars there.
Doug Johnston
Doug Johnston
2021-07-13
Excellent advice and guidance. Good selection of binoculars at different price points. Loads of other optical stuff too.
Mervyn Jackson
Mervyn Jackson
2021-07-13
If ordering online check stock levels carefully. Very quick refund once the issue was queried.
Jacqueline Merralls
Jacqueline Merralls
2021-07-09
Very knowledgeable. Great stock. Range of prices. Glad we went in. Made a purchase ?
Advertisement
E Coull
E Coull
2021-07-06
Really good experience buying through their website. I had settled on the monocular I was after which was temporarily out of stock across the country. They came back to me dead quickly offering to send it as soon as it was in stock or help me with other options. I was happy to wait and follow up with them. Answered my follow up email really quickly too and let me know when the item was in store and on its way. Delivery quick once it had arrived in store. Absolutely no complaints, would buy again from them.
Graham Gill
Graham Gill
2021-07-05
We found this shop a few years back whilst pulling over for a coffee...owner was very polite friendly and helpful...had the time to chat about his bird feed etc...prices were very good...we live in Hertford but often up that way as we love Norfolk...a must for all your birds bits n pieces..
167jonathan
167jonathan
2021-07-05
Verified
Great end to end experience Stopped to buy some provisions and saw the shop, which has a very wide rang of optical goods and brilliant display of binoculars. Richard proceed to show me a range of his stock and examples of the types that might suit my needs within a budget. Very knowledgable no pressure and so nice to be able to feel touch and see the products. The best bit is that you are supporting a local shop and he has great prices. Go on if you are in Norfolk go in have a chat and enjoy this great store so much better than online shopping
Paul Knighton
Paul Knighton
2021-06-21
Great range of binoculars and spotting scopes. Good service from knowledgeable owner / staff. Nice selection of nature and bird books. Will always call in when I'm in the area.
Advertisement
Adam Dodd
Adam Dodd
2021-06-05
Jeremy Phillips
Jeremy Phillips
2021-02-11
It was an absolute pleasure dealing with first Oli in an online chat and then Richard by telephone to ask a few questions before purchase. I ordered a Hawke Endurance ED 8x42 Monocular very late on Tuesday 9 February to see it arrive lunchtime Thursday 11th. The packaging had been done with care and arrived safely because of this. The monocular is superb for my requirements but equally as important was the A1 customer service afforded to me by both Oli and Richard. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending One Stop Nature Shop to anyone.
Elizabeth Mitchell
Elizabeth Mitchell
2020-12-12
Absolutely delightful experience shopping for my first pair of binoculars. Malcolm was informative, patient, and extremely nice! Very, very glad I didn't just buy a pair online.
Oliver C
Oliver C
2020-12-08
Verified
Excellent Service Excellent customer service when contacted. I believe Oli was the chap dealing with me. Quality Hawke Endurance binoculars received with thanks.
Advertisement
Velox
Velox
2020-11-18
Verified
Absolutely Brilliant Service From Start to Finish We visit N Norfolk at least twice a year and I can indulge in some birdwatching. This year my hopes were reduced before arriving as my Hawke Endurance binoculars weren't working properly. The focusing adjustment and diopter adjustment had completely seized. Living in Cheshire the chances of getting them repaired without something of a rigmarole were very slim. So on arrival in Norfolk I visited One Stop Nature who decided the best course of action was to send them direct to Hawke, get them serviced and repaired and then send them back to Cheshire. Within a couple of weeks they arrived in Cheshire, fully serviced and repaired and working brilliantly. This means we'll definitely be back in March to see (no pun intended) what the team can suggest in maybe upgrading towards a telescope.
Gem Matsell
Gem Matsell
2020-10-30
Amazing shop, really well stocked - worth a visit for anything birdwatching or nature related.
Anthony Schmitt
Anthony Schmitt
2020-10-29
I purchased a Scopac (tripod & scope backpack) which I was unable to source in the U.S.A. Fortunately, I found this great shop and offered overseas shipping. I received my purchase in 10 days to Ohio! Everything was perfect. Couldn't be more pleased.