Nik N Ami Travels

g.page/r/ctqkncr4sp44eb0/review

Nik N Ami Travels Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
400 reviews Verified
Nik N Ami Travels
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 400 ) 4.9

shashank Sawant
shashank Sawant
2024.05.19
Positive
Professionalism
When you travel anywhere you can trust Amit & team blindly..so well organised.. so well knowledgeable about places, hotels, transportation ..full marks to team NIK & Ami.. All the best 👍
Reply from Nik N Ami Travels 2022.01.18
Thank you for your rating
Advertisement
Farhan Pro
Farhan Pro
2024.05.16
A wonderful trip
Sangam Ganekar
Sangam Ganekar
2024.05.15
To, Honorable Administrator Nik N. Ami Travels Respected Sir, We, a group of 10 individuals, embarked on a tour to Thailand through your Nik N Ami tour package covering Bangkok, Pattaya, and Coral Islands. We departed from Mumbai on 1/5/2024 to Bangkok on 2/5/2024, and the pickup AC van provided by your company was punctual. Throughout the trip, the facilities provided by your team were excellent, and we encountered no issues whatsoever. Breakfast was served promptly as scheduled. There was a minor instance of mismanagement as we failed to gather on time for our underwater world sightseeing, which we unfortunately missed. However, we greatly appreciate your team accommodating us by arranging the visit on the following day. We are sincerely grateful to you and the entire Nik N Ami Travels team for orchestrating such a delightful and seamless trip. The level of service provided has left us thoroughly satisfied, to the extent that we would unequivocally choose Nik N Ami Travels for any future foreign trips. Thank you! Sangam and group
Twinkle Meena
Twinkle Meena
2024.05.15
Very fast service and extremely professional highly recommend for travel visa and all bookings
Gaynelle Dsouza
Gaynelle Dsouza
2024.05.11
Thank you Mahendra for making our trip enjoyable and seamless. Appreciate you promptness and guidance.
Reply from Nik N Ami Travels 2019.11.02
Thank You for your feedback
Advertisement
vinay dwivedi
vinay dwivedi
2024.04.24
Decent travel agency in Mumbai.
Kruti Modi
Kruti Modi
2024.04.14
Amit and team organized and amazing trip for our parents to Dubai. Every single thing from India to Dubai and back was taken care with such details that we had no issues. Our parents are senior citizens and they made sure they were more than comfortable. From hotels to transport to food, Amit's team was available to us all round the clock. Thank you to the team and Amit for such wonderful memories.
anilkumar Menghani
anilkumar Menghani
2024.04.06
One more wonderful family trip to Northeast India by Nik N Ami Travels ... every year the experience with Nik N Ami Travels has been fantastic. Right from bookings to ensuring all goes good including doing check in and providing all support. We had some query and Mr. Amit immediately helped us during night hours as well. Hats off to the team. The driver, car, hotels everything provided was excellent. We also got an upgrade in of the Hotels. Already looking forward for another trip with them. Thank You!
Sharad Tijoriya
Sharad Tijoriya
2024.04.05
My experience with Nik & Ami in planning our annual meet at Pattaya, Thailand was nothing short of outstanding. The team's attention to detail is impeccable, ensuring every aspect of our event was flawlessly executed. Communication was prompt, clear, and friendly, making the planning process stress-free. The professionalism exhibited by every member of their staff was exemplary. We received countless compliments on every aspect from our staff. Trusting Exceptional Event Planning with Nik & Ami was the best decision we made for our annual meet. If you want your event to be unforgettable, look no further than Exceptional Event Planning.
Reply from Nik N Ami Travels 2020.03.17
Thank you for your rating
Advertisement
Subir Chatterjee
Subir Chatterjee
2024.03.19
Our Vietnam tour overall was amazing. My wife and me enjoyed a lot. Thanks Amit, Disha and team. ~ Subir Chatterjee
sri kanth
sri kanth
2024.03.10
Thanking you, Respected Cokkiee & Nittyee Sisters Swadeekha
Mathew Thomas
Mathew Thomas
2024.03.09
Unbelievable Hospitality... Value for the money👌
Shivani Bhati
Shivani Bhati
2024.03.09
Advertisement
Minnat Hashmi
Minnat Hashmi
2024.03.03
Big thanks to Nik & Ami for their invaluable help and guidance in securing my European and UK visas at incredibly affordable rates.I must say, I am thoroughly impressed with their professionalism and efficiency. From the moment I reached out to them, they provided me with clear guidance and assistance at every step of the way. Thanks to their expertise and dedication. Their exceptional service and affordable rates truly set them apart from others in the industry.I highly recommend them to anyone in need of visa assistance.a Big thanks to Amit and Neha for being so supportive and helpful.
Nishant Nagle
Nishant Nagle
2024.02.28
We went to Bali for a week long trip from 20th Feb 2024. It has been an amazing experience. Right from the booking to trip planning, Nik N Ami Travels did a phenomenal job. Their USP is the level of co-ordination provided after the bookings are done. Our co-ordination & support was done by Ms. Neha from the Nik N Ami Travels and it is worth noting. Hotels : 10/10 Cars & Drivers : 10/10 Co-ordination by the Nik n Ami Team : 10/10 Thank You, will connect soon for our next trip.
VJB
VJB
2024.02.27
The most Honest service is exactly what you get from Nik N Ami travels. There are many frauds in this sensitive industry, vacations and travel plans of families are ruined when they dont get good service. I had been to many travel agents and none of them could give me the assurance with confidence the way Mr Amit promised me. Nik N Ami travells is headed by Mr Amit and he has a wonderful team, i was assigned Ms Resham. From the very beginning, they were very transparent and honestly clear about the booking deadlines and visa procedure and timeline. They delivered everything before the dates committed by them. My US travel plan has become a success all thanks to Mr Amit N his team. The most difficult visa to get was done in the fastest possible time and the smoothest possible manner. His team is very well trained to provide the fastest and transparent service and they are available 24x7 for any issues during the trip. I am from the aviation industry but I still book all my travel plans via Nik N Ami. They also have the unpublished airfare rates which are a secret in the aviation industry and much lower than online rates. I strongly recommend and endorse Nik N Ami travells for the transparency, honesty, service, prices & customer care.
ritesh mehta
ritesh mehta
2024.02.25
Amazing service & very very prompt. Believe it or not, my mom’s visa they got in less than 24 hours! Highly recommend to use their services. Thanks Nik & Ami for seamless services
Advertisement
Neha Bhartiya
Neha Bhartiya
2024.02.20
I recently had the pleasure of booking a trip through Nik and Ami Travel Agency, and it exceeded all my expectations. The attention to detail and personalized service made my experience truly seamless. They are knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Nik and Ami Travel Agency to fellow adventurers seeking a top-notch travel experience.
Niharika Shah
Niharika Shah
2024.02.18
Amazing guidance and selection process at very good and reasonable prices. The employees go out of their way to ensure that your trip is fully customized and catered to your needs to ensure a smooth safe and a beautiful travel experience. Recommended.
Heritage Weaves
Heritage Weaves
2024.02.08