ABSO RENTAL SERVICES INC.

g.page/r/cqfvlb6veeogeb0

ABSO RENTAL SERVICES INC. Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
87 reviews Verified
ABSO RENTAL SERVICES INC.
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 87 ) 5.0

Fouad Mardeni
Fouad Mardeni
2024.05.06
Reply from ABSO RENTAL SERVICES INC. 2024.05.08
Thanks for appreciate our job. Looking forward to being a part of your next event.
Advertisement
Sarah
Sarah
2024.02.27
Amazing service, delivered and picked up on time. They’ve even extended the rental period for me with no extra charge. Really loved their service and professionalism. I would highly recommend!
Reply from ABSO RENTAL SERVICES INC. 2024.02.29
Thank you for your kind words & the stars! Glad to hear that we have served you well. Thanks again from all of us.
Roxanne Fournier-Coleman
Roxanne Fournier-Coleman
2023.12.12
Excellent service! Great staff, very friendly. Price was great. Really made our work Christmas party special.
Reply from ABSO RENTAL SERVICES INC. 2023.12.12
It was great working with you, and we are so glad you were happy with everything. Thank you for taking your time to send a positive review. Can't wait to being a part of your next event!
Robin Brent
Robin Brent
2023.12.06
Amazing service, great pricing and quality rentals. So happy with my recent rental experience for a large business party we hosted. Will definitely highly recommend and use again !
Reply from ABSO RENTAL SERVICES INC. 2023.12.06
Hi Sir, Thank you for your time & kind words! It means a lot! Glad to hear that we have served you well and we are looking forward to working with you on your next project. Thanks again from all of us!
doritha matt
doritha matt
2023.11.22
We rented chairs and tables and we were Very pleased with their service. Kamal was friendly and very helpful. We opted for the delivery service and it was impeccable, the delivery guy came on time and picked the items 2 days later on time. Thumbs up for a very professional service!
Reply from ABSO RENTAL SERVICES INC. 2023.11.22
Thank you for the great review. We are so happy you had a great experience with us. Looking forward to being a part of your next event.
Advertisement
Ravi saini
Ravi saini
2023.11.09
1000 stars service
Reply from ABSO RENTAL SERVICES INC. 2023.11.09
Thank you for the great review, Ravi. We are so happy you had a great experience with us. Looking forward to being a part of your next event.
Akos Benson
Akos Benson
2023.10.03
I had the best service from this company!! They accommodated not only my last minute request for rentals, but I changed my order on them at least 3 times at the end as they STILL came through. They were so professional, kind and courteous and were on time to drop off and pick up the items I ordered. I highly recommend them and will DEFINITELY be using them again for my next event.
Reply from ABSO RENTAL SERVICES INC. 2023.10.03
Thank you for the great review, Mam! we are so happy you had a great experience with us. Looking forward to being a part of your next event.
Maria Hotston
Maria Hotston
2023.09.26
ABSO Rental delivered on time, the products were in great shape and clean. They picked up when they said they would we would absolutely use their service again! Thank you.
Reply from ABSO RENTAL SERVICES INC. 2023.09.26
Hi Maria Thank you for such a great and detailed review. We appreciate it.
Bakayoko Sidi
Bakayoko Sidi
2023.09.25
Service impeccable. I really appreciate. Je recommande Mr Kamal à tous ceux qui ont besoin de louer des chaises et des tables . Vous ne le regretterez pas. Big thank mister Kamal for for availability et your good understanding.
Reply from ABSO RENTAL SERVICES INC. 2023.09.26
Thank you for your 5-star review and the feedback. It was our pleasure being part of your event.
Advertisement
Fiona Morrison
Fiona Morrison
2023.09.10
We used ABSO for our wedding. They were very prompt, friendly and the chairs were very clean. We highly recommend them.
Reply from ABSO RENTAL SERVICES INC. 2023.09.10
Thank you for your kind words & the stars! Glad to hear that we have served you well. Thanks again from all of us.
Tariq Syed
Tariq Syed
2023.09.06
Reply from ABSO RENTAL SERVICES INC. 2023.10.03
Thank you for the stars! Glad to hear that we have served you well and we are looking forward to work with you on your next project. Thanks again from all of us.
Navita Saryal
Navita Saryal
2023.09.04
Excellent service... they offer pick up and drop service too... and genuine prices
Reply from ABSO RENTAL SERVICES INC. 2023.09.05
Thank you for your kind words & the stars! Glad to hear that we have served you well and we are looking forward to work with you on your next project. Thanks again from all of us.
jena spurrell
jena spurrell
2023.08.31
Great on time and friendly service. Unbeatable prices with delivery and pickup.
Reply from ABSO RENTAL SERVICES INC. 2023.08.31
Thank you for the great review. We are so happy you had a great experience with us. Looking forward to being a part of your next event.
Advertisement
Sheetal Bali
Sheetal Bali
2023.08.21
Abso rental was on time and picked up the equipment on time as well!
Reply from ABSO RENTAL SERVICES INC. 2023.09.10
Thank you for your kind words & the stars! Glad to hear that we have served you well and we are looking forward to work with you on your next project. Thanks again from all of us.
Dana Sallouha
Dana Sallouha
2023.08.16
I rented tables and chairs for an outdoor wedding party and Kamal was great to deal with. He responded really quickly, answered all questions and delivered the items on time! Would definitely rent from him again!
Reply from ABSO RENTAL SERVICES INC. 2023.08.16
Thank you for the great review, Dana! We are so happy you had a great experience with us. Looking forward to being a part of your next event.
Mas Attack#4423
Mas Attack#4423
2023.08.15
Service was great.
Reply from ABSO RENTAL SERVICES INC. 2023.08.16
Thank you so much! We are so happy you had a great experience with us. Looking forward to being a part of your next event
Aziz Shakra
Aziz Shakra
2023.08.13
Excellent service on short notice I hosted a work event party in my backyard in Limoges Saturday August 12 and because of bad weather we need a tent solution fast. I found the info Friday night contacted the Embrun office and they were able to deliver and setup a 20x10 heavy duty tent by 9 o’clock Saturday morning. It was a great deal and a party saver it cost 250 +50 for delivery setup and takedown… I recommend and will use again in future events. We were provided with sidewalls with windows they Velcro on and off and they connect together with zippers. Each setup and takedown took barely 10 mins. I’m grateful for the service and wish you the best.
Reply from ABSO RENTAL SERVICES INC. 2023.08.14
Hi Aziz, so glad to hear you were happy with our service and look forward to working with you in the future and thank you for taking the time to write a review. It means a lot! Thanks again.
Advertisement
philippe lang
philippe lang
2023.08.09
We contacted ABSO Rental Services Inc. for our wedding, Kamal was very understanding Professional. He gave us in-site and great suggestions on sizing. Abso rental was on time and efficient upon arriving, setup/teardown. It was our first time dealing with ABSO Rental and we would gladly return.
Reply from ABSO RENTAL SERVICES INC. 2023.08.09
It was great working with you, and we are so glad you were happy with everything, we try very hard to help all our clients have their successful event. Thank you for taking your time to send a positive review. Wishing you all the best!
Anthony
Anthony
2023.08.03
Reply from ABSO RENTAL SERVICES INC. 2023.09.10
Thank you for the stars! Glad to hear that we have served you well. Looking forward to providing you our service on your next event.
JB Tanguay
JB Tanguay
2023.07.11
Reply from ABSO RENTAL SERVICES INC. 2023.09.10
Thank you for the stars! Glad to hear that we have served you well and we are looking forward to work with you on your next project. Thanks again from all of us.